ProLink Vehicle Solutions

ProLink Vehicle Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Chunkyroo Downunder
Chunkyroo Downunder
2020.11.28
Good friendly professional service.
Advertisement
David Cranston
David Cranston
2020.11.06
Great service
Winston Head
Winston Head
2020.11.04
Dylan Jaya
Dylan Jaya
2020.05.09
Wez Reid
Wez Reid
2020.04.24
Great service Great price Great advice Can definitely recommend the place . Will be us them for all my future car electronic needs
Advertisement
Scott
Scott
2019.11.29
Got a dashcam installed through Toyota and they used Prolink but I had some interference with car remote key. Took it to Prolink and they fixed it for me now works perfect.
Elliot Baker
Elliot Baker
2019.11.05
Danny and the crew really looked after me with my reverse camera installation. When I had a change of heart, they changed the positioning of the monitor and re-wired it free of charge. Great customer service! Cheers
David Prince
David Prince
2019.10.25
Fiorella Tertipis
Fiorella Tertipis
2019.08.07
Big thanks to all the team at Prolink for the outstanding work done on my sons BMW today. Chris, the service that was provided was nothing less than outstanding. To say we are ecstatic with the outcome would be an understatement. Special thanks to Danny for the drop off and pick up service. Much appreciated. All the best from Fiorella and Sam.
Advertisement
tina faraonio
tina faraonio
2019.07.18
Great service they 5 stars
Julie Farr
Julie Farr
2018.11.27
Great place and very polite and very helpful and great pricing
sam kennett
sam kennett
2018.08.12
Always head to pro link. Great team and service
E.M. B
E.M. B
2018.06.15
Great service. Very thorough.
Advertisement
Viv Edson
Viv Edson
2018.03.19
They kept persisting until they fixed the problems I had with the alarm and cameras in my car. I received great support in getting it working properly. They were, cheerful, friendly and prompt. Nothing was too much trouble or too small a problem.
Ian
Ian
2017.12.27
Rochelle Lee
Rochelle Lee
2017.12.15
Obscure Mortal
Obscure Mortal
2017.12.05
Just brilliant, profesional. Call them now, you won't regret it.
Advertisement
J Thanks
J Thanks
2017.10.21
Darren Gepp
Darren Gepp
2017.10.20
Chris Manser
Chris Manser
2017.09.21