QC Kinetix (Eugene)

qckinetix.com/eugene

QC Kinetix (Eugene) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
10 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Eugene)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 4.5

kuphea
kuphea
2024.03.25
I’m a 70 yr old retired physical therapist that loves to play tennis. I sought out care with QC Kinetics because my L knee became sharply painful and often felt unstable. Steroid injection did not help me. All my exercise regimens were not working. 2 weeks after the stem cell injection. My L knee no longer felt unstable and I am back to playing tennis! I am slowly getting back to my previous strengthening exercise program. I am just 3 months into the process now and apparently there’s a good chance for still further progress.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Eugene) 2024.03.25
Hi Kuphea, thank you for sharing your review. We always strive to give our customers the best possible care possible so please let us know where we can improve to give you a 5-star experience in the future.
Theresa Fox
Theresa Fox
2024.01.24
Reply from QC Kinetix (Eugene) 2024.01.24
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Theresa! Your support means more than words can express. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Donald Worman
Donald Worman
2023.11.01
My time was great there started getting better with every visit people there treat you good highly recommend you have pain go let them help you get better 💪
Reply from QC Kinetix (Eugene) 2023.11.01
Hi Donald, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate your business.
Steve Beaty
Steve Beaty
2023.08.23
I have had my 4th PRP Injection on my Arthritic Shoulder & have felt relief. The very friendly staff at the QC Clinic really makes you comfortable & at ease with the Red Light Laser prior to the PRP Injection. Only time will tell if the process will last. I prefer this procedure over shoulder replacement that has a long Rehab Time. It is not inexspensive but well worth it over Shoulder Replacement Surgery. Thank You QC Kinetix, Steve B
Reply from QC Kinetix (Eugene) 2023.08.23
Hi, Steve! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy you had a seamless time with our team and that we were able to comfort you every step of the way.
dee miller
dee miller
2023.08.15
Amazing staff, and treatment..now able to get on my horse, do squats, daily chores with no pain for the first time in 2 years ..
Bill V
Bill V
2023.03.22
Went into it skeptically hopeful, and I am very happy with the whole process, and final results. No downtime whatsoever is a huge bonus! Everyone there is professional and exceptionally friendly.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Eugene) 2023.01.02
Bill thank you so much for the review we loved having you as a patient!!!
B The Leader Dog Training
B The Leader Dog Training
2023.03.22
The stag do absolutely everything they could to explain the procedure and set up a payment schedule Professional all around.
Kim Brown
Kim Brown
2023.03.14
I came in for a review of the process. I had 2 bad knees. After I heard the process I began the treatments, that day. To be clear, My first treatment didn’t provide me with much relief. The knee with less damage had some improvement. The next treatments began to have more positive results. I’m now almost completed with the treatments with both knees having no pain, I can walk with out limping, I walk my dog 3 times a day for over a mile. This process has been very rewarding, worth the investment. Great staff,
Kimberlie Robinson-Seeberger
Kimberlie Robinson-Seeberger
2023.03.09
QC Kinetic has really relieved my excruciating pain in my lower back and legs, from Genetic Osteoarthritis. They have helped me be more proactive and keep my work performance as efficient as possible. It's so much better then how horrible my mother, and grandfather, had suffered with surgery's, and major pain pills. I'm a holistic naturalist, and have refused to take addictive, and life shortening drugs. At age 60, I'm am still a vital mover and shaker. Not like my mother, who was stuck in bed (or wheelchair) for many years. She was miserable, without being able to doing anything other than suffer from the age of 33, until she passed too young at 71. With these plasma treatments, I am grateful to be able to enjoy my life. I just wish our medical society would accept it as an essential medical treatment, not a cosmetic treatment. So that the US Pharmaceutical Company's, FDA, and Medical Insurance companies, could help pay for it. QC Kinetics has helped finance me, so I can keep moving, and working. I have Medical Insurance that could benefit more from this treatment service, than any expensive surgeries, or high cost addictive drugs, that don't improve the quality of life, but sadly hinders life. The FDA needs to recognize plasma treatments as Preventative Care.
Joey Stalloney
Joey Stalloney
2023.01.02
I signed up for a free initial consultation - what a waste of time. The woman who "evaluated" me was a nurse. She didn't seem too well trained in orthopedics, and certainly was lacking in knowledge about stem cell medicine. When I mentioned something about other providers using stem cells derived from amniotic fluid she retorted that it wasn't very ethical to use aborted fetuses to harvest stem cells - something which simply doesn't happen when harvesting in this manner. After her I was handed off to the "closer" - someone who seemed to have no medical expertise whatsoever and whose primary role was to convince me to sign on the dotted line and commence treatment immediately. "Pressure" is actually a more appropriate word than "convince." He was more than willing to insinuate that I was both stupid and indecisive for not being willing to commit to $8,000 of treatment right there and then. When I said I needed time to think about it, do more research, he asked why I'd bothered wasting their time to come in for appointment if I wasn't ready to "begin healing", that there were other patients eager and waiting. I felt like I was at a sleazy used car lot. I wasn't willing to take any more of this and got up and left 10min into the process. Never before have I experienced such treatment from a medical provider.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Eugene) 2023.01.02
Mr Stalloney, Thank you for your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our clinic. Our medical providers are highly trained professionals with many years of orthopedic experience who put our patients needs first. I fear that our provider may have misunderstood your enquiry as we follow very strict protocols when it comes to regeneration treatment. We are always looking to improve our patients experience and would like to discuss your experience directly with you. At your convenience please will you contact our office and ask to speak with the owner (I would have reached out directly but have attempted to find your contact information in our records but could not find you as a patient)