QC Kinetix (Murfreesboro)

QC Kinetix (Murfreesboro) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Mark Redmond
Mark Redmond
2023.06.12
Joe Brown
Joe Brown
2023.02.28
I had a great experience. I had the procedure done on both shoulders and have noticed a tremendous difference in both of them. I would highly recommend.
Shannon Tate
Shannon Tate
2023.02.16
For AT LEAST the last TEN yrs my husband has had knee problems due to deterioration of cartilage from yrs of playing softball. After having arthroscopy TWICE he was told he would have to have knee replacement by age 50. At age 52 he decided to try QC KINETIX after seeing how Emmett Smith, former player for the Dallas Cowboys, soundly endorsed this program (and to avoid knee replacement at all costs!) My husband suffers from back spasms and sciatic pain due to the knee pain causing him to alter his gait for less pain. His knee would stiffen up after a period of time-either sitting or standing. He couldn’t sleep comfortably. The pops and cracks his knee would make caused me to shudder. The list goes on and on. I will admit I am absolutely AMAZED at how he already can tell a difference after only ONE VISIT!! In 24 hours his hip doesn’t hurt after walking on concrete for 8 hrs. His gait is far less painful and less awkward. He can actually squat down much easier and best of all he can get back up ON HIS OWN with no help! I will admit I was very skeptical about this process. It sounded too good to be true but we will tell EVERYONE to GET THIS DONE. I can only imagine what relief he will feel at the END of his treatments! The wonderful people at the Murfreesboro Tennessee office will guide you through the ENTIRE process. You will NOT regret it. Yes this is a true story and there was NO COMPENSATION AT ALL for me to write this. I’m just thankful for how much better he feels and want you to know how much better you could be feeling. PLEASE GIVE THEM A CALL!!
Dennis Vrooman
Dennis Vrooman
2023.01.27
I have had degenerative arthritic pains in my knees for several years as a result of meniscus surgeries over a decade ago which has limited my ability to walk and climb stairs without pain. A few years ago, my doctor told me my only treatment was hyaluronic injections for the next 5 years, then eventual knee replacements. At 55, I am too young for knee replacements. I didn't want to have them again in 15-20 years. This last summer, my knees were in excruciating pain. When I couldn't get into see my doctor for my next hyaluronic shots for 5 weeks, I saw an ad for QC Kinetix and made an appointment. After my A2M injections, I experienced no pain in both knees within days. I can now walk up and down stairs without holding the railings, and I am walking 15-20 miles a week! I have since had Stem Cell and PRP injections and only have one more Plasma step to go. I feel like I have new knees. The staff at the Murfreesboro clinic are so professional and knowledgeable. I'm actually going to miss seeing them when my last procedure is over in a few months, but I plan to still stop by and visit them from time to time!
Ann McKinney
Ann McKinney
2023.01.13
QC kinetics PRP process has been incredibly effective in restoring motion and getting rid of pain that I had caused by arthritis in my big toe. Erin Bryan was incredibly detailed oriented, super friendly and very caring!
Bryon Tinnin
Bryon Tinnin
2023.01.04
This was the best experience ever for me. I've experienced chronic back pain for going on 20 years. I tried everything from chiropractic, topical, physical therapy, TENS, Teeter, etc. Nothing worked. It was like putting a bandaid on a gunshot wound. I heard a commercial on Sports Radio for QC Kinetix and went in for a consult. I was initially skeptical. I left their office, made it to the parking lot, the turned back around and went back in. i decided to give it a try. It was the best decision I ever made. I'm feeling the best I've felt in years. The staff is very easy to work with and take very good care of you. If you have joint pain and think you're running out of options, take my advice and try this. You won't regret it!
Michael Thomas
Michael Thomas
2022.11.05
The entire Medical Staff is top notch and they walk you through the QC Kinetix process to help the patient improve and heal properly.
Marc Welch
Marc Welch
2022.08.09
I am completing my treatments for arthritis in my Wrists and ankle and I am thrilled with the results. I have less pain now than any time in the last 10 years. I have tried traditional therapy for my wrists with limited improvement. My experience with QC Kinetix has been amazing. Thanks You
Reply from QC Kinetix (Murfreesboro) 2022.08.09
Hi Marc! We are so happy to hear you have less pain now that any time in the past 10 years! This is why we do what we do! Thank you so much sharing your experience with us, we are here should you need anything in the future! Becky S. QCK Marketing