QC Kinetix (Ft. Myers)

QC Kinetix (Ft. Myers) Reviews

Good rating
4.4
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Bill Scalzi
Bill Scalzi
2024.03.14
After 20+ years of knee pain i am now pain free without replacement surgery. I am back in the gum for the first time in years.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Ft. Myers) 2024.03.14
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Bill! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Don Berryhill
Don Berryhill
2024.01.23
They give a pitch like a used car salesman and if you pull up the report on BBB it's a scam...not accredited business
Reply from QC Kinetix (Ft. Myers) 2024.01.14
We sincerely apologize if our presentation seemed overwhelming, as that was not our intention. We take all feedback seriously and are committed to addressing any concerns you may have. Our top priority is ensuring a positive experience for our patients, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your specific issues further. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience, we value your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you better during your next visit.
Lisa Nolan
Lisa Nolan
2023.04.20
I have been struggling with pain and inflammation on my left foot after having surgery over 6 years ago. Nothing was working. QC Kinetix did. The QC Kinetix made a huge difference reducing inflammation and healing my left foot. QC Kinetix will be my first go to for healing and regenerating my body naturally. I have already recommended QC Kinetix to my whole family. Believe me, it works!
Rory Connors
Rory Connors
2023.04.03
It's amazing. It cost$. Worth it to not be in that pain [1+ yr after final treatment: feels good]
Megan Potter
Megan Potter
2022.12.10
I have always had hip pain causing more lower back pain from running. I opted for the plasma treatments on my hip - I don’t know how I didn’t know about it sooner because it worked wonders. Definetely something to invest in and there was no down time which allowed me to continue with my running. Highly recommend and the staff is incredible!
Sharon Ihlefeld
Sharon Ihlefeld
2022.11.10
I was suffering with severe neck pain. MRI showed moderate to severe disc degeneration, and stenosis, along with some spurring. I didn't have any neurological deficits yet, but I was in tons of pain, unable to look left and right, or raise my arms to reach for a glass on a high shelf, or lean on my arms like when riding a bike. I was dealing with severe muscle spasms. My husband heard about QC Kinetics, I was skeptical, but was told I needed surger to remove the disc and fuse the joint to relieve the pain. I was looking at an expensive surgery that may or may not solve my problem. QC Kinetics was a 6 month process, it was very affordable, so I tried it. The staff is excellent, they make you feel comfortable, they spend time answering your questions or concerns, right through the entire treatment plan. I felt quite a bit of relief after my first treatment, I could suddenly turn my head and look to my right or left and hold it with no spasms. I finished my treatment and I would say it was a 100% successful. I can reach above my head, I can ride a bike again, I can look at to my right and left without wincing or getting stuck. I am so grateful to have my life back, it's a serious game changer. The treatment is not painful, yes there are injections, but they don't hurt even close to what a surgery would, and the results are worth it.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Ft. Myers) 2022.09.15
Sharon: Thank you so much for trusting our team with your care. We are so pleased that you and so many of our patients are seeing outstanding results. Thank you for the kind words regarding the staff as they care deeply for all of our patients. In good health! The team at QC Kinetix
Tami Martin
Tami Martin
2022.10.06
Having just finished the last of my treatments for my back, I wanted to share my experience with others who maybe looking for an alternative to traditional surgery options. First let me say how exciting it is to have an alternative to consider! I am not alone when I say the invasion of surgery scares me more than living with the back pain itself! The idea of regenating ones body with one's OWN body is amazing & along time coming. I found all the people who believe and share their enthusiasm for this therapy to be warm, welcoming & very helpful when asking questions - ask what you want! They can help you follow what they want you to accomplish. They even have a beautiful fur baby for extra warmth if your ❤️ desires! This is a required treatment plan & you must know that your injury took a while to be uncomfortable or worse, so it goes to reason that your treatment plan will be multiple visits & wait periods to give full opportunity for everything to work in conjunction. No quick fixes - nothing good ever is. I am lucky, successful & thankful in that I am pain free & able bodied enough to take care of the back breaking work that this Hurricane ian has brought- You never know when or how important your mobility & health will be to your own survival until it isn't.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Ft. Myers) 2022.10.11
Tami: Thank you so much for your kind words. It is so wonderful that you and Rob had such great results! We will definitely miss seeing you guys in the clinic but are so pleased at your results! You are absolutely right when you say there is no better treatment than using your own biologics to heal your body and deal with chronic pain. Thank you so much for trusting us with your care. The team at QC Kinetix
Maggie Bruning
Maggie Bruning
2022.08.04
The entire staff is fantastic! They are incredibly friendly and welcoming. They listen to what your issues are and come up with a plan. I went because I had knee surgery that didn't work. Rather than trying that again I went the QC Kinetix route. I am over the moon glad that I did. From my first visit I felt relief I did not after my surgery. The following visits resulted in the same. It was better and better at each of my appointments. I highly recommend this office, it's people and the procedure!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Ft. Myers) 2022.08.04
Maggie: Thank you so much for the very kind words! We are so thrilled at your results and the process. Grateful for your trust in us to provide you with the absolute best care and regenerative medicine procedures to use "your body" to heal your body! We will certainly miss seeing you every few weeks and wish you the best. Thanks - Andrew