PrimeCut Co. Reviews

PrimeCut Co. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

primecut.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Justin Newton
Justin Newton
2022-02-21
When our needs exceeded the capability of our old CMS, our designer pointed us to the guys at PrimeCut. These guys are awesome! Easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of a well functioning site. We now have two sites up and running thanks to the PrimeCut team.
Advertisement
Evelyn Nordin
Evelyn Nordin
2021-12-14
Positive
Professionalism
I worked with Brandon on my company rebrand and new website. He def listened to my vision and captured the essence of my business. But I also liked that he didn't just build the website according to my specs, he partnered with me and also had an opinion. He definitely weighed in on how to make my branding consistent and keep the website clean and impactful without being too busy. I love how it all turned out!
Mike Clark
Mike Clark
2021-05-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our team was fortunate enough to learn about PrimeCut from a close friend. Going with PrimeCut is a decision that we definitely do not regret. We have dealt with numerous Website developers over the years in attempt to refresh an extremely dated site, with no luck. Good help is extremely difficult to find these days. Not only was the pricing great, the turn around and response time was unbelievable. It is refreshing to have a business waiting on you, rather than you waiting on a business. I recommend these guys for any project that you may have!
Kwon Law, PLLC
Kwon Law, PLLC
2021-01-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Good guys who made a great working and looking website for our company. We have gotten good response from the public and has helped w our business overall.
Reply from PrimeCut Co. 2021-01-12
We appreciate the review, Chris! Glad to hear things are going well.
Ian Kelley
Ian Kelley
2021-01-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I've been working with PrimeCut for a few years now, both with my current organization and with my previous one. They've done very quality work across the board, and have directly lead to increased sales for our e-commerce businesses. The PrimeCut team is easy to communicate with, and excel at problem solving, as well as implementing my ideas (even if I don't remotely know how they'd actually work). I would highly recommend them to any small to mid sized business looking to scale their e-commerce business, or looking to refine their web presence.
Reply from PrimeCut Co. 2021-01-12
Thanks for the kind words, Ian! It's been a pleasure working with you the last few years. We're really grateful for the multiple opportunities you've brought our way.
Advertisement
Blazy Susan
Blazy Susan
2021-01-11
Great work and more importantly....RESULTS!
Reply from PrimeCut Co. 2021-01-12
Thanks, guys! We've really enjoyed watching your business grow and be successful. We're proud and honored to to be working with you. Looking forward to the future as we continue to reach new levels.
Jose R Foradada III
Jose R Foradada III
2020-01-22
The team is excellent. Highly professional, extremely knowledgeable and great expeditious work. Available immediately to resolve any issues that may arise and always offering great expert advice on how to improve your project. Highly recommend PrimeCut Co. for all of your web and development projects.
Reply from PrimeCut Co. 2021-01-12
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you on your project!