Pro Power Wash

Pro Power Wash Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Chad Butt
Chad Butt
2021.03.26
Advertisement
Andrew Paul
Andrew Paul
2020.07.22
Great service! Very attentive and did a great job.
Andrew Carter
Andrew Carter
2020.07.21
Dan and his team are amazing!! Could not have asked for a better team to come and clean up my paint spill all over the sidewalk in front of my house. Cannot even tell at all anything was spilt there and they were very thorough with their power washing, which I greatly appreciated. Thanks again!
Anderson Valerius
Anderson Valerius
2020.07.16
Our driveway, sidewalks, and patio look amazing again! I called for an estimate, and they arrived within 30 minutes of my call. I couldn’t refuse the price so they started the work immediately.
Krista Gribble
Krista Gribble
2020.07.16
Driveway turned out great, easy to work with.
Advertisement
Greg Agricola
Greg Agricola
2020.07.05
Extremely happy with the results, my driveway looks like new again! My neighbors all have commented on what a difference having the driveway professionally cleaned has made. Our landscaping is really showcased! Dan arrived on time with his helper, took the time to go over what I wanted done again and was professional. It was amazing to watch the transformation as the dirt came off driveway. Pro Power Wash did a great job!
Mike Erickson
Mike Erickson
2020.07.05
I absolutely loved how great my driveway looks. It really enhances the curb appeal of my home. Dan and his associate were very professional and diligent. I would definitely recommend their services!!!
Carol Friesz
Carol Friesz
2020.07.04
So happy with the results of my walkways and driveway. They look like new! Thank you Pro Power Wash!