QC Kinetix (Coralville)

QC Kinetix (Coralville) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
vicki shaw
vicki shaw
2023.12.07
The service here is fantastic. Everyone is very conscientious of the treatment options and explaining everything.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Coralville) 2023.12.09
Hi Vicki, thank you for your review. We work hard to provide the best service to our patients, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We were happy to help! We are thrilled you had a great experience and that our treatments have benefited you!
Dakota Nye
Dakota Nye
2023.11.16
Great people and great treatments. I have found these treatments to be very beneficial in my shoulder and elbow recovery.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Coralville) 2023.11.17
Hi Dakota, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate your business.
Lou Rogers
Lou Rogers
2023.10.19
The staff here at QC Kinetix in North Liberty, Iowa were the best. Starting with Delaney at the front deskz always cheerful, inviting, and friendly personality set the mood for this place. Then there is Jodi and Mario, what a team. I felt at ease with their preparation phase and great chatting with them. Lastly, Dr. Mason and her fellow providers were instrumental especially during the BMC, Dr. Susan Mason took real care n pain management, putting my mind at ease in this procedure and process. I pray that one day the healthcare system truly recognizes this as a real reason to have insurance cover costs. Thank and God Bless QC Kinetix.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Coralville) 2023.10.19
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Lou! Your support means more than words can express. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Jill Gheen
Jill Gheen
2023.08.31
For more than 12 years I suffered from awful knee pain from arthritis and a meniscus tear surgery. I tried cortisone and gel shots and nothing helped it. I was bone on bone in my right knee and was told by my orthopedic surgeon that I needed a total knee replacement which I wasn't willing to do. QCK treated both of my knees (the other knee had arthritis) and my tennis elbow which had been bothering me on and over for more than a decade. I am pleased today that I regained full range of motion in my bad knee and my pain went away. Same is true for my tennis elbow. I can't believe I lived with that pain for so long! My quality of life has drastically improved as a result of my treatment. I would highly recommend that anyone with joint pain consider QCK, no surgery and no downtime.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Coralville) 2023.08.31
Thank you, Jill! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Kristine Minniear
Kristine Minniear
2023.08.31
When I started this process it was this or surgery, I of course was skeptical about everything. But in the end my family told me it's an investment in myself. So I thought try it, I had no cartilage left in my knees, it was extremely hard to get up and walk. I am over the moon in how this fixed my life. If you ever want an ad person for your business. Thank you so much 10 stars if I could.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Coralville) 2023.08.31
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing, Kristine! We're pleased to know we were able to help you eliminate that day-to-day soreness.