PRK

PRK Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Thomas Moxom
Thomas Moxom
2023.11.29
Really pleasant to deal with came out in no time at all got our heating working in record time highly recommended
Jordan Wells
Jordan Wells
2023.11.29
Fast, reliable/good quality of work and reasonably priced. Will be using again if needed in the future
DPF Doctor Manchester Karl
DPF Doctor Manchester Karl
2023.03.23
I Highly recommend prk plumbing they came out and installed a new boiler for me, his workmanship was faultless he. was very polite arrived on time and completed the job without a quibble also I must add how clean tidy the he was 5 stars all the way ….. Thank You PRK :0)
harry yates
harry yates
2023.03.07
Came and fitted boiler at my dads house at busy time got job done
Madhuri RAo
Madhuri RAo
2022.12.21
Amazing ,quick, professional,honest service.prove the promise they made before Definitely highly recommend Thank you is not enough when they help and did hard work for us . Also with work amazing emergency services they provide
Lucy Dunwoody
Lucy Dunwoody
2022.12.21
Amazing company, would recommend to anyone. They were extremely reliable and professional, and the price was really affordable! 10/10 service, can’t thank you enough!
Gregowicz
Gregowicz
2022.12.20
Brilliant service and support from Prk. Both on the initial survey and the installation of my new central heating system. Would recommend. Thanks
Charlie Ryan Sinclair
Charlie Ryan Sinclair
2022.10.19
Came and serviced boiler and fitted radiator. Out of 5 people was the cheapest
zeeshan saeed
zeeshan saeed
2022.09.20
he is very nice guy good to talk he gave very nice advice definitely recommended
Alan Shore
Alan Shore
2022.06.30
Came and fitted radiator and serviced boiler was on time and professional
Mobile Tyres in partnership with Mr Tyres ltd
Mobile Tyres in partnership with Mr Tyres ltd
2021.11.20
Great service
Michael D
Michael D
2021.11.16
Very quick response time had leak under sink and fixed quickly
Anna Ranson
Anna Ranson
2021.11.15
Did a great job replacing and old radiator. Would highly recommend!
Lewis beddow Beddoq
Lewis beddow Beddoq
2020.12.22
Danielle Cooper
Danielle Cooper
2020.12.14
Karl Taylor
Karl Taylor
2020.11.28