Unlimited Detailing

Unlimited Detailing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
203 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (203)
Lara Nahas
Lara Nahas
2024.04.16
I gifted my boyfriend an interior detailing for his car and they did an amazing job!! The car looks brand new from the inside and my boyfriend absolutely loved it! I will definitely come back again to do my car’s interior, hopefully in the near future!
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.04.16
Hi Lara Nahas, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Unlimited Detailing. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Advertisement
Joey Fox
Joey Fox
2024.04.15
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.04.16
Hi Joey Fox, your review means a lot to us. Thank you for the 5 Star review and thank you for choosing Unlimited Detailing
Stacy Costa
Stacy Costa
2024.04.08
Picture it: 2 long-legged kids and their friends, six sports per year, and every possible fast food French fry you can think of. Now multiple it by 4 years and a cross-country move. My SUV was in need of a deep clean and that is just what Unlimited Detailing delivered. They even took care of things I did didn’t see (like glue residue). That weird smell…gone! The transformation was beyond my expectations and well worth the cost. There is no way I could have DIY’s this, not even with all the products and Pinterest hacks found on the web. This was the perfect early Mother’s Day gift to myself and will definitely become a regular thing.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.04.09
Dear Stacy Costa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. - Unlimited Detailing
Ryan “Engulfing Amoeba” Lennon
Ryan “Engulfing Amoeba” Lennon
2024.03.18
Great service and very professional. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to give their vehicle the royal treatment it deserves.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.03.19
Hi Ryan “Engulfing Amoeba” Lennon, thank you so much for this great review. We wish you the best of health and happiness!! - Unlimited Detailing
Daniel Randall
Daniel Randall
2024.03.15
You couldn't tell she's already 8 years old after John got a hold of her. He made stuff disappear in one visit that I couldn't make go away after a few years of trying.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.03.15
Hi Daniel Randall, thank you for leaving this wonderful review for us!! We are always there for you. Wish you all the best - Unlimited Detailing
Advertisement
Charl Marais
Charl Marais
2024.03.13
Had the gold package. Great results inside and out!!
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.03.15
Hi Charl Marais, thank you so much for this great review. We wish you the best of health and happiness!! - Unlimited Detailing
Brittany Morales
Brittany Morales
2024.03.05
I absolutely hate cleaning and trying to get my truck look brand new. Jon was recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier.The detailing work was very thorough and immaculate. My truck looks brand new again and so so pretty.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.03.06
Hi Brittany Morales, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We love receiving positive feedback, this confirms we have done our jobs well. Thank you for the kind words. You made our day! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Unlimited Detailing
Ashley Lewis
Ashley Lewis
2024.03.05
Best car detailing service in the dmv The owner is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional 10/10 would recommend
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.03.06
Hi Ashley Lewis, thank you so much for this great review. We wish you the best of health and happiness!! - Unlimited Detailing
Kate Murdter
Kate Murdter
2024.02.29
I cannot recommend Unlimited Detailing enough! Jonathan truly cares about his clients and treats you like family. He pulled out all the stops in an unbelievably quick time frame and did such a superb job that I am still floored! He was so thoughtful about his considerations and cleaning (he thinks about the products he will use based on the occupants in your car, be they children or animals, etc.). I want to also mention that he found a major issue with my tire, right before a road trip—saving me so much heartache and trouble. I cannot recommend this place enough—my car looks beautiful and better than it did after I drove it off the lot. I will definitely be telling all of my friends and family members about this place!
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.03.01
Hi Kate Murdter, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Unlimited Detailing
Advertisement
Roberto Impeduglia
Roberto Impeduglia
2024.02.26
Great attention to “detail.” Jonathan goes above and beyond.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.02.28
Hi Roberto Impeduglia, Thank you so much for this great review. We wish you the best of health and happiness!! - Unlimited Detailing
Thawng Thang
Thawng Thang
2024.02.20
I recieved the best customer service possible with Jonathan. I purchased the platinum package to remove smell from the interior and to buff out some scratches on the exterior. Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of. To the point where he provided extra services with no extra cost. As well as working on my car an hour after closing just to make sure he himself was satisfied with the job. Amazing attention to detail and willing to go the extra mile for his customers. I 100% recommend his services to anyone looking to get their car detailed.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.02.20
Hi Thawng Thang, Your review means a lot to us. We always strive to give our best to help our clients. Thank You for choosing Unlimited Detailing.
