QC Kinetix (Grapevine) Reviews

QC Kinetix (Grapevine) Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

qckinetix.com/dfw/grapevine-tx
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Richard Sanders
Richard Sanders
2023-12-19
I have had three of my joints done so far. Both shoulders and a hip. One shoulder for the second time and that joint has improved better than just the one treatment by a lot. I intend to be proactive and get all my joints done now before they deteriorate. As a reference I am 74 and these treatments have helped a lot.
Joellyn Wlazlowski
Joellyn Wlazlowski
2023-12-14
As a patient at the Grapevine office my positive experience started when I was greeted warmly and this continued throughout my treatments. Facility was clean and prepared to provide services. Most importantly, the treatmrnts are working! Thank you QC Kinetix. Sincerely, Craig Martin
carlyn campbell
carlyn campbell
2023-12-12
Have had knee issues for the last 40 years. Scopes, physical therapy and then told deal or get it replaced. When to QC and after treatments I am able to walk, ice skate and mow my lawns. Still working on muscle tone to be able to do more than 3 steps but so happy with progress so far.
Richard Boudewijn
Richard Boudewijn
2023-12-12
I used to dread my wife asking me to go places like the fair, mall or any place you had to walk far. I never enjoyed it due to the pain. My left foot has Plantar fasciitis and metatarsalgia and I have had osteoarthritis for 23 years in my right knee and it started in my left knee with even worse pain the last two years. I tried therapy for a few thousand dollars, went from doctor to doctor for thousands as well. I even spent 1500 at the Good Feet store for specialized insoles. Nothing helped... The Good Feet store did help about 10-15% on the plantar fasciitis but it was still impossible to walk more than 10 minutes at a time. I had to ice down my knees and feet every night. It was excruciating! Injections only helped for a few weeks but doctors would only give out every few months. As a last resort I tried QC Kinetics. I was very sceptical after all I had gone through. But i was determined to try anything. After three treatments I was feeling very disappointed and thinking this was another scam, but after the forth treatment i started feeling relief. By the fifth I was at 70%. I'm only a few months into it and still doing treatments but my left knee is at 100% my left foot is at 90% but still being treated and my right knee has just had it's fifth treatment and is now at 90% as well. Two treatments to go and then eight months after that it can still heal on its own witha follow up in three months. But i can walk over an hour now without pain. I go for walks with my wife, bought a treadmill to lose some weight and can actually enjoy life again! I know it might feel like a risk, but I will say, for me it's been a miracle and I would have saved thousands had I just done this first! I can actually enjoy the fair without stopping or thinking about how to make an excuse to stop for a moment. I used to say " let's get a hot dog" even though i didn't really want one just so we could sit and eat. Now I walk and even run! It's fantastic!!
Cindy Davidson
Cindy Davidson
2023-12-12
I had my first of five treatments two weeks ago in my lower back. I have some slipped disks and have lost most of the cushioning between disks. When I came in for treatment I was experiencing general discomfort all the time and 10 or so jolts of pain per day. After the first injection (plasma) I have not had one single jolt of pain. The discomfort is occasional but not constant like before. I definitely did not expect such results this fast.
Randy Haran
Randy Haran
2023-11-29
My experience at QC Kinetix was exactly how they say it is going to be on their Radio Ads, life changing on the opportunity to have my lower back 90% the way it use to be with a likable chance of it getting to 99.99% is amazing.
Jeanette Edwards
Jeanette Edwards
2023-11-28
I am giving QC Kinetix 5 stars! When i started this journey with them I wasn’t sure if anything could help my knee besides a knee replacement. My husband convinced me to try it and have less down time. I’m so glad i did! We started in April with my first Plasma injection and today, Nov 28th, seven months later I am getting my final injection. During the month of October I have done some physical therapy on my knee for about a month, twice a week and I really think that has helped my knee tremendously by strengthening it after getting the stem cells in July. I can now get up from a chair and start walking with no limp! The experience has been great, the staff has been great at the Grapevine location! They tell me the stem cells will keep regenerating for 3 years and I am excited about that! Thank you QC Kinetix!!
Jason Pace
Jason Pace
2023-11-28
Mike Sheehan and his staff are amazing people who has helped my ankle pain tremendously. I feel 100% better!
katherine ghanayem
katherine ghanayem
2023-11-28
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Completed treatment for partial rotator cuff tear with remarkable improvement. Very pleased with QC Kinetix!
Audrey Wong
Audrey Wong
2023-11-21
Every time I come here, I am able to move better, my range of motion is a whole lot better.
James Smith
James Smith
2023-10-26
I went in there for back pain. I felt like I was being sold and not evaluated. After the consult where we discussed my issues (never with a Dr., but with a Nurse Practitioner and a Sales Rep) they told me the price ($13,500) which included all treatments and imaging. Then they discussed payment plans and, oh by the way... if you sign to day we will discount the treatment $1K. When I asked for anty data or efficacy related to their treatment for backpain they could provide 0 information. There is not a study they could reference. Thats asking for too much faith from people who are desperate to fix their pain. I dont mind that the treatment is expensive (which it is) but I do think you need to justify the treatment with data. As far as trying to overcome objections in the sales process, its my health not a car. Dont offer incentive to sign up for treatment that is ineffective. If you are confident, let me pay as I go to see the benefits and the value build. This place may bring people relief and thats why they get a second star... but they need to be able to offer more than hope and a prayer.
Kelly Jones
Kelly Jones
2023-08-22
My mom’s experience at Q. C. Kinetix was professional as well as very personal. Her pain was a 15 out of 10 before the stem cell treatment but soon after it was gone and has not come back. She is more than thankful for Q. C. Kinetix and the miracles they perform. Her only disappointment was she didn’t get to meet Emmett Smith. 🤣
Jennifer Sanders
Jennifer Sanders
2023-08-22
Before starting with QC, my lower back hurt 90% of the time. I tried steroid injections and they only gave temporary relief. After just two appointments with QC, my pain was down to 70%. After 8 appointments, the improvement is unreal! I’m nearly pain free 🙌🏻🙌🏻 Anyone struggling with chronic pain needs this program! Highly recommended!
Michael Barnes
Michael Barnes
2023-08-22
Great process! Fantastic results
David Scott
David Scott
2023-06-08
The staff is friendly and nice, but so far this non surgical regeneration has not been successful
Jeni Cobb
Jeni Cobb
2023-04-04
Everyone that works at this location is very client oriented and professional. I will be recommending QC Kinetix whenever I can. I can now walk up and down stairs like a normal person. I went in with a hamstring issue and with in 2 months my hamstring was not affecting the way I walked. I love my QC Kinetix family. Highly recommend!
Jim Wall
Jim Wall
2023-03-30
QC Kinetix really works, I had issues in my knee went through their program and my knee feels great, like I never had a problem in my knee ,plus I decided to have my left shoulder work on it also feels great I have normal movement in shoulder, this is definitely better then going through surgery and dealing with weeks of recovery.
Albert Blanco
Albert Blanco
2023-02-15
Hi thanks for the help hopping for good results with today procedure thanks QC Kinetix
Corbin Walther
Corbin Walther
2023-02-14
It's been 3 months since I had my last treatment and I am pain free! I'm still not 100%quite yet but they say I'm ahead of expectations. I'm thrilled!!!
George Cardenas
George Cardenas
2023-02-07
Amazing results! Definitely getting my money’s worth out of the treatment. It’s like magic!