QC Kinetix (Liberty)

QC Kinetix (Liberty) Reviews

Good rating
4.3
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
M. L.
M. L.
2023.03.10
The team at QC KINETIX Liberty campus are dedicated, knowledgeable and compassionate in their mission to help people with pain issues to avoid surgery. My shoulders had pain interrupting my sleep, rating from 8-9/10 ...After my first treatment I felt a difference, to the point of sleeping well, and no pain recurrences beyond a 2/10 since. Well worth the cost, and I highly recommend them!
Elaine Fite
Elaine Fite
2023.01.26
I would not even give them a star. My husband was told they could help him. He should never have been advised to proceed with the procedure. They didn't even take an initial x-ray. He should have never been told he was a candidate. After many months of promises and much avoidance we were told rudely "Oh Well it happens. Some times this doesn't work". Now we are $8000 out of pocket and still no relief. All they wanted was our money. No wonder the insurance companies do not pay for this procedure. As you can see from the photo...his knee got worse. Don't waste your money.
George Ferkins
George Ferkins
2022.11.18
an excellent experience so far-my left hip pain is gone
Betsy Harris
Betsy Harris
2022.11.11
People are very friendly, professional and accommodating. The facility itself isn't really set up for people with joint issues. Chairs are very low and exam tables don't have steps to get on. I had bilateral knee treatment. Harvesting the stem cells from pelvic bone was the worst part for me, I'm not sure I would do that again. Knees have mild to moderate improvement, I can walk easier without pain. My goal is to put off knee replacement for as long as I can so, fingers crossed.
Dotty Hischemiller
Dotty Hischemiller
2022.11.11
I always have a wonderful experience, and great results when I go to QC Kinetix. Paul Francis is one the most gentle, compassionate men I know. I highly recommend him. Hugs Dotty
Steve Rohrs
Steve Rohrs
2022.10.20
When I came into the office in May my knee pain kept me from waking/stairs. 5 months later I was able to run a full marathon.
Catherine Gaines
Catherine Gaines
2022.10.12
When I first began this journey I was told there was a 90% chance of success. My experience has not been a good one. I was misinformed and the procedure did not work. There is 0 improvement with my knees. I spent $12,000 for nothing. Procedures were delayed, and the staff competely changed. I had to make a compliant to corporate in the first two months. I feel like I have been used and will never trust this company again. I will not refer them to anyone. The staff were friendly and professional.
John Hayden
John Hayden
2022.10.09
I have been dealing with back pain for over 10 years. Nerve blocks worked for awhile. Then radiofrequency ablation to block the pain. All the while using oral pain medication. These were all just temporary fixes. My wife seen the QC Kinetix commercial on TV. I figured I should give them a try. I has been about 2 months since my last procedure. I don't take anything for the pain. I am not a 100% pain free but in manageable and consistantly improving. It you have been dealing with pain and nothing seems to work, I would highly suggest giving QC Kinetix a try.
sue Newman
sue Newman
2022.10.01
Manette Shea
Manette Shea
2022.09.16
Friendly yet professional staff. Everything was explained and all questions were answered.
Adam Cronstein
Adam Cronstein
2022.08.29
Marilyn Butler
Marilyn Butler
2022.08.29
My name is craig butler...after being told that I needed 2 new shoulders from reputable surgeons, i looked for another way....found the answer to my problem at the hands of Jake, Beth, nick, Paul, and the others at qck! Haven't had a pain pill since the first injection! Still trying to get more movement in my shoulders, but things are definitely better... thanks so much!
Angel Yost
Angel Yost
2022.08.11
Nick and Beth are amazing, they made me feel very comfortable when I was getting my procedures done. It has helped me a great deal, now I can sleep with no pain, I'm so glad that I decided to go with QC Kinetic instead of surgery. Thanks again Beth and Nick. The office people are very friendly too.😁
Jackie Engle
Jackie Engle
2022.08.01
Starting with my first meeting with Jake, I was very impressed with the whole staff at QC Kinetics. I am a 57 year old female diagnosed with arthritis in both knees. I was having trouble every day with everything including simple tasks such as walking. I am an avid exercise enthusiast and a competitive bodybuilder since age 18. I noticed a difference immediately after my first appointment. I can do all my workouts like I always have and of course walking is no longer a problem. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend this therapy to everyone.
Tammy Haynes
Tammy Haynes
2022.07.29
The staff at Liberty was friendly, easy to talk with and get scheduling of appointments done quickly. Elizabeth the nurse was like talking to a friend and Jake provided great information.
Donald Jowers
Donald Jowers
2022.07.26
The staff is awesome, the treatment helping a lot. I just had my final injections in both knees. The right knee is I would say 80 percent. The left knee I would say is around 60 percent but I feel it will get better in time.
Michelle Million
Michelle Million
2022.07.14
So far, so good!! This process has made a world of difference!! I had no cartilage in my knee, so it sounded like gravel when I walked because my bones grind together. I could do nothing without pain. But now I can walk without pain, sit without pain, and I can wake up without pain. It's been quite a while since that has happened, I've had this knee issue for a long time. This is a great alternative to a knee replacement. The staff is amazing! So nice and always want to make sure you are comfortable. They are always super cooperative whether you are calling or are there in person. It's stinks that my insurance didn't cover it, but it was well worth the price! It feels amazing being pain-free!
Jason Blough
Jason Blough
2022.06.21
Very satisfied with my experience here
william em
william em
2022.06.17
I have been going through treatment for about 3 months. After the first treatment the very next day could tell it was working cause did not any back pain for the first time in 23 years. The staff is very polite and awesome to work with. I highly recommend them if in any pain. So glad decided to give them a chance..... thanks Qc kinetics liberty
Mary Orse
Mary Orse
2022.06.16
My husband Chris Orse and I met with Jake for a consultation on 6/10 at 9:00am. My husband decided to move forward with Plasma Therapy and put down a $10k deposit, our appointment for the Plasma Therapy procedure was to start on 6/17. Once we left the consultation on 6/10 at 10:30 am about an hour later we decided that this was not going to work and called Jake to cancel. Jake said no problem they could not cancel the deposit transaction because it already went through but would have to refund the deposit, we said OKAY. I called on Monday, no return call, I called on Tuesday and left some pretty nasty messages, finally Jake called back and left a message, I text Jake and he responded back and said the refund was no problem, but I would have to wait until Thursday when the person who handles refunds would be in the office..again this was all in a text from Jake. On Thursday I spoke with Nika Jackson and she said that we signed a contract and the deposit was nonrefundable, I told her I read the contract and the contract reads that ONCE TREATMENT HAS BEEN COMPLETED THERE ARE NO REFUNDS. I told her treatments hadn't started let alone completed because we cancelled our first scheduled treatment a week ago. Now they are trying to keep our deposit when I have the text from Jake saying the refund was not going to be an issue and they did nothing but a consultation. This company is a fraud. I would not recommend this company to anyone, read complaints from other sites even BBB.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Liberty) 2022.07.15
Mary, our desire is to create an excellent experience and outcome for our patients. We’re sorry your husband decided not to pursue treatment as we’ve seen excellent results with those that have. We did provide the refund within 10 business days of your request. Hopeful that your husband will try regenerative treatment here or elsewhere to benefit from the results that many have experienced.