PUNOSCHO DESIGN HOUSE

PUNOSCHO DESIGN HOUSE Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
50 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Aanand Pandit
Aanand Pandit
2024.04.02
The service is very good and genuine. I love it. They provide the best quality products and delivery is on time.
Advertisement
GINJU LAIJU
GINJU LAIJU
2024.03.27
Great product Great reliable company
CHALAVADI SAI BABU
CHALAVADI SAI BABU
2024.03.27
Good service ever.. Delivered in one day!
Palani 1982
Palani 1982
2024.03.09
soul india
soul india
2024.02.05
Advertisement
delip kumar
delip kumar
2023.12.16
Shipping is ok and genuine but shipping package not good and I found one component is broken
Reply from PUNOSCHO DESIGN HOUSE 2024.03.27
We are escalated this and opened a ticket. Looking into it. Update: We changed packaging and updated the shipment procedure.
Mapuia
Mapuia
2023.11.30
👍🏻
Swapnil Sen
Swapnil Sen
2023.11.25
Was searching for specific electronic items, and my search resolve to Punoscho, my experience was way too much pleasant, not only they ship all my items superfast but also their support is top notch and available. Pricing was competitive + shipping charge(also free option) as low as it can, i would recommend every electronic enthusiast to try this store, very prompt service, soon will do business again, thank you
Reply from PUNOSCHO DESIGN HOUSE 2023.11.25
Thank you for supporting us...
Anubhab Saikia
Anubhab Saikia
2023.10.31
Best service ever. I ordered guitar capacitors and it was delivered to me before the designated time. 5/5 star ⭐ service. Packaging quality: Excellent
Advertisement
Dev Ashish
Dev Ashish
2023.10.18
Impressive response
sagar makhija
sagar makhija
2023.10.12
I wish I could give more stars; The service is excellent. Punoscho is definitely growing, which is why you might not be able to locate some products on their website, but the good part is that they will personally aid you to fulfil the requirements even if that product is not featured on their website. I'm not known to them and was not sure whether this freshly launched website is reliable. But after placing the order, I discovered that Punoscho is a genuine company. You guys can place an order without any doubts. I also always get my deliveries by BlueDart Air, which results in extremely quick delivery. I mean, Kolkata to Mumbai Suburban in only 18 hours including order packaging.
Moksh Mridul
Moksh Mridul
2023.09.01
Extremely good service and good products
Tathagata Saha
Tathagata Saha
2023.08.14
I have ordered Potentiometers and trust me superb fast delivery even if you are going for the free delivery and the quality of the products are very top notch and they will inform you even on WhatsApp chat
Advertisement
Sharon Adhav
Sharon Adhav
2023.08.10
Great experience, good quality products, fast response, easy and reliable.... Happy with the service
Thomas korulla
Thomas korulla
2023.08.04
Purchased 2 sets of tube sockets from PUNOSCHO.. Highly appreciated support in all aspects.... Highly professional and personal support they're rendering. Great!!!!!
Saje e
Saje e
2023.07.30
Nandhan
Nandhan
2023.07.29
Very good. Quick delivery.. I'm very happy.
Advertisement
DoTheDIY (Apoorv Chaudhary)
DoTheDIY (Apoorv Chaudhary)
2023.07.29
Good service and fast shipping
Electrical Purchase Team Splendid
Electrical Purchase Team Splendid
2023.07.24
Bharathpoorvi Td
Bharathpoorvi Td
2023.07.12
Right thing. got it on right time