Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes Reviews

Below Average rating
2.4
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
David Benson
David Benson
2023.11.08
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Avoid building with Pulte. Poor quality, lack of responsiveness. Home was built in 2021 - already having to pay thousands in concrete repairs in garage and driveway.
JLK H (Phil 48)
JLK H (Phil 48)
2023.07.22
Please have a realtor assist you if you choose this builder. Poor workmanship on everything! Stay involved in each step of the building process. Speak up, take pictures, delay your closing as many times as it takes to hold them accountable for the sloppy workmanship.
gwen dirks
gwen dirks
2023.04.13
We have had a great experience with building our home in Kimblewick. Everyone we have come into contact with has been professional and kind. We have no complaints! Thank you!
Timothy Stricker
Timothy Stricker
2022.01.14
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
David Dunsmore
David Dunsmore
2021.11.29
Please avoid from building a home with the PulteGroup. It has been a complete nightmare and it is not over yet. Flooring has had to be replaced twice. Walls are scuffed up and they use the cheapest paint possible. I know another dozen neighbors that are just as dissatisfied. If you read my other reviews and see the rating. I'm never this harsh, but this company has made living in my home unenjoyable.
Susan Coquillard
Susan Coquillard
2021.10.05
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Katelyn Murray
Katelyn Murray
2021.04.05
Tierra Ruffin
Tierra Ruffin
2020.12.14
Critical
Quality
I have attempted to contact this company for over a month regarding a roof leak. My home is only 4 years old and I have had 4 leaks in the same area. I have left several messages for the warranty line and written several emails. I am highly disappointed and deserve better quality service as I am paying a mortgage monthly.
tlordthestuff
tlordthestuff
2020.04.07
Greyeagle Seniff
Greyeagle Seniff
2020.03.07
Poor finish work, extremely poor follow up. Some fixes have been fixed over and over. Fixers don’t know how to fix. No real interest in completing follow up work. Excess caulk everywhere, rocks all over yard, dead trees and shrubs, poor paint, exterior front door and trim installed poorly. Get anything fixed before you close!
Jeremy Voss
Jeremy Voss
2019.12.07
Logan Hufhand
Logan Hufhand
2019.09.21
Shea Ellington
Shea Ellington
2017.09.11
Their customer service has really dipped over he past few years. Ill still take clients to Pulte if they ask me to but if you don't have a realtor PLEASE get one before building with Pulte. Your realtor may be the only person to defend you against Pulte when issues come up.
Joe Evans
Joe Evans
2014.04.30
Worst customer service and initial quality EVER! They have an excuse for for everything. Do not take responsibility for their sub contractors. Even told me, the home owner, that it is my job to make sure a repair was done right not the contractor making the repair!