QC Kinetix (Gainesville) Reviews

QC Kinetix (Gainesville) Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 8 reviews

qckinetix.com/north-central-fl/gainesville
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Russell Mitchell
Russell Mitchell
2024-01-30
Outstanding results! I would recommend this to anyone with chronic pain.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Gainesville) 2024-01-30
Hi Russell, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate your business.
Mary Gove
Mary Gove
2023-12-05
I have 2 disintegrating discs in my neck. I shy away from cervical surgery from a severe car accident. I was treated at QC Kinetix. I am having much less pain and feelings of weakness. I am grateful I found QC Kinetix and had the injections over time.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Gainesville) 2023-12-05
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing, Mary! We're pleased to know we were able to help you eliminate that day-to-day soreness.
Rody Wolf
Rody Wolf
2023-09-26
What an awesome team and results! So glade I made the decision to do. I've had probably 30+ steriod injections and I knew that route couldn't last forever, it and it quit helping me, this is me fixing me! Best decision ever!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Gainesville) 2023-09-26
Rody, thank you for sharing! We're glad your treatments went well and look forward to helping you should you ever need any nonsurgical treatments in the future.
Martin Thal
Martin Thal
2023-09-05
The staff has been great through the whole process and the dr is great as well I enjoy that they are so caring and helpful in getting the best result in the end
Reply from QC Kinetix (Gainesville) 2023-09-05
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Martin! We're proud to have team members who are always taking good care of our patients. We appreciate you, and please know you're always welcome to contact us with any questions or additional treatments.
Tina O’Hara
Tina O’Hara
2023-08-10
Jeremiah Smith
Jeremiah Smith
2023-06-10
MONEY OVER HEALTH!!!!!! At the consultation with my partner (yes, 2 of us for consultations at the same time, 3 separate staff members said we were PERFECT CANDIDATES for each and every source of pain. They said 100% guarantee. I was a sceptic before I went in, and 100% now it’s a scam, because they said they needed no imaging, no x-rays, no MIRs. In fact they laughed when we brought up imaging, X-rays and MRIs, saying that they were worthless medical breakthroughs. Touch me with 2 fingers and ask for $21,000!!!!!!!!!! SMD
D Zurburg
D Zurburg
2023-06-05
The experience was 100% positive! The Staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. My wife and I have already sent a couple of people to your office for help....smiles
chosenoneholy1
chosenoneholy1
2023-05-02
To Whom It May Concern, WoW I spoke to many about your process for an alternative to surgery. But I was very disappointed when I told my cousin to give you guys a call before doing surgery, she was turn down by your appointment people. She was injured at work and she was calling on her own and would have payed out of pocket for a consultation. She is trying to avoid surgery, but I can’t believe that you guys turn her away, like she had some type of decease. Like I said at the beginning I had recommended your company to many including my mother and sister. But I’m done recommending you guys, it’s sad, I just couldn’t believe it.