QC Kinetix (Fort Worth)

QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Julie Lopez
Julie Lopez
2024.03.23
This is my experience with QC Kinetix: After a sales pitch, the only way the true physical condition of my right shoulder was assessed was when the sales lady asked me to raise my arm to verify there was no complete tear! There was no testing; no X Rays, no MRI, no CT scans. So the patient herself or himself is taking on responsibility for the decision to do QC Kinetics- you are your own doctor. I wanted pain relief in my shoulder so I decided to do the first treatment. That was a $4,000 mistake!! When I signed the form to begin loan payments I saw no indications that one treatment would cost me $4,000. The bank pays QC Kinetix up front for the entire treatment cost- in my case 8,500.00. Then Q C allowed a 4,500.00 credit only. I think they take advantage of you when you are in pain and seeking relief. They are a scam. Caveat Empor… buyer beware! The first treatment was done using a small ultrasound machine only used to guide the needle. This was done by a Physician Assistant and a doctor. When this didn’t help at all I realized they were going to do the treatments blind - without really knowing if they could help or not and charge me the whole fee. So I went to an orthopedic doctor who had me get an MRI, which found I had a 94% tear of the supraspinitus tendon, tears in the labrum and other issues. So I am soon to have surgery- probably would’ve had to have it even after the QC treatments because They don’t treat a complete tear, as per the saleswoman.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2024.03.25
We're sorry to hear about your experience and any miscommunication that occurred. Providing comprehensive care and clear communication is paramount to us. We're committed to addressing your concerns and ensuring that each patient receives thorough evaluation and treatment tailored to their needs. Please allow us the opportunity to discuss your situation further and work towards a resolution. We value your feedback and hope to regain your trust in our services.
Lisa Adams
Lisa Adams
2024.03.20
My husband is 80% better after going through this process. Would definitely recommend over knee replacement if possible.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2024.03.20
Hi, Lisa! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a raving review – it made our day! We are delighted to hear that you loved your results and that we were able to ease some of that soreness away.
vickie bruce
vickie bruce
2024.03.20
I was at QC Kinetix for my second shot today. The staff is so friendly and put me at ease . The procedure itself went smoothly. The results so far have been great. I’m already experiencing much less pain. I look forward to continued improvement.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2024.03.20
We're happy to hear this, Vickie! Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and welcome you to contact us if you ever have questions.
Charles Rice
Charles Rice
2024.03.20
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2024.03.20
Thank you for your 5-star review, Charles. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
Randy Ellis
Randy Ellis
2024.02.22
I am being treated for severe arthritis in my left hip and had some improvement after about 4 injections but since the final injection my hip has gotten worse to the point some days I can't walk on it. No one told me in the beginning that hips had hardly any stem cells unlike knees and other joints so its hard to treat could take 2-3 years instead they just said I'm a good candidate and sign here for 0% interest for one year to finance the expensive treatments! I feel I need another injection for my left hip maybe 2 since there are few to start with common sense says you will need more the the usual 5 injections. Had I known that hip replacement would have been a stronger consideration and may still be what I end up doing!!! I have emailed requesting another injection but no reply of course... Randy Ellis, CPA
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2024.03.18
We regret to learn about your experience and the discomfort it has caused you. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are dedicated to enhancing our communication regarding treatment expectations. We apologize for any confusion regarding the treatment process and its potential outcomes. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team directly to address your concerns. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Sophia West
Sophia West
2024.01.10
I suffered for 22 years over Shoulder Pain. I just lived with it. in the last three years it started really affecting my sleep after just a couple of PRP shots I started feeling better. Today I’m having my last shot after Stem Cell I will say I am at least 95% better. I don’t think I could ever give anything 100%, there’s always gonna be that little bit of aging there. I’m 62 years old And it help me tremendously. I never wake up with any pain at night. I’m doing Boys push-ups again. Simple tasks like washing my hair and brushing my teeth do not hurt. I suggest anyone have this done. I feel like we should work to pass a law it should be paid for through insurance. Well worth the money.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.11.29
Hi Sophia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a r-star rating! We are pleased you had a good experience and appreciate your business. We're always striving for the best results, so we truly value your feedback.
Bo Brannon
Bo Brannon
2024.01.03
Way too much wait time! 30 minutes to an 1 hour every visit. Marginal results.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2024.01.03
We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about the extended wait times you've experienced. Your time is valuable, and we understand the importance of efficient service. We're actively working to address this concern and enhance your overall experience. We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with improved service and more satisfactory results on your next visit.
Johnny Elliott
Johnny Elliott
2023.12.13
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.12.13
Hi Johnny, thank you for taking the time to share, and thank you for choosing QC Kinetix!
Travis Shelman
Travis Shelman
2023.11.30
Very pleased with the end results of my tennis elbow. I went from not being able to hold a cup in my hand to doing everything I had been doing before my injury. I highly recommend QC Kinetix as an alternative to surgery.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.11.30
Thank you for your kind words, Travis. We're always happy to help our patients live a more comfortable lifestyle, and we're glad we were able to do that for you.
Bridgette Ramirez
Bridgette Ramirez
2023.11.21
I am at the Fort Worth location of QC Kinetix. I came here because I was four days away from going under the knife and didn't want to do that. Made me physically ill.  I heard the advertisement on the radio and thought, give it a try. And today I feel about 85% better.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.11.21
Hello Bridgette, we're so glad to hear that you're feeling better and that our Fort Worth location was able to provide an alternative to surgery. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're glad you decided to give us a try. Thank you for your positive review!
