QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN)

QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Rex Phillips
Rex Phillips
2023.04.03
Pain free 3 months after stem treatment in my knee. Treatment was simple and no down time. Everyone in the office was great. Expensive but when you analyze all the factors, not that much more than knee replacement and much easier.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) 2023.04.03
Thank you Rex for your review! We are so grateful that you came to QC Kinetix knowing you had other options and trusted us with your care. We are so happy to hear that you are pain free.
Nancy Whitby Yarbrough
Nancy Whitby Yarbrough
2023.03.01
Been coming here for 5 months and I’m so much better. Before I could not sleep at night. Now, no problem at all
Richard Sawyer
Richard Sawyer
2022.10.07
Awesome experience with many great options! I would recommend them to anyone, well worth the money spent!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) 2022.10.07
Thank you Rich for your review! It means the world to us!
Halley Wallace
Halley Wallace
2022.10.06
The employees truly are passionate about what they do. The manager Danielle is absolutely wonderful. Do not hesitate to use this clinic! 10/10
Reply from QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) 2022.10.06
Thank you Halley for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with QC Kinetix - Jackson. We agree. Danielle runs an excellent clinic for us.
ron petty
ron petty
2022.10.05
I had been having trouble with my left shoulder for quite some time. It was difficult and painful just putting a jug of milk in the refrigerator. My only options were to live with the pain or resort to surgery which I did not want. I had heard advertisements for QC on the radio and thought I’d give them a try. I must admit I was very skeptical. I wasn’t sure about the investment vs results but given my other options I decided to give it a try. Very good decision!!!! I was at about 40% use and after 6 mos I’m at 80%!!! I’m 54 yrs old and this was worth every dime spent!!! Pain is gone. I can use my shoulder again for normal living. The treatment definitely worked for me. The staff is GREAT!!! I have already recommended QC to several friends and relatives. Treatments are a bit expensive but well worth the results. I got my moneys worth!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) 2022.10.05
Thank you Ron for your rave review. We are so happy to hear that you are feeling so much better and are pain free. What an honor it is to partner with you and help you have your quality of life back!
Griffin Moore
Griffin Moore
2022.06.30
Danielle is awesome to deal with. She is very professional and really cares about the patient. Would highly recommend going to see her.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) 2022.06.30
Thank you Griffin for your kind words. We are super happy to hear that your experience was 5 stars. We think Danielle is pretty terrific as well.
Danny Bradford
Danny Bradford
2022.06.24
When I injured my shoulder, I was in a lot of pain and couldn't lift my arm above my head. I got treated at QC Kinetix and started seeing improvement within a week. By my second treatment, I had my full range of motion and most of my strength back. I was amazed at how fast the treatments started working; I thought I'd be out with the injury for several months. My experience with QC Kinetix has been awesome! I definitely recommend them if you have joint pain or have a joint injury.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) 2022.06.24
Thank you Danny for your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear you are healing and back to your every day life. We, too are excited about what regenerative medicine can do!
Daniel Beard
Daniel Beard
2022.06.24
Reply from QC Kinetix (Jackson, TN) 2022.06.24
Thank you, Daniel so much for coming in. Our team prides themselves on really getting to our patients and their needs. Regenerative treatments allow your body to repair and restore damaged or injured tissue organically and allow you a better quality of life.