QC Kinetix (Mars)

QC Kinetix (Mars) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Loretta Carr
Loretta Carr
2023.02.28
My experience was exceptional. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. Best of all, I no longer have any hip pain! Thanks!
Stephen Pollak
Stephen Pollak
2023.01.11
Staff and service were great. As of this moment, I would recommend this procedure, to anyone needing this to reduce pain
Diana Pearce
Diana Pearce
2022.12.27
The overall experience was good, the staff was friendly, polite and professional. The only thing is I expected better results.
Brent Olean
Brent Olean
2022.12.21
The staff were exceptionally kind and professional. Each member of the team could answer any questions that I had and explained very simply. I am on my way to living pain free from my lower back that has me crippled. Soon I will live again. Thank you!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Mars) 2022.09.30
Thank you Brent for giving us a 5 star review and the kind words. We love to hear our patients testimony and getting back to enjoying their life without pain. We are looking forward to your continued success, and will see you soon for your next treatment.
Loretta Carr
Loretta Carr
2022.12.16
Brent Olean
Brent Olean
2022.09.20
The staff were exceptionally kind and professional. Each member of the team could answer any questions that I had and explained very simply. I am on my way to living pain free from my lower back that has me crippled. Soon I will live again. Thank you!!
James Brown
James Brown
2022.09.20
Ronald Emert
Ronald Emert
2022.08.30
Just so everybody knows I’m in my mid-40s and had surgery on my lower back 12 years ago and have a lot of scar tissue when I first started coming here I scale 1 to 10 pain my pain level is between eight and nine . Everybody that works there is extremely nice And all they wanna do is help people in pain. The process I went through that they told me to do I’ve had excellent results. I am off of Vicodin for the last five months. And pain is gone 80% I can sleep at night too.
Brian Cheeks
Brian Cheeks
2022.06.07
Went to QC Kinetix to treat a torn rotator cuff that had been injured about 9 months prior. Couldn't be happier with the treatment. My shoulder feels as good as it did pre injury and I'm able to do all activities I couldn't do prior to receiving treatment. The staff is very friendly and welcoming as well!