ProTech PCs

ProTech PCs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Osman Rana
United Kingdom | 2023.08.31
Amazing level of service and quick turnaround! Gentlemen was extremely helpful and managed to help solve my query in under 5mins Also has a great selection of parts they sell, all reasonably priced too! would definitely user this guys services again, fast and reliable
Advertisement
I NABBI
I NABBI
2022.04.07
Reply from ProTech PCs 2022.04.07
Hi, 'Nabbi'? We don't recognise the name. Could you please send us a direct message to see why you've given us a 1 star review. We'd love to rectify whatever the issue is. Thanks.
Bahubali Chougule
Bahubali Chougule
2022.03.23
I bought recently gaming pc, very happy with Service and definitely recommending to friends and family.
Jacob Hibbert
Jacob Hibbert
2022.02.24
Amazing from start to finish, every question answered promptly and helped every step of the way. Thank you for everything you have done. We will be using you again!!! EditDelete Share
Ben Clinton
Ben Clinton
2022.02.23
Speedy postage and great communication. Wonderful seller!
Advertisement
Paul Allanson
Paul Allanson
2022.02.21
First Class All The Way From enquiry to purchase, the staff at ProTech were so helpful. No added pressure selling, just simple honest advice as to my requirements..A custom built PC that suits my needs perfectly.. Thank you guys .. I shall definitely be recommending ProTech to my friends…
Chris Davie
Chris Davie
2022.02.11
Very friendly helpful and fair priced. item as discribed. well give 10 stars if could. As ordered pc and I then wanted to upgrade some items which he did very fast same day. Would highly recommend.. 10 stars defo.. Will be using all the time
JaydenTDM
JaydenTDM
2022.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'd been looking at building a PC for a while and had gotten all of my parts together but I needed someone to build it for me. I shot ProTechPCs an email and quickly received one back, from there we scheduled the delivery time & date, next day was the delivery and next was the pickup. Great Service, Affordable & Simple.
TDS 32's Vlogs
TDS 32's Vlogs
2022.01.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
amazing customer service and good quality too. will be recommending to everyone i know as im over the moon with the pc
Advertisement
КНЯЗЬ ИССА
КНЯЗЬ ИССА
2022.01.07
I bought recently gaming pc, very happy with Pc and definitely recommending.
tilio tilio
tilio tilio
2021.12.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Excellent customer service, very good comunications. Great guy very friendly and helpfull. I will definetley recommend ! Will send a Pictures shortly of my gaming station 😃
Ernestas Saulys
Ernestas Saulys
2021.12.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quickly sorted! Even on Christmas day! Nice communication with a customer, trustwothy. If something is wrong can be asked and will be solved. Definitely recommended!
The Froggies
The Froggies
2021.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
ProTechPc is a responsive, professional, and cost-effective company. I have brought computer two months ago. There are no difficulties. If you require a prebuilt computer, visit protechpc.
Advertisement
Matthew Handley
Matthew Handley
2021.12.07
Positive
Responsiveness
Fast replies and very attentive. Made sure everything was setup and working properly. Would highly recommend.
MICHAEL LAWS
MICHAEL LAWS
2021.12.05
What great people helpful and great service quality products very happy. I will happily recommend to others
Steven Bunting
Steven Bunting
2021.11.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing experience from start to finish ! Very helpful and super fast definitely recommended
x OIxGAZZAxIO x
x OIxGAZZAxIO x
2021.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Bought a pc from them a few days ago, very well priced, great customer service and id highly recommend buying a PC from them!
Advertisement
David Balog
David Balog
2021.11.24
Positive
Quality
Bought a gaming pc from them friendly great oc would recommend buying from them if you want a fast and strong pc quick respond and awesome service
James Miller
James Miller
2021.11.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jason Matts
Jason Matts
2021.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value