QC Kinetix (Raleigh)

QC Kinetix (Raleigh) Reviews

Good rating
4.2
60 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Thomas Bunner
Thomas Bunner
2024.04.17
I found the staff very friendly, knowledgeable and most of all honest! While I am not a candidate for their services, I still will definitely recommend to others to consider QC Kinetix in dealing with their joint pains.
Chad Copley
Chad Copley
2024.04.02
I had shoulder and elbow pain that was keeping me from doing very simple and ordinary activities like lifting a jug of milk. After the treatment plan was complete and a little time to heal, my shoulder and elbow pain is gone. I’m back to doing regular activities without thinking about the pain.
Mike Rosenblum
Mike Rosenblum
2024.03.19
Amazing Doctors and staff. My experience here was absolutely amazing and the treatment is giving me relief for my back that I've been having trouble with for years. Highly recommend!
Paula Johnson
Paula Johnson
2024.03.13
Staff is very polite, friendly and professional. Results of therapy VERY good. I went from unable to walk to being able to live again
Dorothy Person
Dorothy Person
2024.03.06
The Staff is wonderful. We never felt any fear of having the procedure done. We will share our experiences with everyone.
Christina Price
Christina Price
2024.01.03
I came to QC Kinetix hoping to get relief from bi-literal knee pain from injuries. I had already had surgery on one knee, multiple rounds of PT, Cortisone injections, acid gel infections….. and my ortho doctor said the only thing left was knee replacements. I was not ready for replacements and having to be out of work for that. After receiving about 6 months of treatment with QC Kinetix I am no longer in constant pain. I still will have some limitations but it is clearing alot better from the first day I came in. The staff is super nice and caring. Chris who did my treatments was amazing in working with me. He was very informative, patient and understanding.
Michael Kivett
Michael Kivett
2023.12.30
After using PRP for my knees, thru QC Kenetix, I have had better results, than cortisone and gel shots
Lisa Gates
Lisa Gates
2023.12.18
I had shooting pains in my lower back which kept getting progressively worse. If I went for a walk or mowed the grass, I had to stop every 10-15 minutes to stretch my back. I kept hearing about QC Kinetics on the radio and decided to make an appointment. The staff was knowledgeable and I could tell a difference immediately! Now I can walk, mow the grass, and take stairs without pain. This was an investment in my health and future. I'm so glad I called!
Tina Terry
Tina Terry
2023.12.09
I am very pleased that I gave QC Kinetix a try. After trying pain meds, physical therapy and chiropractor services and having no relief from my my neck pain; I did not know what I was going to do. So I made an appointment and got treatments for the pain of arthritis in my neck. I am pleased that I did, because now I can sleep through the night again without pain. I am recommending QC Kinetics to all my friends andfamily with joint pain. I know that too many steroid shots can damage joints over time. QC Kinetics is a natural and safe solution.
Charles Bowden
Charles Bowden
2023.11.06
I decided to give this a chance rather than go for hip replacement. While my hip isn't 100%, treatment has definitely postponed the need for a major surgery and I'm able to do most of the things I was able to do prior to needing treatment. If you're not ready for hip replacement and have the money it's worth a try.
Laurie Nilsen
Laurie Nilsen
2023.11.04
So far so good. My knees no longer click and I am getting back into my walking routine
charles robinson
charles robinson
2023.10.25
Daniel Leahy
Daniel Leahy
2023.10.11
Hello My name is Daniel and I am 60 years old. I was experiencing shoulder pain in my left shoulder at night when I was sleeping, and the pain would wake me up at night. It felt like I had no strength to lift my arm without pain, and I would have to shake my hand to reposition my shoulder joint and use my other hand to lift it to a comfortable position. The most discouraging part about my shoulder was I had to discontinue my Yoga practices. That was when I looked into QC Kinetix in Raleigh, North Carolina. The nurse practitioner that assessed my shoulder was Chris Frank. Chris determined that I would be a good candidate for QC Kinetix treatments. Chris is very professional and looks out for the best interests of his patients. I had five treatments, and I have had no pain at night. Fortunately, I have started to slowly get back to my Yoga practices and looking to get full strength and mobility back in my shoulder. Chris is concerned about his patients and has given me additional treatments as needed to complete my healing expectations. The procedures are not cheap, and the concept of paying one price to ensure that the patient completes all the procedures needed for the best results for their situation is the right approach. It is nice to know that Chris separates himself from the profits of the procedures and does what is necessary for his patients. Thank you, Chris.
Claudia Perez
Claudia Perez
2023.10.08
Excelente servicio todos muy amable y lo más importante ablan español y te explican bien todo el tratamiento se los recomiendo
Chastie Blackwelder
Chastie Blackwelder
2023.09.23
After hearing about QC kinetix on the radio, I decided to give it a chance. I heard many things about positive outcomes with PRP injectables but didn’t know where to go. Well, i gave it a try and couldn’t be any happier. I had pain in my right shoulder for years as well as my knee. After coming in and having very detailed explanation of the procedure I have decided to proceed in hope for pain relieve. Well, to my big surprise I didn’t feel any pain from the day 1. I definitely didn’t expect that! Have need very pleased with both of my joints outcome. It has been 8 mo now and no pain.
William Hayes
William Hayes
2023.09.21
The process was explained very well, and Chris (FNP-C who is administering my treatments) is great. I used to have right knee pain all the time, and now it is only after pretty significant activity, which is much better, but not quite where I want to be. To their credit, they are still working with me to get improvements, sort of like boosters. It’s very expensive, but there is a two-year, same as cash plan which helps. (If you don’t pay it off in 48 payments, then very large interest payment kicks in.) I’m looking forward to continuing to work with them periodically to see if I can get to another level of being pain free.
Whitney Nye
Whitney Nye
2023.09.14
I’ve had chronic knee pain for years from a sports injury in high school. Chris and the team at QC kinetic did a great job to relieve my pain! Everyone was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this option instead of surgery!
Timothy Scott Hoffman
Timothy Scott Hoffman
2023.09.06
I did my first treatment this summer and instantly started improvements on my ankle and big toe which they are treating. I have one more treatment to go in December and I am all done. The staff are awesome and process has been nearly painless. I highly recommend and feel it is worth the money. I have zero pain now and it is only getting better each day.
Kyle Ollis
Kyle Ollis
2023.09.06
I went to QC for long standing shoulder pain which had recently become much more painful. I was certain I would need surgery but opted to take a look at this first. I’m a few months past first treatment and am now convinced I will not need surgery. I have almost full range of motion in shoulder without pain. The treatment process made sense to me, using your own body’s healing properties. Highly recommend. I went to the office in Raleigh and all staff there are awesome.
william patterson
william patterson
2023.08.10
If you feel like throwing away 8K I would suggest going to Vegas...you will have a better chance getting something out of it and it will be a lot more fun.