QC Kinetix (Lafayette)

QC Kinetix (Lafayette) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Mike Leblanc
Mike Leblanc
2023.09.26
Paid $8k for 4 PRP injections and 1 stem cell injection in my left knee, was a total waste of my hard earned money..... in my opinion mainly because QC KINETIX did not require any pre-testing like x-rays, MRI, CT, nor even physical therapy, I did 3 PRP's and 1 stem cell, refuse to do my last injection. If they would've required pre testing, I wouldn't have wasted $8k, later xray testing through my Orthopedic Specialist show osteoarthritis, and bone on bone. So again , my hard earned 8k is wasted, and mind you(red flag) they require pre payment in full, I have contacted Tony Strong, he refuses to reimburse me , at least any at all, QC KINETIX was 100% failure for me and my $8000 dollars ML
Acey Scheck
Acey Scheck
2022.11.19
The staff is absolutely amazing. I am so impressed with how well their treatments helped. I suffered with neck and shoulder pains for years could barely do anything. After my treatments I am finally able to function without being in severe pain. It feels amazing to be pain free after all these years.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lafayette) 2022.04.21
Thank you so very much!!! That really means so much for you to say.
Kenneth Breaux
Kenneth Breaux
2022.11.07
Very good experience. The personnel are very professional and courteous. I found my shoulder pain got a LOT of relief especially once I started complimenting the treatments with a workout at the gym to help rebuild strength in the joint. My job (recently retired before starting treatments) was very physical so workouts alone would not have helped.
Dennis Higginbotham
Dennis Higginbotham
2022.10.22
I am diagnosed with post traumatic arthritis in my right ankle and was told by several MDs that I didn’t have any ankle left. Ankle replacement or ankle fusion were my choices. I heard about QC Kinetics and decided to try. I am not finished with my treatments but I’m very impressed with my results so far. Much much less pain with much more mobility at the joint is the outcome so far after around 3 months of treatments. I am very pleased to have this alternative and I am looking forward to completing the injections to improve even further. I want my ankle back and these regenerative treatments are getting it done for me. I am happy that I took the new option of regeneration versus replacement or fusion.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lafayette) 2022.06.21
Thank you, Dennis! We remain committed to helping you and our community to resolve pain without surgery, pain meds, or steroids. So happy you are doing better!
Micah Lambert
Micah Lambert
2022.10.17
Excellent results and customer service. The most important thing in getting the best results is to listen to the instructions of the knowledgeable medical staff and take their advice to get the most out of your treatment. It really works!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lafayette) 2022.10.17
Thank you, Micah. So glad we were able to help you. And, we very much appreciate such a positive review!
Elbert Guillory
Elbert Guillory
2022.09.29
Cost effective. Pain greatly reduced. Mobility GREATLY increased. I’m happy!
John Norwood
John Norwood
2022.08.26
QC Kinetics personnel are AWESOME! Very professional yet personable.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lafayette) 2022.08.25
Thanks, John! Very much appreciated... however, what is more important to us is how you are feeling.
Dennis Higginbotham
Dennis Higginbotham
2022.06.21
I am diagnosed with post traumatic arthritis in my right ankle and was told by several MDs that I didn’t have any ankle left. Ankle replacement or ankle fusion were my choices. I heard about QC Kinetics and decided to try. I am not finished with my treatments but I’m very impressed with my results so far. Much much less pain with much more mobility at the joint is the outcome so far after around 3 months of treatments. I am very pleased to have this alternative and I am looking forward to completing the injections to improve even further. I want my ankle back and these regenerative treatments are getting it done for me. I am happy that I took the new option of regeneration versus replacement or fusion.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lafayette) 2022.06.21
Thank you, Dennis! We remain committed to helping you and our community to resolve pain without surgery, pain meds, or steroids. So happy you are doing better!
Acey Scheck
Acey Scheck
2022.06.16
The staff is absolutely amazing.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Lafayette) 2022.04.21
Thank you so very much!!! That really means so much for you to say.
Mellidy Meche
Mellidy Meche
2022.05.02
Zeb Hill
Zeb Hill
2022.04.29
AriAnna Vincent
AriAnna Vincent
2022.04.29
Kay Simmons
Kay Simmons
2022.04.28
Animal Life
Animal Life
2022.04.28
Great Place.
Kameron Cormier
Kameron Cormier
2022.04.28
Tara Miler
Tara Miler
2022.04.28
Tabitha Timmons
Tabitha Timmons
2022.04.28
Jerad Bridges
Jerad Bridges
2022.04.28
Marilu Cisneros
Marilu Cisneros
2022.04.27
Moath Amro
Moath Amro
2022.04.27
Amazing, professional, courtesy staff explained everything thoroughly!