QC Kinetix (Robinson)

QC Kinetix (Robinson) Reviews

Good rating
4.1
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Jeff Wiggins
Jeff Wiggins
2023.09.10
I specifically waited to post a review until I neared a year since my initial treatment. This was to allow sufficient time for the effects of the treatments to be fully realized. I had a series of injections for both elbows and both shoulders. These began in November 2022. I've noticed a definite improvement over the months since my last injection (April 2023). However, I still have issues with the anterior deltoids in both shoulders. It would be highly appreciated if additional injection(s) are an option, given the costs associated with the treatments.
Mrs. Checcio
Mrs. Checcio
2023.07.26
Don't buy the hype that "it works for everyone." It doesn't. It's a lot of time, hope, and money wasted.
Bob Gavazzi
Bob Gavazzi
2023.05.02
Went for stenosis lower. Back. Unfortunately for me no improvement at all. Very expensive 8000 just for back. Never did see a doctor and I believe the nurse practitioner or PA were very new there. It didn’t help at all. Save your money.
Jackie Slocum-Gann
Jackie Slocum-Gann
2023.03.14
Amazing people that are very patient and caring. Their practice is remarkable and it definitely works!
Marie Acquafondata
Marie Acquafondata
2023.03.05
My name is John Acquafondata; the treatment that I have recieved has helped me greatly. I do not have the pain that I once had. Thanks again!!!
Daniel Dzikowski
Daniel Dzikowski
2023.02.02
I have juvenile rheumatoid arthritis since age 3. I am now 45, I did the therapies on my knees and hips, I am definitely not at 100%, I have noticed considerable improvement. I am happy with the procedure and all the staff there. It was a great experience. The process has definitely, greatly reduced the Pain and swelling, and I would recommend going there for any of your joint needs.
Lance Luchini
Lance Luchini
2023.01.30
went there with pain in both knees everyday that was a 7 to 8. Just got my last shot on Wednesday and the pain has gone down to a 1 to 2. The staff there is great. Very friendly and explains everything. Meg is very good with explaining what to expect.
Robert M
Robert M
2023.01.09
Meghan Lamertina and the entire staff are awesome! The results of the treatments to my shoulder are nothing short of amazing! We highly recommend them.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Robinson) 2022.11.07
Thank you so much Bob for the kind words, and a great rating. We are so excited the treatments have been amazing for you. We are looking forward to helping you continue your journey with a life without pain.
Charles Lazar
Charles Lazar
2022.12.15
Everyone was fantastic. A full explanation was given to me & I was told to always ask questions. My concerns were always addressed. I would definitely recommend this procedure to anyone.
Jackie Gann
Jackie Gann
2022.12.14
The staff from the front desk to the phlebotomists and the doctors are amazing people. I always feel welcome and they show concern for my wellbeing more than most doctors offices. The injections are making a huge difference in my knee pain, stiffness and overall discomfort. I fully recommend to anyone that has been told that the only thing left to do is have knee replacement - as I was.
Lance Luchini
Lance Luchini
2022.12.01
went there with pain in both knees everyday that was a 7 to 8. Just got my last shot on Wednesday and the pain has gone down to a 1 to 2. The staff there is great. Very friendly and explains everything. Meg is very good with explaining what to expect.
Robert M
Robert M
2022.10.12
Meghan Lamertina and the entire staff are awesome! The results of the treatments to my shoulder are nothing short of amazing! We highly recommend them.
Rich Virgin
Rich Virgin
2022.09.28
Staff and Meghan were great! Can’t say enough about them, our procedure and treatments. I was cautiously optimistic at the beginning and now on the last day of our treatment can honestly say that it worked. I am back to hiking, biking, running and daily activities without the nagging hip and back pain. Thank you Q C Kinetix.
Brian Cheeks
Brian Cheeks
2022.09.19
I'm 3 months post treatment and I'm completely pain free in my shoulder and back to regular activities. Couldn't be happier with the treatment and it's success!
Walt Weldon
Walt Weldon
2022.09.14
Great staff and doctors...make u feel like family...had arthritis in wrist and had constant pain,swelling..after treatment back to normal..would definitely recommend them..walter
James McKelvey
James McKelvey
2022.08.31
Very pleasant experience, all personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. My therapy (fourth appointment) seems to be working I am very optimistic that regeneration is going to be successful.
Howard Brokenbek
Howard Brokenbek
2022.07.20
K Pow
K Pow
2022.06.29
This Procedure should be cover under insurance. No reason it shouldn't be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Janice Campbell
Janice Campbell
2022.05.25
We love QC Kinetics! The staff is so friendly, and helpful. Megan Lamertina is the best!!! She explains everything so detailed and makes sure you understand the procedure and what to expect afterwards. She also is so caring about your situation and answers all your questions. I can’t thank them enough. I brought my mom in for an arthritic hip. She was unable to walk on her own without a walker, and not very far, when we started. 3 months later she is walking on her own with very little help from a cane (more for her own confidence). Megan is great! I can’t thank everyone enough (Barb, Nikki, Becky, Sherry and anyone else I might have missed) So glad we decided to try this.