Proffesional House Cleaners

Proffesional House Cleaners Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
187 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (187)
Deborah Woodage
Deborah Woodage
2022.07.23
Positive attributes include punctuality, quality, responsiveness, and value. I employed their end-of-tenancy cleaning service a few times, and the technicians were excellent. The cleaners are kind, well-organized, and diligent. The job is of the greatest possible quality. Their dependable cleaning services are something I would suggest to everyone.
Advertisement
Paul Foley
Paul Foley
2022.07.20
Service that is professional. The carpets appear to be brand new. The gentleman who arrived was courteous and friendly. I am pleased with the outcome. Excellent work; I would use the service again. Thanks
Shy Mung
Shy Mung
2022.07.20
For about a year, I've used Professional House Cleaners to clean my house. Punctual, courteous, and meticulous. The customer service is outstanding. Cleaning carpets is also a good idea.
Barry Murray
Barry Murray
2022.07.20
The team that came in my house and did a great job with my carpets. We are very happy with the service. Very professional and seemed as if they are not there at all Carpets now look and smells fresh. All the stains are gone. Will use them again in future. Highly recommended for sure
Cass Davis
Cass Davis
2022.07.19
The Professional House Cleaners were fantastic and delivered exactly what they said they would. They took our request for extra cleaning during the hours into consideration. They're someone I'd recommend and use again.
Advertisement
Eve Power
Eve Power
2022.07.19
The team from Professional House Cleaners did an excellent job. They conducted a complete end-of-tenancy cleaning service for my property. They have my highest recommendation.
Laura Nicol
Laura Nicol
2022.07.19
The service and payment went without a hitch. They spent two hours cleaning and cleaning everything. I'm relieved I didn't have to do it alone. Special thanks to the crew at Professional House Cleaners for their excellent work.
Albert Baker
Albert Baker
2022.07.13
Reply from Proffesional House Cleaners 2022.07.13
Not a real customer
Fabian Parry
Fabian Parry
2022.06.29
This is the first time I've used this company, and I'll be happy to. From making the reservation and communicating with the team through the arrival and cleaning, everything went without a hitch. They performed a fantastic job cleaning my flat, were prompt, courteous, and efficient. highly advisable
Advertisement
Adam Richardson
Adam Richardson
2022.06.28
Excellent communication with Professional House Cleaners, very professional booking process. Every time, the cleaners have been meticulous and have done an excellent job.
Waldo Baines
Waldo Baines
2022.06.27
Outstanding service! Without a doubt, I'll repeat it.
Juan Hicks
Juan Hicks
2022.06.27
We were quite happy with our end-of-tenancy cleaning service, both my partner and I. The cleaners are nice, prompt, and efficient, and the value is almost the best. At some point, we'll use them again for another end-of-tenancy cleaning!
Michael Benson
Michael Benson
2022.06.27
Positive: Competence, Excellence, and Responsiveness Really simple to book (online preferences filled out), rapid confirmation of availability. Excellent cleaning service; pleased with the outcome. Would suggest
Advertisement
Lorenzo Underwood
Lorenzo Underwood
2022.06.26
Very pleased with their service. 10/10 would advise
Reinaldo Aiello
Reinaldo Aiello
2022.06.26
Excellent encounter. The cleaners were prompt, diligent, and professional. They completed the task quickly and well.
Heather Perdiwitz
Heather Perdiwitz
2022.06.26
The team at Professional House Cleaners was fantastic. Very professional and excellent work. Would recommend .10/10
James Vest
James Vest
2022.06.26
absolute wizards I had a fantastic experience with this company's end of tenancy cleaning. They were punctual and excellent in their work. The finished product I received made me quite thrilled. incredibly knowledgeable, trained, and trustworthy individuals. 5 stars overall
Advertisement
Jeff Hardy
Jeff Hardy
2022.06.26
Professional House Cleaners has been a pleasure to work with, and they are always prompt in attending to my demands.
Jennifer Hamilton
Jennifer Hamilton
2022.06.26
Extremely good cleaning services. I'm completely satisfied and highly recommend.
Jerry Billings
Jerry Billings
2022.06.26
I've used their cleaning service for a while now, and I think they're great. The cleaners have always been on time, diligent, trustworthy, courteous, and professional in my experience. I should also mention that this firm has gone above and above to satisfy my requirements anytime I have needed to change the day or wanted additional cleans. Additionally, I have given this business the recommendation to relatives and friends—something I would never do unless I had entire faith in them.