my private personal chef, Co.

my private personal chef, Co. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
2022.01.27
Verified
We hired Chef for a nice in-home dinner for our grandparents and 2 friends. He was absolutely perfect to work with! I live in Colorado so everything was via email or phone and went more smoothly than I could ever imagine! My grandparents could not stop raving about their night! They were in awe of him cooking and how everything tasted. I think my grandma talked to me for over an hour about it, and normally she's a pretty to the point woman. They are saying it's the best Christmas present they could imagine. Wonderful experience all around!
Reply from my private personal chef, Co. 2022.01.27
Hello Shannon, I am very grateful for your wonderful review about your grand parents dinner party. I did my best to please them as they are wonderful people I did not expect this dinner to be so memorable for them. And such testimonials encourage me to keep striving for quality Sincerely yours Alain Bache
Advertisement
Colleen M.
Colleen M.
2021.06.21
Verified
Chef Alain was hired for a Father’s Day dinner for a party of 9 at my home. He was responsive, punctual, but most importantly he cooked an enjoyable meal for my family. Alain created a personal menu with unique dishes. The complex flavors in his homemade sauces are unlike any you have tried in restaurants. His assistant, April, was also a pleasure! I would highly recommend him for personal private event, such as an anniversary or holiday!
Antonia S.
Antonia S.
2021.06.03
Verified
Chef Alaine was a delight to work with! He had the best idea for my father's 70th Birthday party.....to do a small plate chef-tasting menu....which included 9 courses that we selected together....recipes from around the globe! Everyone thought the food was sensational! He really cared about making the night a success, and it was! Such a unique culinary experience! And his lovely assistants were fabulous! BEST DECISION!
Reply from my private personal chef, Co. 2021.06.03
Dear Antonia, I am grateful for your review of my performance and to know that your guests thought that the night was a success. Best regrards Alain Bache
Carlos E.
Carlos E.
2019.05.13
Verified
Chef Alain was professional and very friendly. The food was fantastic and he was a pleasure to have in our home. We'll definitely hire him again.
Amalia J.
Amalia J.
2018.10.17
Verified
Advertisement
Susan S.
Susan S.
2018.08.02
Verified
I honestly can’t say enough to compliment this chef! Chef Alain was amazing. His asst Sarah was on point, polite, and so professional. (I recommend requesting her and tipping appropriately. She’s worth the high quality of personal chef staff.) Chef Alain made my father’s, small family, 70th birthday dinner party a lifetime memory. It’s been a few days and nothing tastes the same after you have food of this quality. We may use him for holiday dinners/small dinner parties bc chef Alain is worth it. Thank you so much Chef Alain and Sarah, We will def be using you again! -Susan and Family
Pansy S.
Pansy S.
2018.03.31
Verified
Amazing dinner, extremely professional, beautiful presentation. Will definitely hire again when in Fort Lauderdale.
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
2018.03.22
Verified
Chef Alaine and Sarah were unbelievable! Food outstanding, professional and even gave us some great cooking tips throughout the night. Clean up amazing! They were amazing!
Vivianne p.
Vivianne p.
2017.12.04
Verified
wonderful, excellent cuisine, extremely thoughtful, great meal, and an amazing clean up. Thank you so much
Advertisement
Darren T.
Darren T.
2017.07.31
Verified
He was exceptional, my family enjoyed his presence but most of all his food. This was our first experience w/ someone cooking for us privately and it was most enjoyable.
Denise C.
Denise C.
2017.06.21
Verified
Lara M.
Lara M.
2017.06.01
Verified
Wonderful menus and excellent food! I especially like the fresh herbs and cooking wines/liquors with which Chef Alain cooks. It's true European cooking with pure, whole foods from an authentic French Chef! We like using Chef Alain for dinner parties with friends as well as quite dinners at home.