Waverly

Waverly Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
David McLuckie
David McLuckie
2023.11.15
Absolutely a scam. Waste of time and money.
Reply from Waverly 2023.11.28
We're genuinely sorry to learn about your disappointment. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we'd like to understand your concerns better to address them appropriately. Our team is committed to providing the best service, and we invite you to reach out so we can work together to address your specific experience. We value your trust and would welcome the opportunity to make amends. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Liz Johnson
Liz Johnson
2023.06.10
Staff was just wonderful--so informative. I was very happy with the relief from neck and achilles treatments...as nothing much had worked for decades.
Garen Casey
Garen Casey
2023.05.26
Matt and the team at Waverly were awesome. I spent over 2 decades in pain following a career as a Professional Rugby player in Australia and the UK. I had a total of 13 knee surgeries and have battled to keep weight off because of my inability to move and exercise without pain. Now after just 4 months of treatment at Waverly, I'm almost pain free and ready to start exercising again. 5 years ago I was looking at the option of knee replacement surgery but after this treatment, that is a distant possibility if at all. I thoroughly recommend anybody that has any form of joint pain, to get in and see Matt and the team. They have literally given me a brand new chapter of my life to write.
Tanesha Baker
Tanesha Baker
2023.04.04
At first I was in major pain, thinking surgery was the only solution. Then my genius fiancé suggested this treatment. My knee is 1000 times better. I had relief after just 1 treatment. The staff is the greatest. So glad I didn't have to have surgery. Thank you QC Kinetics!!!!!!
Bryan Walsh
Bryan Walsh
2023.01.10
Very knowledgeable and professional!
Todd Croy
Todd Croy
2022.11.26
Jarred Fisher did a great job on my golf related meniscus tear... I'm back up and playing ... down time was minimal... worth it all
Brad Hood
Brad Hood
2022.11.01
I'll start with my injuries. I have broken my back twice. The second time was the most damage. My L5 is crushed. Over the years I have tried to maintain with chiropractic care and lidocaine and cortisone injections. Those are temporary relief options. My back goes out time to time. Just before my 1st appointment my back had the severe pain feeling of ready to go out but wouldn't. Dr's don't feel that surgery would improve my situation. Come to find out most my pain was caused by inflammation, arthritis and scarred tissue. The initial appointment did kind of feel like high pressure to do it but that's how most companies run nowadays. My 1st injection of plasma felt like a lot of pressure. It felt like concrete going in my back. I have lived with pain that felt like fire in my back. It has felt like a vice grip torqued on my spine. I immediately felt relief with the injections. It felt tight for about two days. After that, I have felt better than I have in years. Doing things that I have to do has been a lot easier. I'm a very active person and my work is physical. It has made my day to day life easier. I'm three weeks away from the bone marrow portion of the treatment so that is the one that's supposed to start the real healing. I am halfway through this and so far I am extremely grateful to have started this process. If you struggle with the financial aspect of this, think of it this way. Surgery is never a Guarantee either and could make things worse. Insurance companies and traditional Healthcare is there to make money and will not approve a lot of procedures that are best for you because the TRUE CARE & PROPER TREATMENT can lose them so much recurring money in the end game. Please keep that in mind. This process is halfway through for me and I'm already a lot better. Update: 11/1/22 I had the bone marrow procedure 2 weeks ago. It was easy peasy. It only feels like a small Charlie horse for a few seconds on each extraction. For about a week, my hip/back was slightly sore. I still managed to ride my motorcycle on a planned 800 mile round trip that weekend. I'm doing more now with a lot less pain. I can't wait to see what the next 6 months brings.
Michael Brown
Michael Brown
2022.07.05