QC Kinetix (North Colorado Springs)

QC Kinetix (North Colorado Springs) Reviews

Good rating
4.4
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Stephanie Rotunda
Stephanie Rotunda
2023.12.01
After hearing radio spots for various regenerative health providers, I decided to investigate this alternative to traditional medicine. I’m a 54-year-old active female who had begun to experience the effects of aging in my knees, elbow, and thumb joint. Watching my 77-year-old mother suffer with arthritis in these same areas made me want to circumvent the inevitable. I also had pain in my lower back from an old injury. As a snow boarder and avid hiker, I wanted to ensure that my future exploring Colorado’s beautiful mountains would not be cut short. My research led me to QC Kinetix. As with any new technology, I had my doubts about its success. However, I’ve always been pro-active about my health and what frustrated me most was the belief that nothing that can be done about painful knees and back until it’s so bad that surgery is needed. So, I decided to schedule a consultation with Jen Keller at the Colorado Springs office. Jen explained the QC Kinetix 5-step process and answered all my questions. Her knowledge of regenerative medicine and each of the different monthly injections was impressive. Typically, I take time to think about moving forward with any procedure, but her confidence in my success led to me getting my first treatment that day! I had both knees, my right elbow and thumb joints and my lower back treated. I began the treatment almost 6 months ago and today I no longer need to walk sideways downstairs to avoid knee pain! I don’t even notice the pain in my elbow anymore, and my right thumb and lower back, while not perfect yet, have significantly improved and should continue to improve over the next year. All the staff at QC Kinetix, were very knowledgeable. Melissa at the front desk is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Huntress was very professional and reassuring. The injections themselves were easier than expected with minimal pain. And most comforting was that Jen didn’t just “sell me”, she followed me though my journey each step of the way, making sure all my questions and concerns were met. I highly recommend QC Kinetix, North Colorado Springs to anyone who wants to combat arthritis or get pain relief from an old injury. Don’t wait until it gets worse!
Reply from QC Kinetix (North Colorado Springs) 2023.12.01
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our regenerative health services and that you're seeing significant improvements. It's wonderful to know that our team, especially Jen, was able to provide you with the knowledge and reassurance you needed throughout your journey. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us to assist you in your proactive approach to health.
Gaylene Taylor
Gaylene Taylor
2023.11.30
QC Kinetix was the best thing I did for my knees. I researched them for over a year before deciding to go ahead with the treatments. My knees were bone on bone with a torn meniscus and could not walk up and down the stairs. I also could not work out on the eliptical or do squats without them hurting. After my 1st visit, I noticed a dramatic change in them. They do not hurt anymore, even with the weather changing. After completing all my treatments, I have been able to do things that I have not been able to do in years. I HIGHLY recommend QC Kinetix for anyone contemplating surgery. There is no downtime at all. Also, the STAFF is AMAZING!!!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (North Colorado Springs) 2023.11.30
Hi Gaylene, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are pleased you had a good experience and appreciate your business. We're always striving for the best results, so we truly value your feedback.
Joe Aragon
Joe Aragon
2023.11.28
I Was skeptical at first, but it worked really well! Jen was helpful. All the staff is great!
Reply from QC Kinetix (North Colorado Springs) 2023.11.28
Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate your business.
Robert McGee
Robert McGee
2023.11.18
I was very skeptical about spending $8K with no guarantee of results. I even thought I had waisted that money after the first treatment with no noticable results. But then I had the second Stem-cell treatment, and my quality of life changed for the better. I actually became pain free in my back for the first time in over a decade! Of course, I was feeling better so what did I do? I decided to move my house and run on the occasion. My pain came back full fold! After another 4 weeks with those miracle injections working, I returned to 100% free of back pain. After starting over 5 months ago and still being pain free, I have to give QC Kinetics (North Colorado Springs) 5 stars without hesitation. The 8K is a blow to the bank account, but I would pay it again for the quality of life they have given me! Oh yeah, the entire staff is amazing as well and will keep you read in throughout the entire process.
Reply from QC Kinetix (North Colorado Springs) 2023.11.19
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Robert! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Perry Stancato
Perry Stancato
2023.07.28
I went in to QC Kinetix dealing with knee pain. I started the treatments and have been very pleased with the results so far. The improvement was slow at the beginning, however, going into my fifth and final treatment I have noticed a significant improvement. I can flex the knee farther, and going down stairs feels much more comfortable. I’m not 100% yet but I’m moving in the right direction. My knee feel much better. I would recommend looking into QC Kinetix first when facing knee surgery or a knee replacement. I big thanks to the staff at the QC Kinetix in Colorado Springs. Perry Stancato
Russell Cordova
Russell Cordova
2023.06.28
Seek treatment elsewhere.
John Sporleder
John Sporleder
2023.06.12
Since I began my treatments with QC Kinetix I have been able to walk; still with a limp, but I am now up to 2 1/2 -3 miles per day. Prior to getting any treatments I could only go about 200 yards before I had to quit because of the pain. The best experience for me has been the staff. They always have a smile on their faces and are very easy to get along with. I enjoy joking with them and having a good time; in spite of the things they make you do! He He! Seriously, this has been the best experience for me and I would recommend it to anyone with knee issues; especially anyone who was contemplating major surgery. Thanks for all that you have done for me; looking forward to completing this and having my 'old' knees back!
Joyce Krivda
Joyce Krivda
2023.06.07
The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable about the procedures . I haven't gotten total relief from pain yet but my treatments aren't done and my pain is lessening..
Chris Macur
Chris Macur
2023.04.04
Today I walked 3.2 miles in the St Patrick's day race. I have not been able to run in any races for the last few years due to arthritis in my knees, but in September I started on a more advanced stem cell treatment at QC Kinetix and that reduced the stiffness and pain in my knees, so now I am able to run in a short race again.
Roberta Watson
Roberta Watson
2023.03.18
the staff was very freindly and helpful i highly recomend this over surgery. the pain is gone with no down time.
Tiffani Milless
Tiffani Milless
2023.03.16
We had such a great experience with Dr. Huntress! She was incredibly caring and knowledgeable! I wish we would have found her sooner! She is a true gem.
Wayne Carter
Wayne Carter
2023.03.16
The improvement of pain in my wrists was minimal and the injections were fairly painful but it was something I wanted to try so I did. My experience was good even though the results were minimal.
Trent SMITH
Trent SMITH
2023.03.15
I thought I would be on pain meds for my lower back or succumb to back surgery. Heard QC Kinetix advertised on the radio, gave them a visit. The price scared me, but back surgery scared me more. Now, after the treatments, I'm off the pain meds and moving like I'm 20 years younger. I would pay twice to have the quality of life this procedure gave me. Thank you QC Kinetix.
Carriann Johnson
Carriann Johnson
2023.02.24
I did quite a bit of research on this company’s process for healing. There is nothing proven that shows this works. It seems from other reviews outside of Google, this company just capitalizes on the “promise” of better health. $8000 to get rid of pain is absolutely insane! Do your research before using this as a form of better health.
Wayne Carter
Wayne Carter
2022.12.16