QC Kinetix (Chandler)

QC Kinetix (Chandler) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Katie McCoy
Katie McCoy
2024.03.27
Andy has degenerative disc in his low back and needed to be fused so we went to QC kinetics and is going thru the therapy and he noticed from the first shots that it took his pain from an 8 to a 4. By the 3rd shot Stem cells) he is pain free. 2 more shots to go. Now he doesn't need surgery. Just do it and follow what they tell you.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chandler) 2024.03.27
We're thrilled to hear about the positive experience and progress with the therapy. It's wonderful to know that the treatment has significantly reduced the pain. We appreciate your trust in our services and your commitment to the process. Thank you for sharing this encouraging feedback.
Mark Brouillette
Mark Brouillette
2024.03.27
Last summer I tore BOTH rotator cuffs- I was looking at 4-6 weeks off for surgery each side! Luckily I found an ad for Q-C Kinetics. The rest is nothing short of a miracle - after 6 months I almost have full recovery and not the hideous pain caused by my fall!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chandler) 2024.03.27
We're overjoyed to hear about the remarkable progress you've made with Q-C Kinetics after tearing both rotator cuffs! Your nearly full recovery in just six months is truly inspiring and a testament to the effectiveness of our treatment approach. We're honored to have been a part of your journey to healing, and we look forward to continuing to support you on your path to complete recovery. Your trust means everything to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit.
Georgia Massey
Georgia Massey
2023.12.13
In July, my bone on bone, arthritis in my left knee was excruciating. I dreaded starting the new school year. I didn't think I could make it from the parking lot to my desk. Thanks to QC Kinetix, I have new life; I am able to walk without pain. It has been 6 months so far in my journey and look forward to continued stemcell growth in the next 3 months. So glad my husband, who is also doing this, heard the commercial on the radio and gave them a call. No down time, no surgery, and best part, everything that went into me, came from me. One of the best investments I ever made, I invested in ME! Thank you QC Kinetix!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chandler) 2023.12.13
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the significant improvement in your condition, Georgia. It's wonderful to know that our services have given you a new lease on life and have helped you manage your pain effectively. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to continuing to support your journey towards better health. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience!
gibby parra
gibby parra
2023.12.13
Had no Idea what to expect , did not want the down time of surgery ! Staff was excellent and knew never felt better!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chandler) 2023.12.13
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and that our staff was able to assist you effectively, Gibby. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're delighted to know you're feeling better. Thank you for your review!
Shelley Vuksanovich
Shelley Vuksanovich
2023.10.26
I was treated so well that I was amazed! It is virtually painless and all of my questions were answered in detail. I am half way through my treatments and my knee pain is almost gone. Now I won't have to have surgery!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chandler) 2023.10.27
Shelley, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.
Wendy Gochanour
Wendy Gochanour
2023.10.11
Excellent friendly staff! I would say I'm 90% better in the 4 months I've been coming. I'm working out again and able to take longer walks! I highly highly recommend QC kinetics if you are having any type of back neck knee problems!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chandler) 2023.10.11
Thank you for your kind words, Wendy. We're always happy to help our patients live a more comfortable lifestyle, and we're glad we were able to do that for you.
Rocky Rebert
Rocky Rebert
2023.10.05
I am so happy that I went to QC KINETIX for my severe hip pain. The entire staff was so friendly and professional. I called on a Thursday in severe pain from a torn labrum. I was able to go into their office for treatment the very next day. I did a total of five treatments, and I experienced almost total pain relief just three days after the initial treatment. Yesterday. I had my final treatment, and can confidently say that I am back to almost 100%! I am very satisfied with my results. Also, a big Thank You to Talia for her comforting demeanor during my injections. I was a bit anxious about the needles, but she made sure I was always comfortable and she made the entire process painless. Thank You QC Kinetix!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chandler) 2023.10.06
Rocky, thank you for your kind words. We love reading reviews from patients like yourself, who go the length to let us know about the service they received in our office. Thanks again for thinking of us!
Sara Zeldes
Sara Zeldes
2023.09.20
Update: Got a call from the reginal manager what a joke! You would think they would have a direct number NO had to go thru 3 ppl to finally get ahold of her ( Teressa) so she apologized for my 1st encounter and wanted to know if I wanted to schedule appt ! NO thank you seems like you have issues with your scheduling dept that I wish NOT to deal with moving forward ! Oh and they do not accept insurance I emailed this office to have a consultation and shocker a week went by and NO one reached out, Called this morning and the girl that answered the phone had the Worst phone educate, was trying to schedule said we have an opening on Friday then would not provide any times ?? so stupid lost a client !
Melissa Wagner
Melissa Wagner
2023.06.23
Luis Padilla
Luis Padilla
2023.05.04
Very knowledgeable staff. Explained every step and answered all my questions. Just had my 5th. Shot in my knees ( out of 5 shot treatment) and to this point, very good results. Thank you all much!
Earl Gray
Earl Gray
2023.03.30
Very good experience, staff was excellent. I am happy with the results so far and anticipate the good things to continue while the healing progresses.
Pat Larson
Pat Larson
2022.10.10
I made the QC Kinetix choice over surgery for health reasons and I am very pleased with the results. The staff is very friendly, the office in Chandler is bright and cheerful, and the procedures were relatively painless. I just completed my treatment program and my knee and hip are so much better. I have much more range of motion and almost no pain. I highly recommend QC Kinetix if you do not want or cannot have surgery and want to avoid taking paid meds.
R Garcia
R Garcia
2022.09.09
Very good experience, Talia is the best she's very knowledgeable and very helpful, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the treatment I received was very helpful my knees haven't ft this good in years