QC Kinetix (Artesian)

QC Kinetix (Artesian) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Martin Zavala
Martin Zavala
2023.11.09
This. Treament. Was. Helping. A loat. And. Make me. Feel. A lot. A. Beteer. I. Do Recomended.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Artesian) 2023.11.09
We're thrilled to hear that you found our treatment helpful and that it made you feel better. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Brenda Mcmenamy
Brenda Mcmenamy
2023.10.12
This wonderful treatment prevented me from having knee replacement! I was totally free of pain and my movement was back to normal! I’m a teacher and at an evening activity I was tripped by students and fell directly on my knee! It swelled up and hurt so I called QC Kenetics and they let me come in for an extra treatment free of charge since it was an accident! I can’t say enough about how wonderful the people and the procedure are!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Artesian) 2023.10.12
Brenda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.
Tara KEELER
Tara KEELER
2023.09.21
My fiance came here barely able to walk, with hip dysplasia as well as dysplasia in his shoulders. And a broken back on top of things and just 2 months in and he is walking and his pain has decreased dramatically.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Artesian) 2023.09.21
Hi Tara, we're delighted by your positive review! We're always striving to provide each patient with an excellent experience, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Daniel Diaz
Daniel Diaz
2023.09.03
QC Kinentix did not hold up to their claim to help my wife who is constant pain.She was charged an outrageous price and told her she would gain relief from pain, but is in worst pain then before. She told them and said sorry that's all they could do and did not try and help her. Worst customer service and attention I have ever seen.
Patti Donnell
Patti Donnell
2023.07.11
I wasnt sure what to expect with QC Kinetix. I came in with arthritis in my hip and shoulder. I also had experienced Carpal Tunnel pain in my wrist. The procedures were completely explained to me. The total procedure took 5 months. I no longer have pain in my hip, shoulder or wrist. I would recommend QC Kinetix
rodney green
rodney green
2023.07.09
Great people and facility. I believed in the treatment but it didn't work for me. It was a 16k $$ gamble that didn't work.
Rebekah Davis
Rebekah Davis
2023.06.02
It is a relaxed environment with highly skilled professionals. The end result of my treatment is pain-free like I hoped it would be!
Brenda McMenamy
Brenda McMenamy
2023.06.02
Wonderful treatments and great staff!
Alan Barton
Alan Barton
2023.05.19
Treatment was simple and helpful. My knees are feeling better than they have in years. Staff was awesome from my intial consultation until my last treatment. Would definitely consider again if I ever needed.
Crystal Taylor
Crystal Taylor
2023.03.24
Providers and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I had an allergy issue and they were able to work around that for my treatment. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to avoid surgery!
Dustin Garrett
Dustin Garrett
2022.11.03
Veronica Hulson
Veronica Hulson
2022.10.07
The service was professionally outstanding , we are all different when it comes to pain, I feel that It could of been worse, I am still healing its all up to me. ROGER is satisfied with the procedure ( it keeps him functioning) we are in our 80s. Thank you. Love to all
Kathy Solomon
Kathy Solomon
2022.09.23
Andrew Tomlinson
Andrew Tomlinson
2022.09.12
All I can say is this place is amazing. I am having 3 areas/joints treated. I have had 3 injections of the 5 injections I am getting total in each area/joint. It is unreal the relief I have already experienced. I can not wait for the end result. I would take this over surgery any day. If you want to get better without surgery this is the place to go. Very compassionate group that will take care of you!!!! Thanks for all the relief!!!!!!!!:
Marcia Shieldknight
Marcia Shieldknight
2022.07.09
I am absolutely thrilled by the complete relief from bone on bone hip pain as I engaged in the QC Kinetic stem cell regression. And, I love the staff at QC Artesian. I highly recommend this treatment and this professional team! Please search out all of your options before you make any health care decision for yourself As for me and this 71 year old active body, I’m thrilled to once again be living my life in fullness!!
Larry Fuller
Larry Fuller
2022.06.07
Everyone has been friendly and attentive to my needs at every appointment. The attention to detail is reassuring. I would recommend this solution to those that are suffering from chronic joint pain.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Artesian) 2022.06.07
Thanks Larry! Glad QCK is helping your pain.
Jacqueline Phillips
Jacqueline Phillips
2022.04.15
Surgery is not the only option. I love this place and the staff!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Artesian) 2022.05.10
Thanks for the review Jacqueline!
Jim Vilt
Jim Vilt
2021.12.21
I went to QC Kinetix for a variety of issues tied to my knees, lower back, and both shoulders. I had A2M, Stem Cell, and PRP done. All treatments were fast and painless. Unlike surgery, I was able to be back at activities the next day. It has now been 2 weeks since my final PRP treatment and am feeling great. Range of motion in my shoulders has increased, knee popping and grinding is gone, and lower back pain is eliminated. I am thankful I found QC Kinetix!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Artesian) 2022.05.10
Glad it helped you!
Carey King
Carey King
2021.12.06
As a young, active mother who was told I needed a knee replacement surgery I am so happy I found QC Kinetix. I have received BMAC (stem cell in both knees) and plan on going back for PRP. Very clean, very thorough visit and I am happy to get back to an active lifestyle without surgery.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Artesian) 2022.01.12
Hi Carey, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to read that you've gone back to an active lifestyle after the treatment. Please do not fail to contact us for Oklahoma City knee pain treatment.