Prompt Moves man and van service Reviews

Prompt Moves man and van service Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

promptmoves.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Stephen Johnston
Stephen Johnston
2023-05-07
recommends
Excellent service. Highly recommended. Fausto was on time (15 mins early) and very efficient and professional. Have a tip for great service.
Advertisement
Lisa Reid
Lisa Reid
2022-08-12
recommends
Absolutely amazing experience with these guys today!! Could not find a fault!! Done a move from Stevenage to Norfolk with complete ease. Packed the vans in a way that would make the Tetris gods very happy!! Quick and efficient even turned up early!! Thanks again!
Imy Harrison
Imy Harrison
2022-07-03
Very good experience moving from Letchworth to Camberwell. Responsive, helpful and did a great job protecting our belongings and ensuring everything was loaded and removed carefully. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Sally F Dowding
Sally F Dowding
2022-06-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As friendly, helpful, hard working and cheerful a service as you could hope to get for a very fair price. I will definitely use in future.
Amy Green
Amy Green
2021-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Faustino made our move super easy and stress free! We had to pick up furniture from three separate locations across Hertfordshire and deliver it all to a London address. The whole move was done in 5 hours, including taking a bed apart and putting it seamlessly back together. Prompt Moves is efficient, fuss free and we think a very reasonable price too.
Advertisement
Franco Cataldo
Franco Cataldo
2020-04-25
Chloë Stocking
Chloë Stocking
2019-10-13
recommends
Excellent service! Was very flexible on date and time. They did an amazing job of our move. Would strongly recommend their services!
Rebecca Thompson
Rebecca Thompson
2017-11-26
recommends
Such a friendly guy who goes out of his way to help. Reasonable rates too. Have used him 3 times now and will definitely use him again. Thank you.
Karen Beckett
Karen Beckett
2017-01-11
recommends
With 24 hrs notice we were given a 1st class service to relocate our 4 bedroom townhouse to storage facilities. Two of the most polite gentlemen went above & beyond to make our move as stress free as poss. Without hesitation would recommend!!.. superb job guys.
Advertisement
Matthew Kain
Matthew Kain
2016-11-01
recommends
Amazing service! Called late on Tuesday evening and arranged a move from Bedford to Bethnal Green for the next morning. Price is good, on time for pick up and generally easy going!! Definitely will recommend this service to anyone who is looking!
Becky Swain
Becky Swain
2016-09-28
recommends
Have used Prompt moves 3 times, once for a large house move and 2 office moves. The team have always been fantastic and are always more than happy to go that extra mile. Would happily recommend them.
Charlotte Warner
Charlotte Warner
2016-08-26
recommends
Great service would def use again!!
Giovanni Ziccardi
Giovanni Ziccardi
2016-08-16
recommends
Excellent service very competitive prices best van and man around by miles lol
Advertisement