Pro Green Artificial Grass

Pro Green Artificial Grass Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Louise stainer
United Kingdom | 2024.03.23
Fantastic service Joe and his team did a great job . Clean efficient and friendly! Good quality product and attention to detail. I would recommend this company for artificial grass installation.
Portia Brown
Portia Brown
2024.02.28
Done an amazing job in my front garden makes a huge difference. Communication from Joe was great kept me updated with everything and had it booked it as quick as possible. Friendly team aswell.
georgie harper
georgie harper
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joe and the team at ProGreen have transformed my garden! Joe provided me with the information and advice I needed, it was an easy decision to make using them! Thank you ProGreen!
Daniel Camplin
Daniel Camplin
2023.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Superb service received from joe at pro green, excellent communication from minute one and the garden is now a joy to behold, most importantly I have more time to enjoy it, thanks joe & team will be working with you again on the next house! 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2023.10.10
10
Artificial Grass (HP11) Thanks very much Joe and team!! I am super happy, looks even better than I expected, so much so that you’ve also done my neighbours garden also now. Very competitive price, worth every penny. Was a pleasure having you guys do the work.
jordan abraham
jordan abraham
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So glad I switched to artificial grass, it frees up so much time for me to enjoy my garden, rather than just mow it and weed it all the time. So clean for our dog too. Thanks to everyone at ProGreen. Highly recommend this company.
Khairi Birring
Khairi Birring
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and reliable family run company, if you want a good service I highly recommend them.
2023.10.06
10
Artificial grass installation (UB8) Great service from start to finish. Joe made sure everything ran as smoothly as possible with great professionalism and a real hard working team
Grace Olivia Parry
Grace Olivia Parry
2023.10.06
Joe and the team at ProGreen were fantastic, professional, and did a fabulous job. They transformed our patchy lawn and our garden now looks gorgeous!
2023.10.05
10
Great service and great quality! (HP12) Our old lawn was very patchy and the dog was always making the floors dirty with his muddy paw prints. We decided an artificial lawn was the best thing for us, it is so much easier now and no more muddy paw prints. Thanks to Joe and the team at ProGreen, it’s been a game changer !
Rene Miller
Rene Miller
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Got a lot of trees in our garden and grass would not grow, opted for pro green artificial grass, now we have a nice green lawn all year round. Highly recommend Joe and his team
Jake Owen
Jake Owen
2023.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wasn't 100% sure on getting artificial grass until I spoke with Joe at Pro Green but so glad I did. It is so much easier to maintain than normal grass and we no longer have the aggravation of the dog walking mud through the house! Great service highly recommend.
Satyender Yadav
Satyender Yadav
2023.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and efficient service.
Kimberly Woods
Kimberly Woods
2023.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We was so pleased with how professional pro green was. The quality is second to none and the staff are very friendly and would highly recommend them.
Katarzyna Zelazko
Katarzyna Zelazko
2023.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joe and the team has been absolutely amazing. Very professional and efficient, always ready to go that extra mile for their customers. Great customer service and the highest quality of work. Thank you
Linda Poole
United Kingdom | 2023.08.22
Brilliant artificial grass Absolutely brilliant service, can’t thank Joe and his team enough. They arrived promptly and completely transformed our garden within 7 hours. No more digging holes from the dogs. Highly recommended!
Great service Our old lawn was very patchy and the dog was always making the floors dirty with his muddy paw prints. We decided an artificial lawn was the best thing for us, it is so much easier now and no more muddy paw prints. Thanks to Joe and the team at ProGreen, it’s been a game changer !
Jason McKenzie
United Kingdom | 2023.08.10
Great people and amazing finish! The team at Pro Green were great! Our garden was so overgrown but they helped us get it all sorted. They are not the cheapest quote I had, but I liked the guy that did the quote and his workers were really clean and tidy. Well worth the extra I paid considering some bad jobs I have seen online. The grass looks perfect and they said if I had any problems I could call them. 10/10!
Chandan Kumar
United Kingdom | 2023.08.08
New Artificial Grass - absolutely super service! Joe and his team at ProGreen helped us to turn our garden into a more usable space. Joe is very customer focused and really cares about the end result. The whole team were hard working, courteous and friendly. The end result is fantastic and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Extremely happy with the work done.
Alex Garcia
United Kingdom | 2023.08.08
Amazing new lawn!! Super happy! Very happy with the work done and I would highly recommend Joe and the team. I have found it hard at times to find reliable and trusted tradesman over the years, but Joe is certainly that, which is very comforting for me indeed. Reliable, trustworthy and efficient 5* from me. Also kept the work site as clean as possible, which shows he takes pride in what he is actually doing. Thanks again Joe, great job.