ProFix Drain

profixdrain.com

ProFix Drain Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
246 reviews Verified
ProFix Drain
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 254 ) 5.0

Wing H.
Wing H.
2024.05.20
Verified
100% recommended. I called Profix Saturday morning. Greg and another of his associates came to my home Cerritos and professionally inspected the leak and found a solution immediately. and stayed at the scene for more than an hour. Since I had no insurance and had to pay out of pocket, I ended up choosing another carrier to handle it. During this process, Greg did not terminate service because the order was not placed by him, and was thoughtful enough to find me a carrier that could handle the leak. There is no charge for the entire process. No sales pitch. Free evaluation. Eventually, all trash will be disposed of. No fees are charged. Greg is a very honest and professional person. If you have any questions, you can always contact them. thanks Greg,
Kris J.
Kris J.
2024.05.17
Verified
This company is amazing. DO NOT go anywhere else. Greg is such a sweet, courteous, professional and honest young man. I had an issue with the pipe connecting the hose and my water had to be shut off. He came out so fast to help me. He and this company are my go to from now on. Couldn't be happier with their service. You cannot go wrong with them.
Jaime R.
Jaime R.
2024.05.16
Verified
Greg was awesome and very helpful with explaining the service. We will be using them again if another issue presents itself. Great value and awesome quality.
David M.
David M.
2024.05.09
Verified
I had a unique experience today. I called profix to get my main drain line hydro jetted. The owner greg was very friendly and quoted me a very reasonable price. His son greg and another man william came to the house. Per normal procedures they first sent a camera from the house to the city connection. It showed no blockage in the line and felt it did not need to be jetted. Just a few cobwebs and a little debris. They said they could jetted out if we still wanted. I saw no point to jet the line. They packed up their equipment and left. No charge. Thats right NO CHARGE. After parking and assessing they were there approx 40 mins. Both greg and william were very friendly, professional, happy and efficient. If you need quality plumbing service at a more than reasonable cost, you can do no better than PROFIX drain and hydro jetting.
Haeli S.
Haeli S.
2024.05.04
Verified
Greg was so courteous, professional, and on time. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it right away. Prices are reasonable. Just had a really great experience with Greg and ProFix. Highly recommend!
Darren S.
Darren S.
2024.04.30
Verified
This company and people Old school values and the best people Greg & William Courteous, clean , quick and Great price & value Good work & Thanks again guys *Repeat customer
Alan C.
Alan C.
2024.04.26
Verified
Their crew came out to snake our toilet. They said they met no resistance and didn't think it needed snaking so they didn't charge us. What stood out for me was how nice and polite they were, and offered me a discount for future work. They didn't try to upsell me and were incredibly polite and professional. They laid out mats to protect the floors and were careful to wrap the snake as to not contaminate any other surfaces. I was just impressed overall for a short visit.
M K.
M K.
2024.04.26
Verified
My experience with ProFix Drains and Hydro Jet, particularly with Greg, their exceptional plumber, was nothing short of remarkable. From start to finish, Greg exemplified honesty, expertise, and true dedication to his craft. Upon noticing our drains draining slowly, we reached out to ProFix, and Greg promptly responded to our call. What struck me most was his willingness to assess the situation thoroughly. Despite a previous assessment indicating a root obstruction, Greg took the time to reevaluate the issue using his scope. To our surprise, he discovered that the supposed root was, in fact, a piece of concrete. Greg's keen eye and insightful approach saved us from unnecessary expenses. He didn't merely address the symptom; he diagnosed the root cause accurately, ensuring a lasting solution. Even more commendable was his integrity--he informed us that no service was needed and refused to charge for his time and expertise. In an industry often plagued by dishonest practices, encountering someone like Greg was a breath of fresh air. His professionalism, honesty, and genuine care for his customers truly set ProFix Drains and Hydro Jet apart. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of plumbing assistance. Thank you, Greg, and the entire team at ProFix, for your exceptional service and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. (THANKS AGAIN GREG.... The Kims
Richard K.
Richard K.
2024.04.23
Verified
Total pros, have a home with the older 3" sewer drain cleanout and they went in and scoped and got the clog out fast. No unnecessary upsell, just honest comments about age and condition of pipe, and things to think about in future. Fast, friendly, inexpensive, they know what they're doing. Will use again in the future for any issues and upgrades.
Mark Fields
Mark Fields
2024.04.22
I recently had an outstanding experience with Pro Fix Plumbing when they replaced our sewer system. From start to finish, the team exemplified professionalism, efficiency, and reliability. Their honesty and transparency throughout the process were truly refreshing. The crew worked diligently and managed to complete the job much quicker than I anticipated without compromising on quality. Every member of the team was courteous and went above and beyond to ensure minimal disruption to our daily routine. It's rare to find a service that you can trust without reservations, and Pro Fix Plumbing has earned that distinction in my book. I greatly appreciate the entire crew and would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of dependable plumbing solutions.
kurt b.
kurt b.
2024.04.09
Verified
