QC Kinetix (Carmel)

QC Kinetix (Carmel) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Jason Murdoch
Jason Murdoch
2023.11.09
Shoulders are nearly back to 100%. So glad I listened to the commercial. Really improved quality of life.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Carmel) 2023.11.09
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing, Jason! We're pleased to know we were able to help you eliminate that day-to-day soreness.
Mike Harvey
Mike Harvey
2023.09.05
I have had chronic tennis and golf elbow for the past 3-4 years. I have tried numerous treatments including physical therapy, shockwave therapy, and a 10X procedure. They all had some success but never took more than 50 percent of the pain away. I went to QC Kinetex starting in January, had 5 injections finishing in June. I just took a golf trip to Bandon Dunes, played 8 rounds in 5 days and had zero pain. I never thought that was possible. I can not give a higher recommondation for this treatment, incredible results.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Carmel) 2023.09.05
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Mike! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Tim Babbs
Tim Babbs
2023.07.23
Another visit just for a laser treatment. Can't believe how good these treatments are going. Thanks Diane.
Nam Ssob
Nam Ssob
2023.04.01
Fantastic customer experience. I’ve had knee pain most of my life but I have zero pain just sitting here typing this review. The staff was warm and welcoming, truly a terrific experience. I originally was at their Eagle Highlands location, which is also great, and so is this one. Highly recommend.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Carmel) 2023.09.22
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and that you're feeling relief from your knee pain. Our team strives to provide warm and welcoming service at all our locations. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your experience.
jerry isenhower
jerry isenhower
2023.02.03
Great people and so helpful!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Carmel) 2023.09.27
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
Andy Isenhower
Andy Isenhower
2023.02.02
Great place, friendly staff.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Carmel) 2023.09.27
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff and enjoyed your visit. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Thank you for the 5-star review!
Colin White
Colin White
2023.02.02
This place is life changing!