QC Kinetix (Bentonville)

qckinetix.com/nw-arkansas/bentonville

QC Kinetix (Bentonville) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
7 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Bentonville)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 4.9

Susan Monson
Susan Monson
2023.08.19
It would be helpful to know up front that the foot has the most nerves of any part of the body. I had a good outcome, however, the pain from the injections could be helped by providing 'laughing gas', which many dentists use to help with pain. The staff in Bentonville is outstanding! From the intake, to the phlebotomist, to the receptionist, to the Nurse administering the injections--caring people with integrity and a loving spirit. They all displayed a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend this type of treatment for joint pain, inflammation, swelling, bruising, etc.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Bentonville) 2023.08.21
Thank you for sharing your experience, Susan. We appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to provide you with some natural pain treatments.
George Maynard
George Maynard
2023.07.26
Reply from QC Kinetix (Bentonville) 2023.07.27
Thank you for the 5-star rating, George! Your support means more than words can express. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Landy Hobbs
Landy Hobbs
2023.07.26
Reply from QC Kinetix (Bentonville) 2023.07.27
Thank you for your 5-star review, Landy. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
Joyce Hale
Joyce Hale
2023.06.28
I think there were improvements made but it will take a little longer to see just how much.
Donna Stewart
Donna Stewart
2023.03.29
I had the best experience of my life with QC Kinetix. I had hip pain, was told I had to have hip replacement. I also had pain when turning my neck. I heard about QC Kinetix on the radio and thought I would try it before agreeing to surgery. The process was easy and all personnel were great! I can now get up and down on the floor, run with my grandson, look in the back seat of my car without moving my entire body. No more pain. I have referred 6 people to QC Kinetix so far and will continue to do so. I recommend anyone with joint pain to try QC Kinetix and live without pain!
Ron Dugger
Ron Dugger
2022.11.26
Friendly, helpful & competent Staff at the Bentonville, Arkansas office! Before starting Regenerative (stem cells from my own body) Medicine, I was experiencing such pain & instability in my right knee that my physical activity was so severely limited that I was beginning to feel depressed. Amazingly, I experienced relief from the pain and improved stability in my knee within a few days after the first treatment! And then, improvement after each following treatment. I have continued with physical therapy as well and 6 months after beginning Regenerative Therapy - & 2 months after completing the QC Kinetics protocol - my knee is 90% better and continues to mend!
Kathleen Imhoff
Kathleen Imhoff
2022.10.13
The results were fantastic. A 100 percent recovery on both shoulders. Staff is wonderful !