PRIMECUT

primecut.co

PRIMECUT Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
PRIMECUT
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

Gillian Grace
Gillian Grace
2024.05.01
It was so easy working with them, they listened to all of our needs and wants and helped make our website exactly what we wanted!
Michael James
Michael James
2023.11.21
Ann Lee
2023.11.12 2023.11.12 | United States
Verified
Principal and CEO Primecut Co makes everything easy. They have assisted us with websites as well as other digital assets and are experts at what they do.

Date of experience: 01 November, 2023
Erik Fedor
Erik Fedor
2023.04.28
If you are looking for a website developer to partner with, I highly recommend signing on with Josh and his team. The professionalism, attention to detail, and customer support received is spot on! We are extremely happy with our new website and relieved to have found a great partner moving forward!
Sheng Chou
Sheng Chou
2023.04.27
Josh and Brandon are truly professionals. I went through a lot of marketing agencies. Cheap foreign ones, expensive big agency ones, and I can say without a doubt Primecut is the best. They know their stuff.. feel free to reach out to me for specifics.
Joy Berninger
Joy Berninger
2022.07.15
Josh and his team have been incrediblee to work with. Great communication and awesome collaboration from the beginning to end of our project. Would absolutely recommend!
Elda Gavidia
Elda Gavidia
2022.07.14
Top of the line company for all web development and maintenance needs. Phenomenal customer service. Able to work directly with the people working on our site. Extensive knowledge about what they are doing so it's easy to move forward and complete projects. Would recommend 100%.
Justin Newton
Justin Newton
2022.02.21
When our needs exceeded the capability of our old CMS, our designer pointed us to the guys at PrimeCut. These guys are awesome! Easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of a well functioning site. We now have two sites up and running thanks to the PrimeCut team.
Evelyn Nordin
Evelyn Nordin
2021.12.14
Positive
Professionalism
I worked with Brandon on my company rebrand and new website. He def listened to my vision and captured the essence of my business. But I also liked that he didn't just build the website according to my specs, he partnered with me and also had an opinion. He definitely weighed in on how to make my branding consistent and keep the website clean and impactful without being too busy. I love how it all turned out!
Mike Clark
Mike Clark
2021.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our team was fortunate enough to learn about PrimeCut from a close friend. Going with PrimeCut is a decision that we definitely do not regret. We have dealt with numerous Website developers over the years in attempt to refresh an extremely dated site, with no luck. Good help is extremely difficult to find these days. Not only was the pricing great, the turn around and response time was unbelievable. It is refreshing to have a business waiting on you, rather than you waiting on a business. I recommend these guys for any project that you may have!
Kwon Law, PLLC
Kwon Law, PLLC
2021.01.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Good guys who made a great working and looking website for our company. We have gotten good response from the public and has helped w our business overall.
Ian Kelley
Ian Kelley
2021.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've been working with PrimeCut for a few years now, both with my current organization and with my previous one. They've done very quality work across the board, and have directly lead to increased sales for our e-commerce businesses. The PrimeCut team is easy to communicate with, and excel at problem solving, as well as implementing my ideas (even if I don't remotely know how they'd actually work). I would highly recommend them to any small to mid sized business looking to scale their e-commerce business, or looking to refine their web presence.
Blazy Susan
Blazy Susan
2021.01.11
Great work and more importantly....RESULTS!
Jose R Foradada III
Jose R Foradada III
2020.01.22
The team is excellent. Highly professional, extremely knowledgeable and great expeditious work. Available immediately to resolve any issues that may arise and always offering great expert advice on how to improve your project. Highly recommend PrimeCut Co. for all of your web and development projects.