Johnny Combs
Johnny Combs
2023.11.21
I started to feel the effects of the regenerative treatment, and it has been life-changing. I have no pain, I go to the gym, I'm able to play golf, I'm able to throw the baseball with my kids.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.11.21
Hi Johnny, we're thrilled to hear that the regenerative treatment has had such a positive impact on your life. It's wonderful to know that you're enjoying your activities pain-free. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Anthony ARLOTTA
Anthony ARLOTTA
2023.11.11
QC kenitcs is a scam for the most part. What kind of a facility says they can help and they look at X-rays or mri to see what is wrong. I was told by the the staff they could resolve may pain problems. After one year they were worse and I had to have shoulder surgery. The staff said verbatim “ you don’t need surgery”
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.11.13
Mr. Arlotta, we are truly sorry to hear about your experience and your 1-star rating. We treated both of your shoulders and both of your SI joints and we have documented feedback from you throughout your treatment that you were getting great results and your pain was nearly eliminated. We were even generous enough to give you extra treatments on all 4 of your joints that we paid for. Then you emailed us and said you had a friend who was a judge and you took us to small claims court to try to get your money back. Of course you lost. It's unfortunate your only response is to give us a 1-star review. We do everything possible to take care of our patients and we did the same for you. We wish you the best.
Alvin Scott
Alvin Scott
2023.11.03
They have been very professional and have very nice facilities, and they always treat you well.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.11.03
Alvin, we're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our professionalism and facilities. It's always our goal to provide excellent service. Thank you for your positive feedback!
G C
G C
2023.10.22
I did this treatment and the benefits are the same as the normal shots a Dr office gives you. Feels good for a few months and then back to where you were. I have tried reaching out for more on this and I keep getting told I will get a call back and Noone calls. I am now worse off on both knees than before I started and just frustrated. Wasted my time and money. I am back to seeking knee replacements and feel scammed.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.10.23
We're truly sorry to hear about your experience. We take your feedback seriously and will use it to improve our communication and services. Since your review is anonymous, can you please call us directly at 972-375-0778 and we will do everything we can to take care of you? We encourage you to reach out to us directly so we can address your concerns more effectively. Thank you for your feedback.
Lisa Jones
Lisa Jones
2023.09.20
This is my last injection and my lower back (L4 L5 S1 and SI joints) pain has decreased tremendously. I felt relief from the first injection. I have tried everything in the past 6-7 years and this is the only treatment that worked. I could hardly get out of bed before the treatment and now I have no problems. I highly recommend QC Kinetix. At least go in for a consultation to see if it is right for you.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.09.20
Thank you, Lisa! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Dan S.
Dan S.
2023.08.02
Late last year I paid $12,000 to QC Kinetix Fort Worth office for treatment of my arthritic fingers in both hands and right shoulder. The doctor in charge at the time (they now have new management) told me I had a 92% chance of success for my fingers and 95% chance for my shoulder. My final treatment was in May. No improvement in any of my fingers and my shoulder is much worse now than when I walked in there the first time. The range of motion in my right shoulder is greatly reduced and more painful. And these are painful treatments. The course takes five treatments where they make shots into your joints, first an anesthetic and then the material taken from your own blood. I think it is all of those shots to my shoulder that made it worse. After seeing my initial negative review here, they called me in to reassess my situation. The new doctor did a much more extensive evaluation of the issues in my fingers and shoulder and started a new series of treatments in the areas missed the first time around. So I am optimistic that it will work this time.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.07.18
Hi Dan, would you mind giving me a call at your earliest convenience to discuss. My name is Monica 469-816-1386
Richard Sizemore Sr
Richard Sizemore Sr
2023.07.07
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.07.19
Thank you for the 5 star review!
C Bruder
C Bruder
2023.05.23
I finished my treatment several months ago and unfortunately this did not work for me. It cost me $8,000 and I have nothing to show for it. Had some relevant improvement during the middle of the process. My shoulder is in the same shape if not worse now than when I first went in for my first visit. Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. I had a consultation with Chris the Marketing Manager and yes, I know I signed the agreement there is not a 100% chance there would be what they claimed / and she said I was a good candidate. I have been a P- One Loyal listener and had heard them on the radio for years / I took a leap of faith instead of shoulder replacement. I feel like the Dr should have known that my shoulder was too far gone with severe arthritis and said so. Everyone should do their due diligence before signing up. $8,000 and nothing! They did offer additional visits at no cost, but think was just cortisone shots. Only 42 reviews? Wow! BTW I am not a review person! But Geesh $8,000 and well ok my fault!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.07.07
Mr. Bruder please give me a call at your earliest convenience to discuss. My name is Monica 469-816-1386
Terri Cox
Terri Cox
2023.04.14
I finished my treatment several months ago and unfortunately this did not work for me. It cost me $12,000 and I have nothing to show for it. My knees are in the same shape if not worse now than when I first went in for my first visit. Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. I had a consultation with the Dr and he said I was a good candidate. I feel like the Dr should have known that my knee was too far gone and said so. Everyone should do their due diligence before signing up. $12.000 and nothing!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.04.17
Hi Terri, we are deeply disappointed to hear this from you, especially considering we offered to pay to completely retreat your knees again with the entire protocol when we heard you were not completely satisfied. Please reach out to us if you change your mind, we are here for you and want the best for you. 972-375-0778
Blake Rogers
Blake Rogers
2023.02.08
Staff is awesome, facility was clean and the results are as advertised. I am excited to feel the continued improvements to both knees.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fort Worth) 2023.02.28
Hi Blake! We are so excited to continue to watch your knees improve as you complete treatment. Thank you so much for your wonderful review!