Casa Priya Canggu

Casa Priya Canggu Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
57 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
David
David
2024.04.09
10 Verified
☺El personal muy amable y te ayudan con todo lo que necesites. Todo muy limpio y cuidado. Muy bien ubicada
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear David, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay at our villa. Our team works diligently to ensure that every guest feels welcomed and comfortable, and it's always rewarding to know that our efforts have been appreciated. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards, Komang
Advertisement
Mumtaz
Mumtaz
2024.03.28
4.0 Verified
Mengecewakan
Mia
Mia
2024.03.24
Verified
The villa was gorgeous! Maria and her staff were very helpful and understanding, we had a lovely stay.
Favad
Favad
2024.03.16
9.0 Verified
Luar biasa
Till
Till
2024.03.13
10 Verified
Istimewa
Advertisement
Wouter
Wouter
2024.02.11
10 Verified
Great Villa in Canngu! ☺Great villa in a good location in Canggu! The staff is really friendly and helpful! Cleaning everyday the rooms. Big place and really big rooms with bathroom! Definitely recommended! ☹Little bit more glasses needed in the kitchen and the pool is a bit warm but that’s because it’s in the sun all day.
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Wouter Thank you so much for taking time to write a great review to us. It's really happy to host during your stay and we are glad to know that you have a good stay at our villa. Our Villa team always welcome you and would be happy to see you again for the next Holiday in Bali. Best Regards, Komang
Marinko
Marinko
2024.01.27
9.0 Verified
☺Very spacious villa, nice pool Good location ☹Staff should work more on cleaning interior
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Marinko, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review to us. It's really happy to host you during your stay at our villa. Thank you for your suggestion, it will improve us for future. Our villa team always welcome you and would be happy to see you again for the next Holiday in Bali. Best Regards, Komang
Wassim
Wassim
2023.12.18
10 Verified
Séjour magnifique ☺Le logement est super, très bien équipé et propre. Putu le monsieur qui s’occupe de la villa est super sympa. Il est toujours à l’écoute et veille à ce qu’on manque de rien. Il est formidable un grand merci à lui !! Je conseille cette villa. ☹Rien
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Wassim, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review to us. It's really happy to host you during your stay at our villa. Thank you for your suggestion, it will improve us for future. Our villa team always welcome you and would be happy to see you again for the next Holiday in Bali. Best Regards, Komang
Kieran
Kieran
2023.12.05
10 Verified
Istimewa
Advertisement
Till
Till
2023.11.05
10 Verified
Great place, best location, very quiet but still in the middle of everything in canggu. Recommend!!! ☺Everything was more than perfect for our stay at the villa. We were only 3 person and had so much space. Everything like on the pictures, we had a pretty nice stay and can recommend 100 % especially for young people who can accept that not everything is completely new. The staff is super friendly, the location amazing, it was within everything but still very quiet all the time. Cherry on top is a sweet baby cat, so better feed her when you booking this villa :) ☹One room is definitely very disadvantaged compared with the other two rooms.
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Till, Thank you so much for taking time to write a great review to us. It's really happy to host you during stay with us. We are so glad to know that you have a good stay, with our team and the villa. We would be happy to see you next time.
Emmanuelle
Emmanuelle
2023.09.01
8.0 Verified
Logement que je conseillerais ☺le logement est proche de l'activité de la ville et la plage est à 15 mn de marche. Les petits déjeuners ne sont pas compris dans la prestation. ☹Odeurs d'égout dans l'une des salles de bains.
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Emmanuelle, Thank you so much for taking time to write a great review to us. It's really happy to host you during stay with us. We are so glad to know that you have a good stay, with our team and the villa. We would be happy to see you next time.
Melissa
Melissa
2023.08.05
10 Verified
☺So close to town while in a quiet laneway. It felt like our own little hideaway when you needed to wind down from the hustle & bustle. Rooms were spectacular, big and spacious & clean. The staff were incredibly helpful in organising a driver for trips away. An easy walk into the cafes/restaurants & shopping. Stunning ❤️ ☹Only thing we could fault was no can opener or pot to boil pasta. Such minor things that didn't dent our trip at all. It can get very hot in the main loungeroom but there is another room with a day bed and greenery and air conditioners in every bedroom
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Melissa, Thank you so much for taking time to write a great review to us. It's really happy to host you during stay with us. We are so glad to know that you have a good stay, with our team and the villa. You suggestion also great for our future. We would be happy to see you next time.
David
David
2023.08.04
10 Verified
Very good, great location not right in the hustle and bustle of canggu but 3/4 min scooter everywher ☺The size of the villa and cleanliness, Also the service
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking time to write a great review to us. It's really happy to host you during stay with us. We are so glad to know that you have a good stay, with our team and the villa. We would be happy to see you next time.
Advertisement
Bronwyn
Bronwyn
2023.07.18
8.0 Verified
Very relaxing and close to town and great places to eat ☺Great pool and common area very well equipped kitchen Putu the caretaker was very good and helpful ☹Nothing all facilities were great
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Bronwyn, Thank you so much for taking time to write a great review to us. It's really happy to host you during stay with us. We are so glad to know that you have a good stay, with our team and the villa. We would be happy to see you next time.
Cheryl
Cheryl
2023.07.10
7.0 Verified
Baik
Stephen
Stephen
2023.07.01
Verified
The staff had great communication. Very friendly. Location is perfect. Good value. But!Pics used are from 5 years ago. Villa needs alot of maintenance. All 3 bathrooms stunk like mildew. Stains on the furniture. Fan in bedroom sounded & looked like it was going to fall on us when turned on, so had to leave off. Amenities in the pics were not there. ie: lamps on the nightstands. Not a huge deal, but lamps like in the photos are like $10 so not exactly a huge investment from the owner. That was just one example of many. We live in Bangkok. Quick flight & traveling all around Bali so only at villa for 3 nights. This is why not that bothered with the place & give a 3 star. But, if I was coming on my dream holiday from AUS, Europe, US & just spent a all that money & time. Then got to this Villa with a 2 week booking. I would be livid and demand a refund. 1 star in this perspective. To owner: Fix the place up or use current pics. You can't do this people. Quit being cheap bro!
Victor
Victor
2023.05.20
10 Verified
Istimewa
Advertisement
Lisa
Lisa
2023.04.10
6.0 Verified
Great location to access shops and restaurants but needs maintenance. ☺The location was good and the bedrooms were large with a big bathroom and outdoor shower. ☹The property needed maintenance. Doors were jamming and the beds and pillows were uncomfortable. The main cooking and sitting area was not air conditioned and it was too hot to go into so we didn’t use that area. The furniture was very tired and old.
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Lisa Thank you for your review and message to us. Your review means a lot to us in the future. We look forward to welcoming you on your next vacation.
Konstantinos
Konstantinos
2023.04.05
10 Verified
Istimewa
Martin
Martin
2023.03.27
7.0 Verified
☺It is a very nice villa. Or let‘s say it was. It urgently needs some renovation. loved the space, community area, garden, pool. ☹the bathrooms smelled, the general condition was too bad (door locks, windows/doors in general, kitchen, … . if it would be well maintained, it would be a 10/10
Reply from Casa Priya Canggu
Dear Martin, Thank you so much for taking time to write a great review to us. It's really happy to host you during stay with us. We are so glad to know that you have a good stay, with our team and the villa. We would be happy to see you next time.