Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean Reviews

Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 556 reviews

professionalccarpetcleaning.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (556)
Graham Gentles
Graham Gentles
2024-02-23
I had an suite if furniture and Rug cleaned. Excellent service, throughout. From arranging the Job, to communication of arrival times though to completion of the cleaning. All done within 48 hours of the initial call. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-23
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service, from the ease of arranging the job to the communication and the quick turnaround time within 48 hours of your initial call. It's great to know that you found the cleaning of your suite of furniture and rug to be excellent. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're so grateful for your support. We look forward to serving you again in the future and continuing to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and for your willingness to recommend our services!
Advertisement
D B
D B
2024-02-23
We had our carpet done today and they did a wonderful job. It looks brand new. Those stubborn paint stains are gone. I'll be getting them in for the sofa next!
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-23
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the results of our carpet cleaning service and that we were able to tackle those stubborn paint stains, leaving your carpet looking brand new. We look forward to helping you with your sofa cleaning and continuing to serve your needs with the same level of quality and dedication. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to work with you again! Best regards, Happy Clean Team
Aisling O Sullivan
Aisling O Sullivan
2024-02-23
Great service, very efficient and professional. Will 100% use again. Aisling, Blackrock. Co Dublin
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-23
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for highlighting our efficiency and professionalism. We're delighted to know that you were satisfied with our service and that you would consider using us again. Your trust and satisfaction are incredibly important to us, and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you in the future. Thanks again for choosing our service, and we can't wait to assist you again!
Brian Cooper
Brian Cooper
2024-02-21
Very happy with the couch cleaning.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-21
Hello Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our couch cleaning service. Thank you for your awesome feedback. Best Regards, Happy Clean Team
Cliodhna Leonard
Cliodhna Leonard
2024-02-20
As good as new !
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-21
Hello Cliodhna, Thank you for your positive feedback about our cleaning services. We are always happy to know that our clients are pleased with our services, and is good to know we are on the right path. Thank you again. Best regards, Happy Clean Team
Advertisement
Sara Hayek
Sara Hayek
2024-02-19
Thank you so much my carpets smell good and look good, I don't know the gentleman's name but he really did a good job. 🙏🏽
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-20
Dear Sara, We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the outcome of our carpet cleaning service! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We'll make sure to pass on your compliments to the team member who worked on your carpets. Our team is dedicated to providing the best service possible, and feedback like yours makes it all worthwhile. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warm regards, Happy Clean Team
Maria Waters
Maria Waters
2024-02-18
Prompt arrival and very good job on mattress and three armchairs. My only problem was they took over 24 hours to dry with my central heating on for most of that time. I would have thought the machine would be able to remove most of the moisture. Saying that I have n9 hesitation in recommending Carpet Cleaning Dublin and have already done so to family who was impressed by their work.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-19
Hello Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with the prompt arrival and the quality of work on your mattress and armchairs. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're constantly looking for ways to improve our service. Regarding the drying time, we appreciate your patience and understand your concern. While our machines are designed to remove the maximum amount of moisture, various factors like fabric type, ventilation, and environmental conditions can affect drying times. We wish you had let us know straight away that the drying time is longer and we would have sent an air mover straight away. Although average drying time is around 24 hours, it’s been very humid lately, and that made it dry slower. We're grateful for your understanding and your willingness to recommend us to your family, which means the world to us. Our goal is to not just meet, but exceed your expectations and hopefully earn that 5-star rating from you next time. Thank you once again for your support and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Warmest regards, Happy Clean Team
alan darcy
alan darcy
2024-02-17
Fantastic service and a great result. Thanks slav👍
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-19
Hello Alan, Thank you for the 5-star review, it means a lot. We are glad that you are satisfied with our cleaning service, and we look forward to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Happy Clean Team
Janice Callis
Janice Callis
2024-02-16
Fantastic service. Prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. I'm delighted and will use them again.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-17
Dear Janice, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that you were delighted with our cleaning service. It's great to know that our promptness, efficiency, friendliness, and knowledge stood out to you. We're here to ensure your space is spotless and are thrilled you're considering us for future cleaning needs. Looking forward to serving you again! Best wishes, Happy Clean Team
Advertisement
Emma Quinlan
Emma Quinlan
2024-02-16
Really great service. Alex was very helpful and our carpets look really refreshed.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-17
Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our carpet cleaning service to be great and that Alex was able to assist you effectively, leaving your carpets looking refreshed. Our team is dedicated to providing helpful and high-quality carpet cleaning service, and it's wonderful to know that we've met your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warm regards, Happy Clean Team
Silvia Bellini
Silvia Bellini
2024-02-13
Higly professional cleaner. I'm very satisfied of their work.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-13
Thank you, Silvia, for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our cleaning services. Our team strives for professionalism and excellence in every job, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. If there's anything more we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing us! Best regards, Happy Clean Team
elizabeth dempsey
elizabeth dempsey
2024-02-12
Claudio and his team were fantastic. 150% professional talked about the work to be done and just got it done. Never stopped and the result was amazing. I will be recommending this team and company.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-12
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Claudiu and his team. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be beyond professional and that our team's dedication to their work impressed you. Our aim is always to provide exceptional cleaning service that not only meets but exceeds expectations, and it's gratifying to know we've achieved that with you. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Željka Kranjčec
Željka Kranjčec
2024-02-07
Agent Adrian did an excellent job with our sofa cleaning 👌 very pleased with the service we received today
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-08
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We are thrilled to hear you are very pleased with the sofa cleaning service provided by Agent Adrian. Our team strives to deliver the best experience possible, and it's always rewarding to know when we've succeeded. We'll make sure Adrian receives the recognition he deserves. Looking forward to serving you again in the future!
