QC Kinetix (New Haven)

QC Kinetix (New Haven) Reviews

Good rating
4.2
5 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
Liam McKiernan
Liam McKiernan
2024.02.20
Very nice and quick. Steve Austin like.
Reply from QC Kinetix (New Haven) 2024.02.20
We appreciate the time you took to leave us this review. We're also thrilled that we left such a great impression. Thank you, Liam!
Annalissa Vicencio
Annalissa Vicencio
2024.01.02
Extremely frustrated with the lack of ethics conducted by this office. The PRP injections for my loved one not only did NOT work, my loved one was pressured into signing/purchasing a package for PRP for over 10k without the explanations of risks benefits, or being informed that these treatments are readily available at other offices. My loved one lives at least 2 hours away from this office with a $200 round trip ferry for a car, is elderly, and was in significant pain. As someone who works in healthcare, do no harm is an important principle that was NOT honored here.
Reply from QC Kinetix (New Haven) 2024.01.22
We're sorry to hear about your frustration. Our treatments are VERY effective, and our treatment protocols are more extensive than just PRP, but every patient's timeline for when they might feel relief is different. All of our patients are informed of risk/benefits, both via the consultation process and through written documentation. We would never turn away a patient because they live too far from our offices, and often go the extra mile to accommodate patients with long commutes, tight schedules, etc. Please have your loved one reach out to us directly so we can discuss the matter further, discuss their progress and see if there's anything else that can be done to ensure they get the best outcomes possible from treatment.
Mickey Holcomb
Mickey Holcomb
2023.10.24
I’m very satisfied with all the treatments, I walked in using a cane. I walked out with no cane.
Reply from QC Kinetix (New Haven) 2023.10.24
Thank you for letting us know you're happy with your results, Mickey! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
sean ohara
sean ohara
2023.10.24
Experience was life changing!
Reply from QC Kinetix (New Haven) 2023.10.24
Hi Sean, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate your business.
Stanley Guttman
Stanley Guttman
2023.09.26
Great results with knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Reply from QC Kinetix (New Haven) 2023.09.27
Hi Stanley, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate the opportunity to treat you!