QC Kinetix (Joplin)

qckinetix.com/joplin

QC Kinetix (Joplin) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Joplin)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 4 ) 5.0

Scott Dudolski
Scott Dudolski
2024.03.13
So far with all the injection done, I feel that it is working great for my back. The staff is awesome and take time to listen and understand your issues. So if this is something that you are pondering on doing, my suggestion is go in talk to them and let them help you.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Joplin) 2024.03.13
We're excited to hear that you're experiencing the effectiveness of our treatments and receiving attentive care from our staff. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We're excited about the opportunity to continue delivering excellent service to you. Thank you for your recommendation!
Bobbie Askew
Bobbie Askew
2024.01.17
I am very happy with the service and results. I have been getting less pain and looking forward to healing completely.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Joplin) 2024.01.18
Thanks for the review Bill! It's been great having you and Bobbie in the clinic. You two are a hoot. I'm pleased to hear that the treatments are getting great results and we are all glad to support your passion for running!
Mike Hanika
Mike Hanika
2023.11.15
Injection number one was successful and after 10 days my hip felt better than before the injection. Just received injection number two and I will update prior to injection number three.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Joplin) 2023.11.15
Thank you, Mike! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Marlene Beard
Marlene Beard
2023.11.15
Very friendly. So glad I found them.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Joplin) 2023.11.15
Marlene, we're happy to hear our team made you feel comfortable every step of the way. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. It was our pleasure!