QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West)

QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West) Reviews

Good rating
4.1
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Shawn
United States | 2023.06.22
Took my money and didn't finish providing services Westside office closed abruptly without notifying customers and didn't finish the procedures. They took my money and didn't finish providing services. Wasted over $10K.
Eileen Johnson
Eileen Johnson
2023.05.18
Do not recommend. East closed permanently, without notifying patients or the duty to complete procedures. The Albuquerque East QC Kinetix office is also ran by Derrick Harrison with PA Greg Maroney, just like this office is. Beware! They’ll take your money but likely not complete your procedures! I showed up for my scheduled appointment today at the East office, to find the door locked and a legal notice on the door. I was given no notice. I chatted with and spoke with Corporate.
Sherry Tharp
Sherry Tharp
2023.05.04
No Longer In Business
Daron Overman
Daron Overman
2023.02.07
Nuero Lofi
Nuero Lofi
2022.10.18
I went in for a consultation and the wait time was insane. Over two hours of waiting. No one checked on me, no status update or anything. The person up front was quite rude. I left and will not return.
Chris Jones
Chris Jones
2022.10.11
Actually considerable improvement in just the last 2 weeks. I had my last shot a few months ago, good work! Chris
Fanoy Walters
Fanoy Walters
2022.10.08
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Every staff member took time to go over the treatment options with my mom weather is was the blood draw or joint treatment options. The staff are knowledgeable in what they do and they would take extra time to explain anything you had questions about. My mom was referred over by her primary doctor and I can see why. Literally, excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect, you know where you stand immediately and what the next steps look like. It's been so long since I seen my mom so happy. I have been telling all of my friends and family about this wonderful family oriented company. Highly recommended.
Joshua Gonzales
Joshua Gonzales
2022.10.08
I had a terrible experience with this company. While the doctor was great, they are using someone to draw blood that is not a certified phlebotomist. Because of this, she ended up leaving a terrible large bump on my arm and she burned my neck with her laser. The clinic will not contact you or get back to and has had a great deal of turnover. Look elsewhere for service. This place is awful. Currently in dispute with them and will be reporting their practices to corporate and the BBB.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West) 2022.10.08
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your experience was not what you expected and will discuss with our team. Factually speaking, all of our staff are fully trained and hold appropriate licenses and have attended additional trainings at our Corporate office.
John List
John List
2022.08.12
I dealt with hip pain for 15+ years. I had gotten Cortizone shots, physical therapy, I think we should do this, I think we should do that all from “registered “health facilities. I won’t name names. Am I 100% no but I believe I am at 90% better than I was before and it was some of the best money I’ve spent. And the people were wonderful
Boyd N
Boyd N
2021.11.22
Very caring staff. Very informative as well. Highly recommend for a resource to explore all your joint healthcare options.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West) 2022.01.05
Thank you for your time and wonderful review, Boyd. We are happy that you are satisfied with our services and your interest in regenerative medicine near Albuquerque.
Saprize MF
Saprize MF
2021.11.17
Huge shout out to the staff at QC Kinetix. Thank you for all your services and getting me back on the right track. Feeling amazing 👏. Jeanette the nurse practioner and Heather in sales Thank you Thank you for everything ❤. Kind hearted people at QC Kinetix, highly recommended.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West) 2022.01.05
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review, Daniel. We are happy to hear, that we helped to improve your quality of life through regenerative medicine.
Paul Amon
Paul Amon
2021.11.12
Wonderful facility and staff! I left feeling very refreshed and rejuvenated. Would highly recommend!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West) 2022.01.05
Grateful for your kind comments, Paul. We, at QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West), are happy that you liked our regenerative medicine solutions.
lindsey knight
lindsey knight
2021.11.12
Loved the relaxing and friendly atmosphere! The scheduling was simple and the staff made my experience wonderful! I've never felt better, highly recommend!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West) 2022.01.05
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review, Lindsey. We are happy to hear, that we helped to make your experience of our regenerative medicine solutions such a positive one.
Michael Koyack
Michael Koyack
2021.11.12
Extremely pleased with my experience. The best I’ve physically felt in a long time. The staff treated me like family. I strongly recommend!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Albuquerque-West) 2022.01.05
Thank you for your feedback, Michael. We are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and hope to see you next time for regenerative medicine treatments.