Charmaine Ambush
Charmaine Ambush
2024.02.12
The owner is too cool and down to earth. Love his knowledge about the things he uses to detail your car, his detailing skills are unmatched. Highly recommend.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.02.13
Hi Charmaine, thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on name. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Beatrice T.
Beatrice T.
2024.01.29
Very pleased with the service we got today! We had the God detail done for our SUV and Jonathan did an excellent job. Despite our last minute inquiry, he was able to schedule us in the next day and was very nice and professional throughout, 10/10 would recommend. Thank you so much.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.01.31
Dear Beatrice T., Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. - Unlimited Detailing
Advertisement
Kaitlin F
Kaitlin F
2024.01.18
Unlimited Detailing does a fantastic job! My car looks brand new, despite 5 years of driving with a furry & drooly dog. The upholstery is flawless and I was especially impressed by the close attention to all the minor grooves and seams. Plus, they noticed some mold under the trunk liner and immediately took care of it, this gives me great peace of mind. The facility is very impressive, this is highly professional operation. I strongly recommend these folks, a great value for the price.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2024.01.19
Hi Kaitlin F, Thank you so much for this great review. We wish you the best of health and happiness!! - Unlimited Detailing
Moe BenOmran
Moe BenOmran
2023.12.31
10/10 ⭐️ Jonathan took care of me offered me donuts, coffee and water also did a excellent job taken away the oxidation and some of the scratches off my car very upfront and honest definitely will be bringing my car back in the future
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2023.12.31
Thank you Moe, we are excited that you are happy with your vehicles results.
Nick
Nick
2023.12.28
Jon does an amazing job there, best detail I’ve had out of multiple companies. I also got the ceramic coating and he did an unbelievable job. He’s very professional and always answers when I call, I highly recommend Unlimited.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2023.12.30
Thank you Nick we always appreciate your business
Tracey N
Tracey N
2023.12.12
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2023.12.12
Hi Tracey N, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Unlimited Detailing. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Advertisement
Dan O
Dan O
2023.11.28
Unlimited detailing does excellent work! The owner was extremely accommodating with drop off and pick up, he even stayed after hours to hand me my keys personally. The exterior of the car looks like the day I bought it after a "gold" detail. I'll be a repeat customer for sure. I highly recommend this business!
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2023.11.29
Hi Dan! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for recommending us! Unlimited Detailing
Anthony Simms
Anthony Simms
2023.11.23
I would like to take a moment to share my experience with "Unlimited Detailing" Outstanding ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2023.11.24
Hi Anthony Simms, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Unlimited Detailing. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Sara Torres
Sara Torres
2023.11.22
I’ve taken my car to a couple of places for detailing but I’ve always been selective because I appreciate good quality. However, in this case, I was highly impressed with the service I received here! Not only did I need close attention to the exterior of my vehicle, I hadn’t realized that due to a 40oz water bottle spill, I had extensive mold throughout my car. The owner was very careful to find all areas I needed to be concerned about; some extending beyond where we would have imagined. He was very clear in explaining the best options for all services that would cover interior/exterior needs and worked me into their very busy schedule, quickly because of the concerns with mold. He went over before and after photos to help me understand the extremity of work needed and performed. I couldn’t be more thankful for how amazing my car smelled and looked once all the surfaces were extensively resolved!!!!! I will definitely refer everyone to Unlimited Detailing and will be back for coating and periodic detailing needs.
Reply from Unlimited Detailing 2023.11.23
Hi Sara Torres, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Unlimited Detailing. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future!