Greg from ProFix Plumber is excellent at his job! Our kitchen drain was not draining properly, but he came to assess the issue the same day we called, even though he was busy. After providing a fair quote, he returned promptly with the right equipment and cleared the clog efficiently. He even went out of his way to help us with an unrelated appliance issue. Highly recommend Pro Fix for their excellent service and expertise! Thanks Greg!
Raul R.
Raul R.
2024.04.04
Verified
This company is awesome. They arrive at the time they have scheduled. Greg explained everything to me very well and did not try to upsell. They also work very fast! My clogged drain was unclogged in Les than an hour. Thank you again!
Terry M.
Terry M.
2024.03.04
Verified
Greg is amazing. Our main line backed up on a Sunday afternoon and I thought for sure I was either going to have to pay Roto-Rooter triple rates, or take time off work the next day to have someone come out. However, when I called ProFix, Greg said he could come out right away. He was onsite within 2 hours and the drain was cleared 15 minutes later. Greg also stuck around to make sure everything was flowing before he left. I couldn't be happier with his service.
Caprice B.
Caprice B.
2024.02.16
Verified
I had a major drain clog and I am so very thankful to have found PROFIX. They are quality people that truly deliver quality service. Greg and William were so kind, helpful, polite, clean and professional. I will always call them when I need, and I will also gladly refer them whenever I can.
Craig S.
Craig S.
2024.02.05
Verified
Had my area drain hydrojetted a few weeks ago because every time it rained the water did not drain fast enough and we had to walk through 2 or 3 inches of water. Well, with the record rainfall this week, I have absolutely no water pooling up and it drains as fast as it falls!! Great job and service and great timing!!
Craig S.
Craig S.
2024.01.09
Verified
I have Greg out to address a slow-draining area drain in my driveway, it always backs up when it rains. He was able to remove years of dirt and gravel buildup, as well as some roots that were clogging the line. He kept at it until all the debris were removed and the water was free-flowing. The drain has not been this good in 20 years. Excellent and friendly service 10/10 would call again.
Erron T.
Erron T.
2023.11.30
Verified
We experienced a full house back up Friday night where all the drains in the house backed up, so we came to Yelp to find a plumber, ProFix was a Company. We chose due to the glowing reviews! They lived up to the expectation! They arrived promptly were able to unclog our sewer line quickly and provide options to fix our problem we were having with the pipe. Greg and William returned the next day to continue working to address the sewer line issue we were having they completed the work the same day! The ProFix team was clean on time showed us the process and work throughout the day wrapped up the project same day. Great group of guys would highly recommend to friends and family. If you're looking for quality and attention to detail these guys are top notch!
Mike N.
Mike N.
2023.11.29
Verified
I would absolutely recommend this company if you are having drain problems. Quick response, fair price, very professional. They were able to hydro-jet our drain and showed me video of the clean drain at the end.
Stacey P.
Stacey P.
2023.11.21
Verified
If you are looking for the work ethic and quality of days gone by (think the Greatest Generation) when people were salt-of-the-earth, honest, professional, friendly, hard working, and took pride in their work... a time when their word was their bond and they not only lived up to it, but surpassed it, look no further than ProFix Drains & Hydro Jet. Owned by Greg, a fourth generation plumber (and much more) who brings the work ethic of the past and melds it with the newest technologies and proven leading edge solutions. He and his right-hand man Will (who was also fantastic) explained my issue clearly, gave me options, and never once pushed me in any particular direction, but did make it clear they were watching out for my best interest by letting me know the potential consequences of waiting on the fix I clearly needed. In my case the old clay pipe running under the street to the main sewer was blocked almost entirely with roots (which I saw with my own eyes as I watched him put the camera down). They jetted it clean (which I also saw again with the camera)) then lined it with an epoxy liner that will last 50yrs and saved me from a much larger expense that would have been necessary eventually as clay pipes don't last forever and this pipe was 73yrs old. But now it's been given new life, and they didn't have to tear up the street to do it. I expected a lot of noise with a crew of guys and having to use a hyrdo jet but their equipment is top of the line and made almost no noise (!), and never heard the crew at all. It took just 2 days but I was only asked not to use the water on the second day for a handful of hours. It could not have been easier! The perfect combination of friendly and professional. Sincere, honest, fair, wanting to make sure you're happy, a work ethic that doesn't settle for anything but doing things in the best possible way... those are all descriptors of ProFix. They even separated out the roots from the dirt they dug out to get down to the clay pipe, and hauled those away so they wouldn't go back in the hole! AND washed the sidewalk clean. They dug a 6ft deep hole, but when they finished my lawn looked like they were never here!!! THANK YOU GREG! THANKS WILL! THANKS TO THE ENTIRE PROFIX TEAM! ************************************************************** If you need ANY plumbing issue fixed from big to small, these are your guys. Don't hesitate even one second to call them. You will be so happy you did!!!
Christian E.
Christian E.
2023.11.10
Verified
Greg and William from ProFix were honest and efficient. The team fixed the problem immediately. Greg was very familiar with homes in our area and was able to get the job done! Great service!