Pristinefoods

pristinefoods.ca

Pristinefoods Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
643 reviews Verified
Pristinefoods
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 643 ) 4.5

Maastura Rahman
Maastura Rahman
2024.05.21
Love all the collection of things they have from bulk,home good and lots of feta. I like the price of eggs and they r truly farm fresh. I'M so glad I found this place thru Too Good Togo app. The most important thing is they also have some Palestinian products 🥰
Philip Norman
Philip Norman
2024.05.15
Okan Candir
Okan Candir
2024.05.15
thad Thompson
thad Thompson
2024.05.12
Placed an order through too good to go. These disrespectful people gave me a whole box of random old expired garbage.. they literally went and removed the expiry dates. I've made a request on the app to get my money back and have you nasty mfs removed from.the app. It's one.thing to try and get rid of things that are about to expire but to blatantly removed expiry dates from packaging is fxcked up
F Eva
F Eva
2024.05.10
Did Too Good to Go. Received a very large order. All items were expired, or the expiry dates were wiped off or ripped off or cut off the packaging. One expiry date they missed indicated the item expired in 2019. Received a big bag of garbage.
Susie Young
Susie Young
2024.04.22
A total shock of wonderful foods and juices and meats to take out with. I thought it was a restaurant but I had no idea. It was such an exotic options. Smelt so good! I just wanted a big bite. Will definitely come back for the finer taste.
Alex Nikiforov
Alex Nikiforov
2024.04.18
Chris Goddard
Chris Goddard
2024.04.18
Peter Kuryliw
Peter Kuryliw
2024.04.15
Vasiliqi Gjoka
Vasiliqi Gjoka
2024.04.15
Munire Saykili
Munire Saykili
2024.04.15
Expired! Expired! Expired food selections. For your health, please stay away from this place.
George Venckus
George Venckus
2024.04.07
Turkish and Italian specialties rolled into one shop, great selection of goods, great prices. Only one complaint , deli slicer may need sharpening my prosciutto was mangled …😢
BARIS BASOL
BARIS BASOL
2024.03.21
Besides of regular grocery shopping, something make this place is special that having Turkish Coffee and Turkish tea while having good conversation with owners. Homemade pastries, fermented and fresh cheese selections, many different kinds of olives and olive oils more and more.. visit as soon as you can!
Robert Ursini
Robert Ursini
2024.03.18
3 of the products I purchased were expired, including a fontina cheese that was expired on January 2, 2024 (almost 3 months from date of this review) that smelled extremely spoiled when I opened it in front of company, and two crostini bags which expiry dates were visibly destroyed. I would not step foot in this repulsive store again. Buyer Beware.
Bushra Tayyaba
Bushra Tayyaba
2024.03.10
Lapsy Kevreki
Lapsy Kevreki
2024.03.08
I was glad to find this Turkish store , I bought string cheese, basturma, simid, and Isot pepper. The only thing I liked was the pepper and novelty to me. I had a lot of better tasting string cheese and simid.
James Nobrega
James Nobrega
2024.02.05
Overpriced and poor customer service
Maria Kuncheva
Maria Kuncheva
2024.02.02
I am correcting my previous review. Thy called me and offered very nice substitute for the missing product. Will deliver my order shortly
Allanna Storring
Allanna Storring
2024.01.31
The owners are amazing and kind people - an amazing Turkish and Italian food depot store with SO much selection! I was so impressed with just how much they had. A little tricky to find but worth it. They’re in the famous people players plaza at the very back. Definitely worth checking out 👍🏼
Wing Chung
Wing Chung
2024.01.18
We placed an order of 30 plus items, half of which have their expiry date visibly removed or destroyed; three of those are etched-on with B.B.D from a year to months ago. One of the cans is so rusty it literally rubs off on my fingers. This is outrageous. I’ve never seen anything like this. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!