Prince & Son Home Garden

Prince & Son Home Garden Reviews

Good rating
4.1
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Anthony Webster
Anthony Webster
2022.09.03
Excellent firm Everything brilliant from the price and from contacting them to finish of the work highly recommended
Andy Asquith
Andy Asquith
2022.07.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had Jessica out from the Domestic Cleaning side of the business to clean our livingroom furniture. Very professional and did a great job. Furniture lovely and clean and smells fresh. Will use again and even possibly look at the Garden Landscaping side of the business.
Julie Kavanagh
Julie Kavanagh
2022.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Superb company to deal with. I needed some rubbish clearing, garden waste, cardboard, furniture etc. They came and quoted me a good price, turned up when they said they would and did a quick, efficient job. Polite, friendly and very professional! After being let down twice by other companies, I am more than impressed and recommend them happily. Thank you :)
David Price
David Price
2021.07.15
Critical
Responsiveness
Ghosted by a Gardening Company! Visit and quote done. Timescale offered and job accepted...then nothing! Absolutely nothing. For two weeks (so far!). No confirmation that they will undertake the work and no workers on site. Tried calling, SMS, e-mail. Left messages and pleaded for comms if only to decline the work. Do I give the work to someone else and risk both attending? Who knows. In the end I have but I have never before been ghosted by a reputable family business and one recommended by a local estate agent too! Shame for them, it would have been a good job and shame for John German too, as we're now selling with the agents that have helped us sort it out. I've gone two stars as they did visit and quote, but post quotation it would be a hard zero.
Steve Restall
Steve Restall
2021.07.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This company is one of the best all round businesses i have ever had the privilege to have worked with and known as a family.
Derek Guy
Derek Guy
2021.03.20
Cameron Cuthbertson
Cameron Cuthbertson
2020.12.21
Critical
Professionalism
Grant
Grant
2020.04.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness