Laughing Spree Comedy

propagandacomedy.eu

Laughing Spree Comedy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
203 reviews Verified
Laughing Spree Comedy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 203 ) 4.9

Nikolina Veleusic
Nikolina Veleusic
2024.05.16
First night in Berlin and immediately came here and loved it! Very good and funny comedians, worth a try! I think there is something for everyone
Advertisement
Nikolina Veleusic
Nikolina Veleusic
2024.05.16
First night in Berlin and immediately came here and loved it! Very good and funny comedians, worth a try! I think there is something for everyone
Juan H Bergeth
Juan H Bergeth
2024.05.13
Cool boat, Funny people and a friendly bartender.
Tommaso Ferrari
Tommaso Ferrari
2024.05.10
Mark Beadle
Mark Beadle
2024.05.09
Great show, great atmosphere!
Advertisement
Noel Sheehan
Noel Sheehan
2024.05.09
Fantastic venue, really. Loved it
Reply from Laughing Spree Comedy 2024.02.06
Thanks a ton, Noel! Really appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon.
laura k
laura k
2024.05.09
IreC
IreC
2024.05.09
Loved the Floating Lounge venue and Chris is a pro comedian and a very entertaining & kind MC! Cannot recommend coming here enough! I liked this place and the host so much that I performed here twice in less than a week 😊
prateek jajoo (Prateek)
prateek jajoo (Prateek)
2024.05.09
Advertisement
yuno writeme
yuno writeme
2024.05.08
The location is beautiful and the atmosphere cosy. The host was super funny. Great evening!
Adelina Gevorkian
Adelina Gevorkian
2024.05.08
Jacob M
Jacob M
2024.05.08
🏅Entertainment at it's best!!🎖 Such an amazing evening we had. We laughed so much. Both the host and comedians are high-class and extraordinary funny. Plus the location, audience, drinks and such fair prices. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED❣️ 💫
belen gonzalez
belen gonzalez
2024.05.07
super fun diverse and nice atmosphere !!!
Advertisement
Valentin K.
Valentin K.
2024.05.07
Was a really nice evening
唐志娟
唐志娟
2024.05.07
Really good desicion to come here! So funny! And Amazing location on a boat in Spree river !!!
Lu Czjzek
Lu Czjzek
2024.05.07
Good Stuff and also a great bar!
Stefan Van Klink
Stefan Van Klink
2024.05.07
It's a really good comedy show. It's a lot of fun seeing multiple different comedians in a row with all a bit different humour. The host himself is a pretty good comedian as well. Next time I'm in Berlin I'll definitely go back here.
Advertisement
Daniel Gobi
Daniel Gobi
2024.05.05
Ein schöne Location für englischsprachige Comedy mit erprobten Künstlern als auch Newcomern. Gute Auswahl an der Bar und eine guter Ausblick beim Sonnenuntergang.
Kitty Clive
Kitty Clive
2024.05.05
andrea piccioli
andrea piccioli
2024.05.05
Great place, great people!