QC Kinetix (Lake Mary)

QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) Reviews

Good rating
3.5
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Elizabeth Price
Elizabeth Price
2024.04.16
Had a great experience! Staff were very skilled, friendly, and knowledgeable! I’m able to snowboard again without pain in my knees! Melissa was awesome!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2024.04.17
We're happy to read you've gotten to experience our excellent service, Elizabeth! Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to having you back if you're ever in need of some natural pain treatments. Thank you!
Ryan Benaglio
Ryan Benaglio
2024.04.16
My review and Experience; Life Changing! QC Kinetix Lake Mary sets the franchise standard for non surgical therapy! Walked in feeling like a cripple and after Melissa explained the process in depth and in very simple terms for even a layperson like myself to understand I was anxious to sign up. My only complaint, she undersold the results!!!! Feel like I'm back in my twenties, my poor wife is just exhausted. Back pain is one of the toughest issues for anyone to deal with and has been an issue my entire life. The process takes time but seeing the magnificent Melissa and the rest of the staff and their smiling faces every few weeks made the journey truly life changing and enjoyable!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2024.04.16
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the life-changing results you've achieved with our non-surgical therapy. It's wonderful to know that our team, especially Melissa, was able to guide you through the process and exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to support your journey to wellness. Thank you for choosing us!
Peggy Arthur
Peggy Arthur
2024.04.16
Staff were extremely friendly and made me feel at ease. I had both knees done and have had no pain since. Highly recommend QC Kinetix. Melissa the nurse pratitioner is top notch, answered all my questions, very professional, honest and kind.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2024.04.16
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our staff and that your procedure has been successful. It's wonderful to know that our team, especially Melissa, was able to provide the professional and kind service we strive for. Thank you for your high recommendation and for taking the time to share your feedback.
Michael Katz
Michael Katz
2024.04.16
The most devoted and caring staff! I’ve treated my shoulder, knee, and low back. I am pain free, playing golf, and living life! Highly recommended!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2024.04.16
We're thrilled to hear that you're pain-free and back to enjoying golf and life! Your high recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for sharing your positive experience.
Ryan Tomasiewicz
Ryan Tomasiewicz
2024.04.11
We are all the doctors. Would not visit.
Jordan Grier
Jordan Grier
2024.04.09
Waste of time and money. Doesn’t help at all.
carissa moceo
carissa moceo
2024.04.06
This business will prey on your desire to be pain free. My boyfriend would do anything for relief so he was very disappointed, after his consultation, when they sent him home because they said he had too much hardware in his leg and was not a candidate for the treatment. Within an hour after they dismissed him, they called him to come back and said the doctor said they could run the treatment anyway. I was immediately skeptical but he was desperate. The total treatment is $7000 for 4 appointments. He completed all 4 but the unprofessionalism of the staff was shocking. One team member laughed off the fact that she "forgot" to do a laser treatment on the first appointment, she said she's supposed to do it everytime. Furthermore I asked what the abbrevations on her lab coat stood for, she explained that she was not a nurse or assistant, but she was a phlebotomist but she was allowed to put any initials she wanted on the labcoat. I was shocked because this seems unethical, if not illegal, to misrepresent your credentials in a medical office. On our 3rd visit the PA could not get the injection into the ankle joint. She was stabbing at it so hard the needle was bending. It was hard to watch. I couldn't believe this was a trained professional. My boyfriend had to ask her to stop and waited for another PA in the office to do the injection because she did not seem qualified.. It's been 3 months since the 4th and final step of the treatment and he has not felt any change. He was told he could come back and get a second round, of this very painful process, but no refunds for its ineffectiveness. We certainly don't trust this staff enough to come back for another round, even for another "free" treatment.
Jessie McMahill
Jessie McMahill
2024.03.31
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2024.04.01
We're sorry to see your feedback. We strive to provide the best service possible and would appreciate any feedback you have to help us improve. Thank you.
Jake Lowe
Jake Lowe
2024.01.30
The kindest and most friendly staff out of any Dr office I have ever been to in my 48 years on earth. Stem cell and plasma injections changed my life!!!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2024.01.30
We're thrilled to hear that our staff made such a positive impression on you and that the stem cell and plasma injections have been life-changing. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing our services!
Richard Pearce
Richard Pearce
2023.10.26
I have had 4 treatments and from the very first I experienced noticeable improvement with my lower back pain and left wrist pain. I am very satisfied with the major improvement I have now received from the treatments. All of the staff at the Lake Mary office is outstanding they are knowledgeable, professional and just very pleasant people to be with. Highly recommend this over any other procedures.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2023.10.26
Richard, thank you for sharing! We're glad your treatments went well and look forward to helping you should you ever need any nonsurgical treatments in the future.
Jeff Brower
Jeff Brower
2023.10.18
The pain in my knees was so bad I could hardly walk. My first visit to QC Kenetics ended every bit of the pain. Blood was taken from my arm by nurses that were so proficient I couldn't even feel the needle being inserted in my vein. The plasma was extracted from my own blood and then injected into my knees and hip. It stopped the inflammation and within two hours all my pain was completely gone. A few days later we decided to keep our planned trip to Lookout Mountain where we climbed hundreds of steps up and down the mountain. I was completely pain free even after just one treatment. The second step was extracting a protein from my own blood which was injected back into my knees and hip. Again, the process was pain free creating only some pressure around my knee for less than an hour. The protein prepares the joint to receive the stem cells which were done today, a few weeks after the protein. This was the step I was most concerned about as an instrument would be inserted into my hip bone to collect stem cells. That procedure was completed a few minutes ago. I'm not exaggerating when I say the entire stem cell extraction and reinjection process was completely pain free for me. I felt only slight pressure as the marrow was being extracted. Please consider this very low pain natural treatment before letting a surgeon do the major surgery of a temporary fix provided by a joint transplant. The entire staff at QC are highly skilled practitioners. They give you every bit of information needed every step of the way and are truly dedicated to ending your pain by using your bodies own resources to-not just mask your pain- but eliminate it by providing the resources to actually heal and repair itself. So here I am driving home, able to function normally just minutes after the third step in the process. I am completely pain free, a satisfied thankful patient. No rehabilitation required, no pain pills, no recovery time. QC Kenetics is a special place using the resources God put in our own bodies to heal itself and regenerate tissue. My body is repairing itself as I type! Thank you to the doctor and incredible women at QC for your compassion, dedication, and skill. You have changed my future from one of deteriorating joints to regenerating cartilage, bone, or whatever my joints need to repair themselves. How do the stem cells know what parts of your joint needs to be regenerated? No one knows exactly how they know. But God gave us this ability and this excellent staff are His servants using this incredible science to improve lives. I urge you to call QC Kenetics today to schedule an evaluation before you suffer another day or consider expensive and potentially debilitating surgery that does nothing to prevent and repair the natural deterioration we all face with every year off life. This has been a blessing and a wonderful experience for me.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lake Mary) 2023.10.18
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Jeff! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.