Advertisement
Emma Satelle
Emma Satelle
2024-02-02
Alex did a great job at cleaning my daughters mattress it looks bran new
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-02-05
Hello Emma, Thank you for choosing our mattress cleaning service, and making the time to leave us a review. When you need other cleaning services, we are at a call distance. Best regards, Happy Clean team
BAME TJITUNGA
BAME TJITUNGA
2024-01-30
The communication was very good,price was was reasonable and they did a great job on that dirty carpet.looking forward for more services from you.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-01-30
Hello Bame, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our communication, pricing, and the quality of our carpet cleaning services met your expectations. Knowing that you're looking forward to more services from us is the best compliment we could receive. We're committed to maintaining the high standards that you experienced and can’t wait to assist you again. Please feel free to reach out for your future cleaning needs. Thank you once again for choosing us and for taking the time to write this review. Your support is greatly appreciated. Warm regards, Happy Clean Team
Fiona Hunt
Fiona Hunt
2024-01-29
This company is brilliant. They cleaned my natural stone marble floor today and it looks fabulous. The guy who did this job was so professional, polite, punctual and did a fantastic job. I am so thrilled with it and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Amazing job thanks a mill.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-01-30
Hello Fiona, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with our service, particularly the transformation of your natural stone marble floor. It's fantastic to know that our team's professionalism, punctuality, and politeness stood out to you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled that the end result has left you so pleased. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you, and others you recommend, in the future. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. Best regards, Happy Clean Team
Annmarie Lannery
Annmarie Lannery
2024-01-29
Extremely happy with the service we received from Happy Clean. The agent was due to come to us at 9am - we had a call from the office at 8:30 to let us know that he would be a little late, which was very thoughtful and professional. The agent arrived at the house and was brilliant from start to finish. He wore shoe covers the whole time (despite me advising that he didn't have to) and cleaned up after himself as he went. He was with us as another cleaner had left our furniture and rugs with a terrible smell earlier that week. Thankfully, he was able to save most of the items. I had a call from the office shortly after the agent left, checking if we were happy with the service provided. A top class service - would definitely recommend!
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-01-30
Hello Annmarie, We're extremely grateful for your fantastic review and are so pleased to hear about your satisfaction with our service. Your appreciation for the professionalism and thoughtfulness shown by our team, especially in communicating about the slight delay and the thoroughness of the agent's work, means a lot to us. It's wonderful to know that we were able to address the issues left by a previous cleaner and save most of your items. Our team strives for excellence, and your experience reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for acknowledging our follow-up call as well. We believe in ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Your recommendation is highly valued, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you once more for choosing Happy Clean and for taking the time to share your experience. Warm regards, Happy Clean Team
Advertisement
Amy Gallagher
Amy Gallagher
2024-01-27
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-01-27
Hello Amy, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your expectations are met and for your recommendation of our cleaning services. Best regards, Happy Clean Team
a R
a R
2024-01-23
Cosmin done a fantastic job on our carpets in Swords. Quick and efficient.
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-01-24
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to know you are happy with the outcome, and how the carpet was clean. We strive to offer the best cleaning services in Dublin and beyond, and reviews like yours are telling us that we are on the roght path. Best regards, Happy Clean Team
Sarah Mitchell
Sarah Mitchell
2024-01-19
Amazing job done today carpet looks back to been brand new
Reply from Carpet Cleaning Dublin by Happy Clean 2024-01-24
Hello Sarah, We are glad that you are happy with our carpet cleaning services. We strive to have the best cleaning services in Dublin and beyond, and reviews like yours are most welcomed. Thank you for choosing Happy Clean.