QC Kinetix (Temple)

QC Kinetix (Temple) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4)
Phyllis Mcdonald
Phyllis Mcdonald
2023.12.19
So glad I made this choice. I'm able to walk up and down stairs and work with little to no pain in my knee, I would recommend this to anyone with arthritis pain. The people are super friendly and nice. Thank you QC Kinetics
Reply from QC Kinetix (Temple) 2023.12.19
Phyllis, thank you for sharing! We're glad your treatments went well and look forward to helping you should you ever need any nonsurgical treatments in the future.
Misty Miller
Misty Miller
2023.11.20
Came in for a consultation and left with my first treatment!!! Everyone is very nice, informative and willing to help
Reply from QC Kinetix (Temple) 2023.11.20
Thank you for providing feedback about your recent consultation, Misty. We're glad to hear you now feel well informed. We hope you return for your first treatment soon.
Jason Mildenberger
Jason Mildenberger
2023.11.01
I’m so glad I made the choice to get treatment with QC Kinetix! No down time and now I’m back to all of my activities and just daily things that were hard to do. The pain is gone! Casey and his staff are outstanding!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Temple) 2023.11.01
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing, Jason! We're pleased to know we were able to help you eliminate that day-to-day soreness.
Valerie Crisp
Valerie Crisp
2023.10.23
I was limping almost 24/7 and a 12 hour nursing shift was almost unbearable. After first three treatments, I am hardly ever limping at all. Pain is decreased by 80%. I totally am sold on this treatment. Only wish insurance would have helped out a little. Thanks guys for all you have done.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Temple) 2023.10.23
Valerie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.