https://protouchclean.co.uk/

https://protouchclean.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
257 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (257)
Zarah S
Zarah S
2024.04.13
I genuinely cannot recommend Ivan enough. He did my carpet clean to absolute perfection and used all of his own products. He was also the quickest to respond, so polite and booked my carpet clean in within 2 days of contacting him. He truly did a phenomal job - Removed all stains and my carpet looked better than brand new. Oh and also the best priced. Genuinely recommend Ivan & will use him time and time again.
Paula Woodford
Paula Woodford
2024.04.06
Called Ivan last week and booked an appointment to clean a couple of carpets. Ivan sent a reminder the day beforehand. He was punctual and very nice guy. He did a very professional job for me and will definitely use him again in the future. The communication was very good throughout the whole process
Baptiste Fernandez
Baptiste Fernandez
2024.04.03
perfect ! and super pro !!! i recommend
Monic Enamuotor
Monic Enamuotor
2024.03.30
Great great service. Helped to renew our home items home smells great, on time and super quick. Lastly polite, informative and very professional. Thank you!
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.31
Dear Monic Enamuotor, Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! I’m delighted to hear that you were pleased with our mattress cleaning service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and I appreciate your support. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. Regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Elizabeth Dunne
Elizabeth Dunne
2024.03.28
Elizabeth Dunne
Elizabeth Dunne
2024.03.28
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.31
Dear Elizabeth Dunne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our carpet cleaning service! We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the results. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us! Regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Sylwia Raczkowska
Sylwia Raczkowska
2024.03.26
Very efficient and professional service. I am very impressed with the work. Thank you
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.26
Dear Sylwia Raczkowska, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and rating our tile & grout cleaning service 5 🌟. Ensuring our customers' satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Sebrina Kepple
Sebrina Kepple
2024.03.25
Pro Touch Clean, did a fantastic job The carpets look almost brand new. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be a retun customer. Thank you
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.26
Dear Sabrina Kepple, We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! Thank you for trusting us with your carpet cleaning needs. Delivering exceptional results and ensuring your satisfaction is always our goal. Your support means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Lisa Dancer
Lisa Dancer
2024.03.21
Polite friendly service, well explained and best care. Both my rug and carpet has a new lease of life!
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.23
Dear Lisa Dancer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our carpet & rug cleaning service. Your kind words truly motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service to all our valued customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
ashok kushal
ashok kushal
2024.03.15
Ivan, was professional, spent time, did a thorough job cleaning carpet & wood flooring, . He attention to detail was superb and I would happily him to all my friends and family
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.15
Dear Ashok Kushal, Thank you for the lovely 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks for your support! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Lewis Smith
Lewis Smith
2024.03.15
Ivan came at very short notice, and completely transformed a carpet stain that was worrying us. He even has his own amazing product which worked like magic. He was very fast, efficient and patient. Thanks Ivan!
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.15
Dear Lewis Smith, Wow! Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We're delighted to know that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Julia Bennett
Julia Bennett
2024.03.09
I had my lounge carpet, 2 & 3 seater sofas cleaned today by Ivan a very nice man. From the first contact his communication was excellent and professional. He arrived on time, very thorough with attention to detail to protect the rest of my property. I was extremely pleased with the results. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.09
Dear Julia Bennett, Thank you for your glowing review and 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we can't wait to serve you again soon! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Sinead Keeley
Sinead Keeley
2024.03.07
My carpet is brand new, thank you! Highly recommend
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.09
Dear Sinead Keeley, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Michael Betianu
Michael Betianu
2024.03.05
**A Personal Touch with Exceptional Carpet Care** I recently enlisted Pro Touch Clean for my carpet cleaning needs, and I was blown away. From their warm greeting to their meticulous work, every step of the process was top-notch. They transformed my carpets, leaving them spotless and rejuvenated. What impressed me most was their personalized approach and genuine passion for their work. Pro Touch Clean has earned my loyalty with their professionalism and exceptional service. If you want unparalleled carpet care, look no further than Pro Touch Clean. For sure I'll be using their services again!!!! 🙂
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.06
Dear Michael Betianu, Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. It means the world to us to know that our efforts are appreciated. Your kind words truly inspire us to continue delivering excellent service. We can't wait to welcome you back soon for another delightful experience! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean Ltd
Dharmish Parmar
Dharmish Parmar
2024.03.05
Great service from Ivan. Highly recommended
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.06
Dear Dharmish Parmar, Thank you so much for this lovely 5 🌟 review. It means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean Ltd
victor aguirre
victor aguirre
2024.03.02
Brilliant and very professional work from Ivan - 5 year old carpets look new now!
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.06
Dear Victor Aguirre, Wow! Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Your kind words truly motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service to all our customers. We can't wait to welcome you back soon for another incredible visit! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean Ltd.
Dani A
Dani A
2024.03.01
Great service! Was very quick efficient and did a very good job cleaning my carpets before I moved in to my property. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a professional carpet cleaning service.
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.03.06
Dear Dani A, Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience with us. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean Ltd.
Elena Matveeva
Elena Matveeva
2024.02.28
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.02.29
Dear Elena Matveeva, Thank you for taking the time to rate 5🌟our carpet & upholstery cleaning services. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Jean Black
Jean Black
2024.02.27
I am so pleased that Ivan could clean my living room carpet at such short notice. He is very polite and friendly 😊 he has done a first class job of the carpet and wouldn't hesitate in recommending him
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.02.29
Dear Jean Black, We're absolutely thrilled to receive your 5-star review for our carpet cleaning service! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. It's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts have met your expectations and left you satisfied. We're honored to have had the opportunity to serve you and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean
Alpesh Doshi
Alpesh Doshi
2024.02.24
Ivan was very professional. I have used his services for a while now and his work is very clean and thorough. Great responsiveness and very efficient.
Reply from https://protouchclean.co.uk/ 2024.02.29
Dear Alpesh Doshi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful 5-star review for our carpet and upholstery cleaning service! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the results. Providing exceptional service and ensuring our customers are satisfied is always our top priority. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our business. Best regards, Ivan Pro Touch Clean