Pure AirCare

Pure AirCare Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
718 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (717)
Dwight Clark
Dwight Clark
2022.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Steve and Zack came by right when scheduled, and completed the project promptly. They were responsive as well, and was able to coordinate with me as far as which rooms to be in/out of and when, which was very helpful. Reasonable rate, and great service.
Advertisement
Diane Catalano
Diane Catalano
2022.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would like to thank Jay and Amanda for doing such an amazing job at my house today. I will recommend them to everyone I know. The two of them were very professional and when I saw the before and after pictures I was shocked how dirty it was and how clean it is now. Thank you two again you were fantastic. Diane Catalano
Susan Rechin
Susan Rechin
2022.11.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Pure Air Care came highly recommended and now I know why! The crew of Jay, Amanda and Billy came in and quickly got to work. Before the appointment I received a text confirmation and regular contact regarding access since we had a massive snowstorm the days preceding the date. The before and after photos, video of the process and most important removal of an awful 50+ years of dirt and debris made for a new home smell and appearance. Awesome results and great price! The crew was courteous and efficient, I recommend getting your ducts cleaned and sanitized with Pure Air Care!
Catherine DiFrancisco
Catherine DiFrancisco
2022.11.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
**Nov 2022 Update** We moved, so of course we had Amanda and Jay come to our new house. We just can't say enough about Pure AirCare, and specifically about Amanda and Jay! What a dynamic duo! Everything below still applies ... The company is responsive and great to work with. Amanda and Jay were on time, professional, and took excellent care of our things. Another great experience! Thank you both! 2021 - Amanda and Jay came to do our vents and they were absolutely fantastic. The company was terrific to work with. Customer service was outstanding. It was my first time having vents cleaned and they did such a great job explaining their service. On-time, extremely professional, and cleaned up after themselves. They took excellent care of our furniture and personal things in our home while they worked. They were efficient and informative. We truly had an awesome experience with Pure AirCare! Thank you Amanda and Jay! House feels healthier and cleaner already!
Bethany Zygmunt
Bethany Zygmunt
2022.11.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
OMG! I cannot express how amazing the crew of Jay, Amanda and Billy are. We are all home today because of the snow and they accommodated so easily to us being here, and we barely knew that they were here. They were clean and efficient. They were all knowledgeable of the process and answered our questions and made us feel confident in the work. I would recommend them to everyone... the house smells so clean now!
Advertisement
Amber Saunders
Amber Saunders
2022.11.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Steve and Austin came and cleaned our vents they were quick and explained what was happening every step of the way...would def recommend!
Hailey May
Hailey May
2022.11.18
Tyler Pilarski
Tyler Pilarski
2022.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had our vents cleaned today. Very quick and painless process. Lee was great to talk to originally. He helped explain how the process works and let me know if the techs didnt think our vents needed to be cleaned they wouldnt just clean them for nothing. When the techs got to the house, they checked to see how dirty they were and even showed me real-time pictures and video to ensure that they in fact were dirty. They were super thorough to make sure everything was cleaned properly and sanitized. The whole process took about 2 hours and I can already feel the difference in air quality. The techs were on time, friendly and knowledgeable. I will absolutely be recommending them in the future!
Jennifer Cirrito
Jennifer Cirrito
2022.11.17
Reply from Pure AirCare 2022.11.18
We are happy to see that the Pure AirCare team was able to provide a great experience. Have a great day!
Advertisement
Lisa Franklin
Lisa Franklin
2022.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. I did a mold home test (with the petrie dishes) to test the air in the house I am renting. The results were frightening. I took the first appointment I could get (they are busy) and I could not be happier. Stephen and Zach came out today and did an amazing job. They found a 1995 series two-dollar bill just inside a vent which gives you an idea of how long it had been since someone cleaned the ducts and vents. They were on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. I don't want to know what they found but that vacuum was working overtime. Highly highly recommend!
John Stefko
John Stefko
2022.11.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very Professional. Steve and Zack did a great job, know their trade and worked hard. They well deserve a five star rating.
Ashley Longmire
Ashley Longmire
2022.11.11
This company was absolutely amazing. Steve and Zack were Very friendly and caring ! They came around my daughter's nap time and helped me out by working around her and doing the vents in her bedroom last so I could get some sleep in her. I would absolutely use them again and again and would recommend them to anyone looking !!!! They cleaned up after themselves and didn't care that my crazy cat followed them absolutely everywhere and wanted to play with everything they had out 🤣
Donald Hayes
Donald Hayes
2022.11.11
Brian and Jerod did an excellent job of cleaning dryer vent.
Advertisement
Lois Hayes
Lois Hayes
2022.11.11
Excellent service for dryer vent cleaning by Brian and Jerod
Megan McGee
Megan McGee
2022.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Zack and Steve did great! Super friendly and made my vents look great.
Emeli Dennin
Emeli Dennin
2022.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I got a cleaning done by Zack and Steve and they were both great! They were honest about the process, as well as mindful of my home and my pets during their visit. It’s nice to feel like a worker cares about the safety and cleanliness of your home as much as you do! I’ll definitely use this company again when I need them. Thank you!
Rebecca M
Rebecca M
2022.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I had a great experience with Pure AirCare. Amanda, Billy, and Jay arrived on time, were friendly, and efficient. They Did excellent work and the house smells great! I highly recommend this company.
Advertisement
Joe Gonzales
Joe Gonzales
2022.11.08
Very professional and they did a fantastic job Steve and Zach were great!
Rob Selby
Rob Selby
2022.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
A couple of months late to getting around to this review, but Amanda and Jay completed vent cleaning service for my HVAC back in September. They did a great job! The before and after photos showed how clean they were able to get, and threw in a sanitization for free. They were here right on time and out within 90 minutes, and left no mess. I would definitely recommend them for anything in the future!
tracy mccarthy
tracy mccarthy
2022.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is a huge shout out to Jay, Amanda and Billy for cleaning out my vents making the air safe to breath in my house for my family and I! You guys were amazing. They were professional, friendly and great people to work with! Thank you so much.