QC Kinetix (Kennebunk) Reviews

QC Kinetix (Kennebunk) Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 5 reviews

qckinetix.com/portland-me/kennebunk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Liz Kennedy
Liz Kennedy
2024-02-21
I went to QC Ben cause I had bone on bone in my right knee. After my first treatment I was able to return to my active lifestyle. I have completed all 4 treatments and my knee is wonderful…no pain. I highly recommend this treatment for whatever physical ailments.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Kennebunk) 2024-02-21
We're thrilled to hear that your treatments have been successful and you're back to enjoying your active lifestyle. It's wonderful to know that you're experiencing no pain and that you highly recommend our treatments. Thank you for sharing your positive experience.
Melody Mayo
Melody Mayo
2024-02-07
I went to QC kinetics hoping to get some relief from the arthritis pain in my hip. The shots took away the constant pain and unlike cortisone shots that deteriorate the joints, these shots started healing. I will go back again for any other joints I need help with. The staff were all very kind and helpful as well. Overall great experience.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Kennebunk) 2024-02-07
We're thrilled to hear that you found relief from your arthritis pain and had a positive experience with our staff. It's wonderful to know that our treatments are making a difference in your life. We look forward to assisting you with any future needs. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Lucy Moore
Lucy Moore
2024-02-02
My husband had significant back and hip issues that massage, pain management injections, and chiropractic weren’t able to alleviate. We were skeptical at first but as time has gone by the pain has significantly decreased and day to day functioning is pretty much issue free. Today was his last treatment and he reports feeling at least 80% better (from first treatment) already!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Kennebunk) 2024-02-02
We're thrilled to hear that your husband's pain has significantly decreased and his day-to-day functioning has improved. It's wonderful to know that our treatments have made a positive impact. Thank you for sharing this encouraging feedback.
Matthew Mickewicz SR
Matthew Mickewicz SR
2023-09-12
Almost immediate positive results from treatments! Staff are awesome and always make sure everything is going well and smoothly.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Kennebunk) 2023-09-13
Matthew, thank you for sharing! We're glad your treatments went well and look forward to helping you should you ever need any nonsurgical treatments in the future.
Dan Hall
Dan Hall
2023-09-07
Awesome people Dr.herzog and staff doing this has changed my life pain free is Awesome thank you
Reply from QC Kinetix (Kennebunk) 2023-09-07
Hi Dan, thank you for your review. We work hard to provide the best service to our patients, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We were happy to help!