QC Kinetix  (Williamsville)

qckinetix.com/buffalo/williamsville-ny

QC Kinetix (Williamsville) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix  (Williamsville)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Vera McNab
Vera McNab
2024.05.16
I have less pain in my left hip. Can sleep better at night and my walking is better also the staff is friendly.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Williamsville) 2024.05.16
We're glad to hear that you're experiencing less pain and improved sleep and mobility. It's also wonderful to know that our staff's friendliness has made a positive impact. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive for the highest level of service. Thank you for your review.
Joe Cellino
Joe Cellino
2024.05.16
I was in a lot of pain just walking around, I have a problem with my knee. So I had the therapy done. A month later we went to Disney World with my grand daughter and I was able to go all day for 2 days 20,000 steps. The pain has disappeared when I walk. I would recommend QC Kinetix. !
Reply from QC Kinetix (Williamsville) 2024.05.16
We're thrilled to hear that our therapy has significantly improved your mobility and reduced your pain, enabling you to fully enjoy your trip to Disney World. It's wonderful to know that you're now able to walk without discomfort. Thank you for recommending us and for sharing your positive experience.
Shane Pedini
Shane Pedini
2024.05.16
I could barely lift my left arm after my treatments at QC kinetics. I am now able to hold 2 gallons of water all the way out to the left and that sounds like a simple task, but I wasn’t able to do that before they fixed my arm. I’m getting stronger every day.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Williamsville) 2024.05.16
We're thrilled to hear about the progress you've made following your treatments with us. It's wonderful to know that you're noticing significant improvements and gaining strength each day. Thank you for your wonderful review.
Denis Camp
Denis Camp
2024.05.01
I had a great experience at QC Kinetix. The people are knowledgeable and positive. My knee feels great and I’m exited about how much better it will get. I’m very confident in recommending their services to anyone.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Williamsville) 2024.05.01
We're happy to hear about your positive experience and the improvement in your knee. Your confidence in recommending our services is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your feedback!
Keith Wentland
Keith Wentland
2024.04.19
My experience with QC kinetix and its staff has been nothing but positive. Their professional and caring. I had my knee treated and it's feeling much better. To all the staff at QC kinetix thank you.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Williamsville) 2024.04.19
We're glad to see your 5-star rating. Thank you for your support!
Michael Butkowski
Michael Butkowski
2024.02.23
QC Connetix was a godsend to me… The pain is gone from a 10 to a zero in five months… Holly is an excellent nurse at the clinic, and I am happy to say that I have much less pain and much more mobility than I had five months ago
Reply from QC Kinetix (Williamsville) 2024.02.26
We're glad to hear about your positive experience and the significant improvement in your pain levels. It's wonderful to know that our team, especially Holly, has been able to assist you effectively. Thank you for sharing your journey with us.
Timothy Buttles
Timothy Buttles
2023.11.22
Excellent crew at the Williamsville, NY location… highly recommend! Did my foot and lower back, amazing. Seriously don’t wait. Give them a call today. Tell them TIM sent you!