QC Kinetix (Lansing)

QC Kinetix (Lansing) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Nichole Fransway
Nichole Fransway
2023.01.16
I was in constant pain and had my appointment for my knee replacement scheduled. I decided to see if this therapy could help. After completing all of the injections my knee did feel better, not 100%, but definitely 75%. I look forward to seeing if in the next 6 months it gets even better. The only downside is that insurance doesn't cover this treatment. The team was extremely friendly and professional. Thank you for giving me some hope without slicing my knee open.
Debra Houk
Debra Houk
2022.10.29
I just LOVE this establishment. They treat you like family and they take all the time you need to answer all your questions.
John Bouwhuis
John Bouwhuis
2022.10.07
Barbara Clark
Barbara Clark
2022.10.01
Tony and the staff at QC Kinetics have been so kind and hopeful for my improvement. I have appreciated their cheerleading for continued success. Thank you.
Jamaal Hinton
Jamaal Hinton
2022.08.25
Great place. Great ambiance. Loved it. Will definitely repeat.
Nina Renea
Nina Renea
2022.08.24
My grandma came here for shoulder pain. They treated her great especially Charlie!!
Talisha Horton
Talisha Horton
2022.08.24
Lovely STAFF I was very pleased with the customer service and cleanliness 🤗
Promise Cleggett
Promise Cleggett
2022.08.21
Amazing staff. Clean facility.
Donna Hinton
Donna Hinton
2022.08.20
Nice clean office. The front desk staff was friendly and informative. I was kind of nervous but the staff made me feel comfortable
Alisha Lemle
Alisha Lemle
2022.08.20
The front desk staff was very informative and friendly. They use your own biological materials to regenerate new healthy tissues in order to relieve pain. A little costly but a better alternative than surgery and costly steroid injections.
Madison Rodriguez
Madison Rodriguez
2022.08.20
Nice clean office. The front desk staff was friendly and informative.
shaqualia hinton
shaqualia hinton
2022.08.20
The office looked brand new. They offered me candy and snacks and the front desk person was nice and smiled a lot.
Dyshawn Cleggett
Dyshawn Cleggett
2022.08.20
I received excellent service from the minute I walked in. The front desk person makes you feel right at home. I am now able to run 3 miles a day which I was not able to do for a few years due to an accident.
Idella Green
Idella Green
2022.08.20
I received excellent service from the minute I walked in. The front desk person makes you feel right at home. I am now able to run 3 miles a day which I was not able to do for a few years due to an accident.
Gentle Hands Mobile Phlebotomy
Gentle Hands Mobile Phlebotomy
2022.08.20
The team is AMAZING! Tony was very informative while his Medical Assistant Justine was so sweet and made me feel welcome. My husband and I will be in to start our treatment soon.
justine Williams
justine Williams
2022.08.20
I had an awesome experience! I can’t believe the immediate relief I’ve gotten after receiving my treatment. I definitely would recommend to all my family and friends! The team was superior as well! Always pleasant, resourceful & made my experience better!
Jimmy Blackwood
Jimmy Blackwood
2022.08.20
I went in for a free consultation to relieve some leg pain I was having. I was greeted by the friendliest front desk staff member Charlie. Although i wasn’t able to be treated for my leg, the attentive service I received was impeccable and they also have free snacks and refreshments which is more than you can say for most medical offices.
Aleeyah Simmons
Aleeyah Simmons
2022.08.20
I went in last week to see what this new technology is about. Turns out it’s not new at all. This medicine has been around since WWI. The front desk staff was very informative and friendly. They use your own biological materials to regenerate new healthy tissues in order to relieve pain. A little costly but a better alternative than surgery and costly steroid injections.
Bianca Gottschalk
Bianca Gottschalk
2022.08.15
This place was very nice. Jessica Johnson was very professional and kind.
Justin Johnson
Justin Johnson
2022.08.15
Jessica Johnson was amazing and I recommend QC Kinetic.