Orrell Park Hotel

Orrell Park Hotel Reviews

Good rating
4.3
941 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (973)
Irene
Irene
2024.03.10
9.0 Verified
Friendly, convenient & excellent value for money ☺ Friendly welcome with a lovely lounge area and bar/restaurant. Room was lovely - clean and warm. Easy parking on site. Breakfast was delicious - cooked to order. ☹ Nothing.
Advertisement
Tracy
Tracy
2024.03.06
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Helda
Helda
2024.03.05
8.0 Verified
VeryGood ☺ Very nice place. Food lovely. Hosts very friendly and welcoming ☹ Nothing
Lynsey
Lynsey
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Very clean cosy and staff were lovely
Jon
Jon
2024.02.28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
O\'hara
O\'hara
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
It was nice stay ☺ Very good ☹ Water pressure in the room
Brian
Brian
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
Great ☺ The people were friendly and the hotel was clean
Victoria
Victoria
2024.02.19
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ Easy access to the city centre and motorway. Restaurant had good choice of food in the evening, great venue, staff very attentive. ☹ Pillows and room had an odour when we arrived, cigarette stub left in room on top of radiator, light on entrance not working, not enough hanging hooks in the bathroom, large stain on ceiling near entrance.
Christine
Christine
2024.02.19
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ It's one of my favourite places to stay in Liverpool ☹ I've noticed that the cleaning standards have started to go down hill. Which is a shame for its a lovely place to stay in. Its heart breaking especially when you are looking forward to staying there.
Advertisement
Ian
Ian
2024.02.16
8.0 Verified
Restaurant with accomodation, rather than the other way round. ☺ Convenient location for Aintree Racecourse. Traditional B&B, in both decor and layout. ☹ Electric shower was poor; variable heat levels very low power. Very busy in the restaurant in the evening, I felt this was the bore business, hotel residents came second.
Renzo
Renzo
2024.02.10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Matthias
Matthias
2024.01.14
9.0 Verified
☺Super Unterkunft! Der Gastgeber ist sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sind sauber und die Betten sind bequem.
Udoka
Udoka
2024.01.06
10 Verified
Excellent stay ☺ It was not hard to locate and the reception given to us was super. Again, breakfast was inclusive and I enjoyed my full English breakfast. ☹ Nothing
Advertisement
Arisukwu
Arisukwu
2024.01.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lesley
Lesley
2023.12.31
10 Verified
Cosy ☺ Warm welcome & friendly
Lewis
Lewis
2023.12.30
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mark
Mark
2023.12.29
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Sam
Sam
2023.12.29
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Gary
Gary
2023.12.28
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Amanda
Amanda
2023.12.27
10 Verified
Exceptional