UPVC spray painting Property Transformer Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Alison Barton
Alison Barton
2021.03.24
recommends
Mark has totally transformed our tired kitchen cupboards. Nothing was too much trouble and he offered advice throughout the whole process. Arrived on time did an amazing job our kitchen now looks like something out of those posh magazines for a fraction of the cost. A totally professional service.
Advertisement
Anne Barron
Anne Barron
2021.03.22
recommends
Highly recommend mark and his guys professional first class job spraying my front door and garage door today Looks like new ?Thank you x
Lindsey Scribbins
Lindsey Scribbins
2021.03.21
recommends
So happy with my front door and tile respray! The lads turned up on time and did a great job. Roll on may for my kitchen spray! Thanks so much x
Elizabeth Stone
Elizabeth Stone
2021.03.20
recommends
Mark and his team did an amazing job on my front door. It is totally transformed ...A professional service from start to finish, would highly recommend...
Emma Turner
Emma Turner
2021.03.09
recommends
Had my front door sprayed today and would highly recommend to anyone very professional and efficient and it has totally transformed the house at a fraction of the price of a new front door thank you so much
Advertisement
Joanne Batham
Joanne Batham
2021.03.09
recommends
Had our kitchen sprayed Mark and his team did a great job looks like new would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nicol Arnett
Nicol Arnett
2021.03.02
recommends
Great, speedy, efficient service from Mark and the lads on Saturday. My house looks completely different. Highly recommended??
Richard Cartwright
Richard Cartwright
2021.02.26
recommends
Despite the british weather putting a spanner in the works mark and his team eventually found a suitable slot to spray our windows anthracite to match some new windows we'd installed. On the day he turned up on time and was complete in the timeframe he said it would be. His team were methodical and tidy ensuring we were fully happy with the product before leaving. Me and my wife are really pleased with the work, it was well worth it and reasonably priced. we'd happily recommend spraying the window frames over replacing them.
Liz Flint
Liz Flint
2021.02.25
recommends
Mark and his team have completely transformed my kitchen today. Looks absolutely amazing. Couldnt be happier with the outcome. Dont buy a new kitchen, Mark and his team give you one at a fraction of the cost.
Advertisement
Linny Willett
Linny Willett
2021.02.25
recommends
Would 100% recommend brilliant service completely transformed our house. Excellent value for money and great attention to detail.
Dawn Morris
Dawn Morris
2021.02.23
recommends
Mark sprayed our garage door to match our new front door a few weeks ago with a colour that we provided but once sprayed it wasn’t right after a few conversations with the door company we managed to get a sample of the colour which Mark has had colour matched and he’s been back today with the correct colour and resprayed it. He has gone above and beyond to make sure we the customer are happy even though the issue wasn’t his. He’s very obliging friendly and helpful and has done a great job on our garage door and gas and electric boxes we would highly recommend ?????plus
Pooja Gossain-Passi
Pooja Gossain-Passi
2021.02.22
recommends
Mark arrived earlier today with his team and was very clear with communication from the start. He sprayed our windows and has done an amazing job. We have had so many comments from neighbours and people walking past the house. most definitely would recommend him
Louise O'Reilly
Louise O'Reilly
2021.02.12
recommends
Mark and his team are fantastic ?. From start to finish; great communication and very customer focused. We had a kitchen respray and it looks like a brand new kitchen ? You will not be disappointed BOOK your kitchen respray today!!!
Advertisement
Rjc Barber
Rjc Barber
2021.01.25
recommends
Nicest set of lads. Mark is such a genuine bloke and will go above and beyond to make sure everything is right - before, during and after the service. Really good price and an amazing job. Thanks lads, my kitchen looks brand new!
Linda Hughes
Linda Hughes
2021.01.21
recommends
just brilliant service. from arriving at my property to leaving they never stopped. Mark and his lads where very conscientious and very customer focused. bonus was they even cleaned up after doing an excellent job. thankyou. Linda Hughes.
Christine North
Christine North
2021.01.18
recommends
Yes did all our windows happy with work and they cleaned up after themselves friendly blokes worked hard
Christy Jane
Christy Jane
2021.01.10
recommends
Absolute brilliant job from these guys yesterday. Totally transformed our home, They were really friendly and did everyone we wanted. Thankyou so much! Deffo recommend!
Advertisement
Vicky Hill
Vicky Hill
2021.01.09
recommends
Really pleased with the work completed on the windows today. Great job completed to a high standard. Very friendly service would definitely recommend
Domantas Leistrumas
Domantas Leistrumas
2020.12.28
recommends
Quality excellent spray painters
Steve Simpson
Steve Simpson
2020.12.22
not recommends
Mark Bignell of Property Transformer / MB Spray Painters & Developments is without a doubt, one of the worst companies or self-employed people I’ve ever had the misfortune of dealing with. Completely unprofessional, doesn’t know how to run a business and has no morals at all. After receiving a quotation to carry out the work, it was then cancelled 4 times, twice the evening before the work was to take place and twice the morning of the work with less than 2 hours’ notice. From the start, it’s as though he simply didn’t want to do the job. The evening before the 4th scheduled day, I received a text message asking if I still wanted to have the work done which was strange as this hand never been asked before, then in less than an hour, an email arrived saying the job had been quoted incorrectly and therefore do I want to cancel it or just do half the house, what a joke! He then tells me he’s done this before, great job! 4 months, 4 cancelled appointments, 2 days off work, the cost of having the windows, soffits, fascia’s cleaned twice at Marks request and being unable to market my house during the stamp duty discount period. A disgrace to anyone who says they have their own business unless it’s a joke shop. Just wait for the excuses to be posted.